Thalia.de

In weniger als einer Minute mit dem Lesen beginnen. Sie haben noch keinen tolino?

Return of Norah Wells

'A future classic'Clare Mackintosh, author of I Let You Go, on What Milo SawA moving family drama perfect for fans of Harriet Evans, Lisa Jewell and Jojo Moyes.One ordinary morning, Norah Wells walked out of her house on Willoughby Street and never looked back. Six years later, she returns to the home she left only to find another woman in her place. Fay held Norah's family together after she disappeared, she shares a bed with Norah's husband and Norah's youngest daughter calls Fay 'Mummy'.Now that Norah has returned, everyone has questions. Where has she been? Why did she leave? And why is she back? As each member of the family tries to find the answers they need, they must also face up to the most pressing question of all - what happens to The Mother Who Stayed when The Mother Who Left comes back?Powerful, emotional and perceptive, The Return of Norah Wells is a novel about what it takes to hold a family together and what you're willing to sacrifice for the ones you love.*Originally published with the title The Astonishing Return of Norah Wells*
… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Kopiergeschützt (Adobe ID erforderlich) i
Seitenzahl 496, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 20.10.2016
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9780751566536
Verlag Little Brown & Co Inc
Verkaufsrang 42.198
eBook (ePUB)
6,49
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 44789245
    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child - Parts One and Two (Special Rehearsal Edition)
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (5)
    eBook
    14,99
  • 26688728
    Can You Keep A Secret?
    von Sophie Kinsella
    (1)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 46065968
    Two by Two
    von Nicholas Sparks
    (1)
    eBook
    9,99
  • 46083114
    Bridget Jones’s Baby
    von Helen Fielding
    eBook
    9,99
  • 45357963
    Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them: The Original Screenplay
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    12,99
  • 45779116
    Night School
    von Lee Child
    eBook
    14,99
  • 34179342
    Inferno
    von Dan Brown
    (1)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 44609104
    Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    8,99
  • 45779156
    Conclave
    von Robert Harris
    eBook
    10,99
  • 45779580
    Nutshell
    von Ian McEwan
    eBook
    12,99
  • 47530067
    Whistler
    von John Grisham
    eBook
    10,99
  • 43886169
    Cometh the Hour
    von Jeffrey Archer
    eBook
    7,99 bisher 9,00
  • 44944784
    My Husband's Wife
    von Jane Corry
    eBook
    6,99
  • 44789239
    Harry Potter: The Complete Collection
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    56,64
  • 42322726
    The Outlander Series Bundle: Books 1, 2, 3, and 4
    von Diana Gabaldon
    eBook
    23,99
  • 45106485
    The Nest: America's hottest new bestseller
    von Cynthia D'Aprix Sweeney
    eBook
    9,99
  • 40402949
    Mightier than the Sword
    von Jeffrey Archer
    eBook
    4,99 bisher 6,74
  • 46675775
    This Was a Man
    von Jeffrey Archer
    eBook
    14,49 bisher 16,20
  • 47666236
    Archangel's Heart
    von Nalini Singh
    eBook
    5,99 bisher 7,49
  • 43702827
    Playing with Fire
    von Tess Gerritsen
    eBook
    6,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Return of Norah Wells

Return of Norah Wells

von Virginia Macgregor

eBook
6,49
+
=
Stay Golden

Stay Golden

von Lucky Blue Smith

eBook
12,99
+
=

für

19,48

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen