In weniger als einer Minute mit dem Lesen beginnen. Sie haben noch keinen tolino?

Anne of Green Gables MEGAPACK (R)

The Complete 10-Volume Series

Anne of Green Gables was an immediate success following its publication in 1908. Anne, an orphaned girl, gave author Lucy Maud Montgomery a huge international following. The first novel was followed by a series of sequels with Anne as the central character, all of which are included in this volume (along with two collections of short stories in the same setting, some of which feature Anne). Titles included are:Anne of Green Gables (1908)Anne of Avonlea (1909)Anne of the Island (1915)Anne of Windy Poplars (1936)Anne's House of Dreams (1917)Anne of Ingleside (1939)Rainbow Valley (1919)Rilla of Ingleside (1921)Chronicles of Avonlea (1912)Further Chronicles of Avonlea (1920)If you enjoy this ebook, don't forget to search your favorite ebook store for "e;Wildside Press Megapack"e; to see more of the 180+ volumes in this series, covering adventure, historical fiction, mysteries, westerns, ghost stories, science fiction -- and much, much more!
… weiterlesen


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Kopiergeschützt (Adobe ID erforderlich) i
Seitenzahl 2335, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 03.02.2015
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781479402519
Verlag Wildside Press LLC
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.