Thalia.de

Amy Snow

Richard & Judy ''Search for a Bestseller'' Competition Winer

Unlock the secret with the Richard and Judy bestseller. ´My favourite novel of last year´ Lucinda Riley. Perfect for fans of The Seven SistersThe Lake House and Dinah Jefferies´ The Tea Planter´s Wife.

Abandoned on a bank of snow as a baby, Amy is taken in at nearby Hatville Court. But the masters and servants of the grand estate prove cold and unwelcoming. Amy´s only friend and ally is the sparkling young heiress Aurelia Vennaway. So when Aurelia tragically dies young, Amy is devastated. But Aurelia leaves Amy one last gift. A bundle of letters with a coded key. A treasure hunt that only Amy can follow. A life-changing discovery awaits . . . if only she can unlock the secret.

Discover more from Tracy Rees with her next heartwarming historical mystery, Florence Grace

Portrait
Tracy Rees was born in South Wales. A Cambridge graduate, she had a successful eight-year career in nonfiction publishing and a second career practising and teaching humanistic counselling. She was the winner of the Richard and Judy Search for a Bestseller Competition and the 2015 LoveStories ´Best Historical Read´ award.
… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Bezahlung bei Abholung

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 576
Erscheinungsdatum 09.04.2015
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-1-78429-145-7
Verlag Quercus Publishing Plc
Maße (L/B/H) 198/128/40 mm
Gewicht 398
Verkaufsrang 3.746
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
7,98
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort lieferbar
Versandkostenfrei
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Bezahlung bei Abholung

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 42234875
    All Dressed In White
    von Mary Higgins Clark
    Buch
    5,99
  • 41126706
    I Let You Go
    von Clare Mackintosh
    Buch
    7,99
  • 40976622
    Mightier than the Sword
    von Jeffrey Archer
    Buch
    6,99
  • 42769827
    The Girl on the Train
    von Paula Hawkins
    (1)
    Buch
    7,40
  • 38930428
    We Were Liars
    von E. Lockhart
    (6)
    Buch
    7,99 bisher 10,49
  • 41777228
    The Hanging Tree
    von Ben Aaronovitch
    Buch
    13,99
  • 45965122
    The Chemist
    von Stephenie Meyer
    Buch
    14,99
  • 44784217
    The Girl on the Train. Film Tie-In
    von Paula Hawkins
    Buch
    6,99
  • 41744734
    The Girl on the Train
    von Paula Hawkins
    Buch
    7,99 bisher 9,99
  • 44711766
    Night School
    von Lee Child
    Buch
    13,99
  • 43830784
    A Banquet of Consequences
    von Elizabeth George
    Buch
    5,99 bisher 7,99
  • 37486398
    Detectives at Work. Drei deutsch-englische Kinderkrimis
    von Renate Ahrens
    Buch
    9,99
  • 46081199
    Bridget Jones's Baby
    von Helen Fielding
    (1)
    Buch
    9,99
  • 44797462
    The Whistler
    von John Grisham
    Buch
    16,99
  • 35006002
    S.
    von J. J. Abrams
    (2)
    Buch
    27,99 bisher 38,90
  • 44245870
    Nerve
    von Jeanne Ryan
    Buch
    7,99
  • 44637848
    Turbo Twenty Three
    von Janet Evanovich
    Buch
    11,99
  • 44676705
    Rather Be the Devil
    von Ian Rankin
    Buch
    14,99
  • 42303502
    The Hanging Tree
    von Ben Aaronovitch
    Buch
    14,99
  • 44161834
    Career of Evil
    von Robert Galbraith (Pseudonym von J.K. Rowling)
    Buch
    9,60

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Amy Snow

Amy Snow

von Tracy Rees

Buch
7,98
+
=
No Cure for Love

No Cure for Love

von Peter Robinson

Buch
9,48
+
=

für

17,46

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen