Thalia.de

Amy Snow

Richard & Judy ''Search for a Bestseller'' Competition Winer

Unlock the secret with the Richard and Judy bestseller. ´My favourite novel of last year´ Lucinda Riley. Perfect for fans of The Seven SistersThe Lake House and Dinah Jefferies´ The Tea Planter´s Wife.

Abandoned on a bank of snow as a baby, Amy is taken in at nearby Hatville Court. But the masters and servants of the grand estate prove cold and unwelcoming. Amy´s only friend and ally is the sparkling young heiress Aurelia Vennaway. So when Aurelia tragically dies young, Amy is devastated. But Aurelia leaves Amy one last gift. A bundle of letters with a coded key. A treasure hunt that only Amy can follow. A life-changing discovery awaits . . . if only she can unlock the secret.

Discover more from Tracy Rees with her next heartwarming historical mystery, Florence Grace

Portrait
Tracy Rees was born in South Wales. A Cambridge graduate, she had a successful eight-year career in nonfiction publishing and a second career practising and teaching humanistic counselling. She was the winner of the Richard and Judy Search for a Bestseller Competition and the 2015 LoveStories ´Best Historical Read´ award.
… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Bezahlung bei Abholung

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 562
Erscheinungsdatum 09.04.2015
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-1-78429-145-7
Verlag Quercus Publishing Plc
Maße (L/B/H) 198/128/40 mm
Gewicht 394
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
7,98
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort lieferbar
Versandkostenfrei
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Bezahlung bei Abholung

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 42234875
    All Dressed In White
    von Alafair Burke
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 41126706
    I Let You Go
    von Clare Mackintosh
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 40976622
    Mightier than the Sword
    von Jeffrey Archer
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 45965122
    The Chemist
    von Stephenie Meyer
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    13,49 bisher 27,99
  • 38930428
    We Were Liars
    von E. Lockhart
    (10)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99 bisher 10,49
  • 42769827
    The Girl on the Train
    von Paula Hawkins
    (14)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 37486398
    Detectives at Work. Drei deutsch-englische Kinderkrimis
    von Renate Ahrens
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    9,99
  • 44903456
    Someone is Watching
    von Joy Fielding
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 44722479
    Conclave
    von Robert Harris
    (1)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    13,99
  • 47063173
    The Hanging Tree
    von Ben Aaronovitch
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 35006002
    S.
    von Doug Dorst
    (2)
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    27,99 bisher 38,90
  • 44681420
    The Nix
    von Nathan Hill
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    11,99
  • 42682981
    The Burning Page
    von Genevieve Cogman
    (1)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99
  • 44784217
    The Girl on the Train. Film Tie-In
    von Paula Hawkins
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 40049730
    The Silkworm
    von Robert Galbraith (Pseudonym von J.K. Rowling)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99 bisher 10,49
  • 41777228
    The Hanging Tree
    von Ben Aaronovitch
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    13,99
  • 44161834
    Career of Evil
    von Robert Galbraith (Pseudonym von J.K. Rowling)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99
  • 44797462
    The Whistler
    von John Grisham
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    16,99
  • 43924012
    The Sympathizer
    von Viet Thanh Nguyen
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    12,99
  • 29134890
    The Dark Tower 5. The Wolves of Calla
    von Stephen King
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Amy Snow

Amy Snow

von Tracy Rees

Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
7,98
+
=
Katzen, Hunde, freche Ziegen

Katzen, Hunde, freche Ziegen

von Cornelia Funke

Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
7,95
+
=

für

15,93

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen