Thalia.de

In weniger als einer Minute mit dem Lesen beginnen. Sie haben noch keinen tolino?

Alex Benedict Collection: A Talent For War, Polaris, Seeker

THE ALEX BENEDICT COLLECTION brings together sci-fi master Jack McDevitt's stellar first three novels in the award-winning Alex Benedict series. Perfect for fans of Ray Bradbury and Joe Haldeman.In A TALENT FOR WAR, Alex Benedict unearths a piece of information with the power to rewrite history and expose interstellar hero Christopher Sim as a fraud. On his quest for the truth Alex will venture into an unknown alien galaxy and face something stranger than he could ever have imagined. In POLARIS, Alex Benedict is determined to solve the mystery of the luxury space yacht that never returned from its interstellar journey sixty years ago. The search party found Polaris empty and adrift in space and now Alex must travel across the stars in a life-threatening mission to discover the truth.In the Nebula award-winning SEEKER, Alex Benedict is convinced that he has stumbled across an artefact from the infamous transport ship that fled a religious dictatorship in twenty-seventh-century America. Alex and his pilot Chase are taken into the very heart of danger on the deadly trail to Seeker.
Portrait
Jack McDevitt gehört zu den führenden SF-Autoren unserer Zeit. Seine Werke waren schon oft für den Nebula- und Hugo-Award nominiert. So schillernd wie seine erfunden Welten ist auch seine eigene Vita: McDevitt war Marineoffizier, Taxifahrer, Motivationstrainer und Zollbeamter, um nur einige seiner ausgeübten Berufe zu nennen. Heute lebt er mit seiner Frau und zwei Kindern in Georgia, USA.
… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Kopiergeschützt (Adobe ID erforderlich) i
Seitenzahl 900, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 25.09.2014
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781472225153
Verlag Headline
eBook
6,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 29013240
    Zeitreisende sterben nie
    von Jack McDevitt
    eBook
    7,49
  • 42624315
    Coming Home / Alex Benedict Bd. 7
    von Jack McDevitt
    eBook
    6,99
  • 44193373
    Apollo
    von Jack McDevitt
    eBook
    8,49
  • 47530067
    Whistler
    von John Grisham
    eBook
    10,99
  • 47530072
    The Shadow Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    eBook
    13,99
  • 47694635
    The Hanging Tree
    von Ben Aaronovitch
    eBook
    9,99
  • 45357963
    Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them: The Original Screenplay
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    12,99
  • 46675775
    This Was a Man
    von Jeffrey Archer
    eBook
    14,49
  • 46065968
    Two by Two
    von Nicholas Sparks
    (1)
    eBook
    9,99
  • 45779116
    Night School
    von Lee Child
    eBook
    14,99
  • 44609104
    Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    8,99
  • 45779156
    Conclave
    von Robert Harris
    eBook
    10,99
  • 44789239
    Harry Potter: The Complete Collection
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    56,64
  • 26688728
    Can You Keep A Secret?
    von Sophie Kinsella
    (9)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 46083114
    Bridget Jones’s Baby
    von Helen Fielding
    eBook
    9,99
  • 35761156
    George R. R. Martin's A Game of Thrones 5-Book Boxed Set (Song of Ice and Fire Series)
    von George R. R. Martin
    eBook
    20,99 bisher 32,99
  • 40324787
    The Seven Sisters
    von Lucinda Riley
    (1)
    eBook
    8,99
  • 43886088
    The Storm Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    eBook
    6,99 bisher 8,99
  • 44611707
    Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    8,99
  • 34910875
    The Life List
    von Lori Nelson Spielman
    eBook
    6,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Alex Benedict Collection: A Talent For War, Polaris, Seeker

Alex Benedict Collection: A Talent For War, Polaris, Seeker

von Jack McDevitt

eBook
6,99
+
=
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child - Parts One and Two (Special Rehearsal Edition)

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child - Parts One and Two (Special Rehearsal Edition)

von Joanne K. Rowling

(55)
eBook
14,99
+
=

für

21,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen