Thalia.de

Amy Snow

Richard & Judy ''Search for a Bestseller'' Competition Winer

Unlock the secret with the Richard and Judy bestseller. ´My favourite novel of last year´ Lucinda Riley. Perfect for fans of The Seven SistersThe Lake House and Dinah Jefferies´ The Tea Planter´s Wife.

Abandoned on a bank of snow as a baby, Amy is taken in at nearby Hatville Court. But the masters and servants of the grand estate prove cold and unwelcoming. Amy´s only friend and ally is the sparkling young heiress Aurelia Vennaway. So when Aurelia tragically dies young, Amy is devastated. But Aurelia leaves Amy one last gift. A bundle of letters with a coded key. A treasure hunt that only Amy can follow. A life-changing discovery awaits . . . if only she can unlock the secret.

Discover more from Tracy Rees with her next heartwarming historical mystery, Florence Grace

Portrait
Tracy Rees was born in South Wales. A Cambridge graduate, she had a successful eight-year career in nonfiction publishing and a second career practising and teaching humanistic counselling. She was the winner of the Richard and Judy Search for a Bestseller Competition and the 2015 LoveStories ´Best Historical Read´ award.
… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Bezahlung bei Abholung

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 562
Erscheinungsdatum 09.04.2015
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-1-78429-145-7
Verlag Quercus Publishing Plc
Maße (L/B/H) 198/128/40 mm
Gewicht 394
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
7,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort lieferbar
Versandkostenfrei
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Bezahlung bei Abholung

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 42234875
    All Dressed In White
    von Alafair Burke
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 41126706
    I Let You Go
    von Clare Mackintosh
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 40976622
    Mightier than the Sword
    von Jeffrey Archer
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 38930428
    We Were Liars
    von E. Lockhart
    (10)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99 bisher 10,49
  • 47063173
    The Hanging Tree
    von Ben Aaronovitch
    (1)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,79 bisher 7,99
  • 42769827
    The Girl on the Train
    von Paula Hawkins
    (15)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,74
  • 45795208
    Garden of Lamentations
    von Deborah Crombie
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    12,99
  • 37486398
    Detectives at Work. Drei deutsch-englische Kinderkrimis
    von Renate Ahrens
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    9,99
  • 45965122
    The Chemist
    von Stephenie Meyer
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    12,99 bisher 17,49
  • 42682981
    The Burning Page
    von Genevieve Cogman
    (2)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99
  • 44903456
    Someone is Watching
    von Joy Fielding
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 30595625
    Sherlock Holmes - Die besten Geschichten / Best of Sherlock Holmes (Anaconda Paperback)
    von Arthur Conan Doyle
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    4,99
  • 3007667
    Lies of Silence
    von Brian Moore
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 40030769
    The Invisible Library
    von Genevieve Cogman
    (5)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99
  • 43922234
    A Darker Shade of Magic 02. A Gathering of Shadows
    von V. E. Schwab
    (2)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 29134916
    The Dark Tower 7
    von Stephen King
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 47056567
    The Restless Dead
    von Simon Beckett
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    12,99
  • 29134933
    The Dark Tower 6. Song of Susannah
    von Stephen King
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 29134890
    The Dark Tower 5. The Wolves of Calla
    von Stephen King
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 41744734
    The Girl on the Train
    von Paula Hawkins
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99 bisher 9,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Amy Snow

Amy Snow

von Tracy Rees

Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
7,99
+
=
When Breath Becomes Air

When Breath Becomes Air

von Paul Kalanithi

Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
15,99
+
=

für

23,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen