Thalia.de

In weniger als einer Minute mit dem Lesen beginnen. Sie haben noch keinen tolino?

Alex Benedict Collection: A Talent For War, Polaris, Seeker

THE ALEX BENEDICT COLLECTION brings together sci-fi master Jack McDevitt's stellar first three novels in the award-winning Alex Benedict series. Perfect for fans of Ray Bradbury and Joe Haldeman.In A TALENT FOR WAR, Alex Benedict unearths a piece of information with the power to rewrite history and expose interstellar hero Christopher Sim as a fraud. On his quest for the truth Alex will venture into an unknown alien galaxy and face something stranger than he could ever have imagined. In POLARIS, Alex Benedict is determined to solve the mystery of the luxury space yacht that never returned from its interstellar journey sixty years ago. The search party found Polaris empty and adrift in space and now Alex must travel across the stars in a life-threatening mission to discover the truth.In the Nebula award-winning SEEKER, Alex Benedict is convinced that he has stumbled across an artefact from the infamous transport ship that fled a religious dictatorship in twenty-seventh-century America. Alex and his pilot Chase are taken into the very heart of danger on the deadly trail to Seeker.
Portrait
Jack McDevitt gehört zu den führenden SF-Autoren unserer Zeit. Seine Werke waren schon oft für den Nebula- und Hugo-Award nominiert. So schillernd wie seine erfunden Welten ist auch seine eigene Vita: McDevitt war Marineoffizier, Taxifahrer, Motivationstrainer und Zollbeamter, um nur einige seiner ausgeübten Berufe zu nennen. Heute lebt er mit seiner Frau und zwei Kindern in Georgia, USA.
… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Kopiergeschützt (Adobe ID erforderlich) i
Seitenzahl 900, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 25.09.2014
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781472225153
Verlag Headline
eBook
6,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 29013240
    Zeitreisende sterben nie
    von Jack McDevitt
    eBook
    7,49
  • 42624315
    Coming Home / Alex Benedict Bd. 7
    von Jack McDevitt
    eBook
    6,99
  • 44193373
    Apollo
    von Jack McDevitt
    eBook
    8,49
  • 45778775
    The One That Got Away
    von Melissa Pimentel
    eBook
    4,99 bisher 6,99
  • 43647451
    After You
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    6,99
  • 44789245
    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child - Parts One and Two (Special Rehearsal Edition)
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (56)
    eBook
    14,99
  • 47530067
    The Whistler
    von John Grisham
    eBook
    10,99
  • 42602660
    Horse Dancer
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    5,49
  • 32307811
    Fifty Shades Trilogy: Fifty Shades of Grey / Fifty Shades Darker / Fifty Shades Freed
    von E L James
    (5)
    eBook
    17,99
  • 46333212
    King's Cage
    von Victoria Aveyard
    eBook
    6,89
  • 47530072
    The Shadow Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    eBook
    14,49
  • 52002341
    Lion: A Long Way Home
    von Saroo Brierley
    eBook
    8,49
  • 46675775
    This Was a Man
    von Jeffrey Archer
    eBook
    14,49
  • 44609104
    Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    8,99
  • 45779122
    My Not So Perfect Life
    von Sophie Kinsella
    eBook
    12,99
  • 40006432
    A Little Life
    von Hanya Yanagihara
    eBook
    16,49
  • 46057399
    4 3 2 1
    von Paul Auster
    eBook
    25,07
  • 43886088
    The Storm Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    eBook
    6,49 bisher 8,99
  • 43812448
    Fates and Furies
    von Lauren Groff
    eBook
    4,99 bisher 6,99
  • 54195033
    4 3 2 1 (4321)
    von Paul Auster
    eBook
    17,49

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Alex Benedict Collection: A Talent For War, Polaris, Seeker

Alex Benedict Collection: A Talent For War, Polaris, Seeker

von Jack McDevitt

eBook
6,99
+
=
The Girl on the Train

The Girl on the Train

von Paula Hawkins

(15)
eBook
6,99
+
=

für

13,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen