Thalia.de

In weniger als einer Minute mit dem Lesen beginnen. Sie haben noch keinen tolino?

A New York Love Story

A festive romance full of Christmas Magic

A Christmas romance for fans of Debbie Johnson and Holly Martin. Will the magic of Christmas be enough to light a spark...?

Giving a present is not always easy. Clover O'Brian knows that only too well: her job consists of helping people in the arduous task of choosing unusual gifts. Christmas is coming, New York is buzzing, and Clover, who has always loved the festive period, savours the atmosphere.

Cade Harrison already has everything in life. A Hollywood actor, he is handsome, rich, famous and popular. Success, however, has its downsides; having just emerged from a disastrous relationship with an actress, he feels a need to hide away in an area unfrequented by stars, in an apartment lent him by a friend, far from prying eyes - especially those of tabloid reporters. But as chance will have it, the apartment in question is right opposite the one occupied by Clover, who until now has seen Hollywood actors only on the big screen. Two quite different lives meet by chance, at the most exhilarating time of year...

What readers are saying about A NEW YORK LOVE STORY:

'A fantastic quick, pleasurable read to get you in the mood for mistletoe'
'A New York Love Story was a joy to read'

'I believe this is Cassie Rocca's debut story and I am excited to see what else she writes in the future'
'A delightful Christmas season read'

… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt i
Seitenzahl 181, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 01.10.2016
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781784978891
Verlag Head of Zeus
Verkaufsrang 53.156
eBook (ePUB)
0,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 47725156
    Fading Colors
    von Carrie Elks
    (26)
    eBook
    4,99
  • 26688728
    Can You Keep A Secret?
    von Sophie Kinsella
    (1)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 46065968
    Two by Two
    von Nicholas Sparks
    (1)
    eBook
    9,99
  • 45438018
    Lyrebird
    von Cecelia Ahern
    eBook
    12,99
  • 45246281
    Miracle On 5th Avenue (From Manhattan with Love, Book 3)
    von Sarah Morgan
    eBook
    5,99
  • 44360385
    First Star I See Tonight
    von Susan Elizabeth Phillips
    eBook
    14,99
  • 45106483
    Cecelia Ahern 3-Book Collection: One Hundred Names, How to Fall in Love, The Year I Met You
    von Cecelia Ahern
    eBook
    4,99
  • 30701618
    I've Got Your Number
    von Sophie Kinsella
    eBook
    6,99
  • 43892426
    Flawed
    von Cecelia Ahern
    eBook
    5,99
  • 26688731
    Remember Me?
    von Sophie Kinsella
    eBook
    6,99
  • 43812448
    Fates and Furies
    von Lauren Groff
    eBook
    6,99
  • 38487424
    Windfallen
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    8,16
  • 45020549
    Nothing More
    von Anna Todd
    eBook
    10,99 bisher 17,49
  • 26688733
    The Undomestic Goddess
    von Sophie Kinsella
    eBook
    6,99
  • 42318085
    Our Song
    von Dani Atkins
    eBook
    8,49
  • 32307811
    Fifty Shades Trilogy: Fifty Shades of Grey / Fifty Shades Darker / Fifty Shades Freed
    von E L James
    (2)
    eBook
    17,99
  • 47736370
    Turbo Twenty-Three
    von Janet Evanovich
    eBook
    14,99
  • 40931201
    True Devotion
    von Liora Blake
    eBook
    6,49
  • 31415917
    Fifty Shades of Grey
    von E L James
    eBook
    6,99
  • 42373943
    Without a Trace
    von Lesley Pearse
    eBook
    6,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

A New York Love Story

A New York Love Story

von Cassie Rocca

eBook
0,99
+
=
The Book of Speculation

The Book of Speculation

von Erika Swyler

eBook
5,49
+
=

für

6,48

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen