Thalia.de

In weniger als einer Minute mit dem Lesen beginnen. Sie haben noch keinen tolino?

The Return of Norah Wells

'A future classic'
Clare Mackintosh, author of I Let You Go, on What Milo Saw

A moving family drama perfect for fans of Harriet Evans, Lisa Jewell and Jojo Moyes.

One ordinary morning, Norah Wells walked out of her house on Willoughby Street and never looked back. Six years later, she returns to the home she left only to find another woman in her place. Fay held Norah's family together after she disappeared, she shares a bed with Norah's husband and Norah's youngest daughter calls Fay 'Mummy'.

Now that Norah has returned, everyone has questions. Where has she been? Why did she leave? And why is she back? As each member of the family tries to find the answers they need, they must also face up to the most pressing question of all - what happens to The Mother Who Stayed when The Mother Who Left comes back?

Powerful, emotional and perceptive, The Return of Norah Wells is a novel about what it takes to hold a family together and what you're willing to sacrifice for the ones you love.

*Originally published with the title The Astonishing Return of Norah Wells*

… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt i
Seitenzahl 496, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 20.10.2016
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9780751566536
Verlag Little Brown & Co Inc
eBook
6,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 41211703
    The Girl on the Train
    von Paula Hawkins
    (14)
    eBook
    6,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

The Return of Norah Wells

The Return of Norah Wells

von Virginia Macgregor

eBook
6,99
+
=
Dear Charlie

Dear Charlie

von N. D. Gomes

eBook
5,99
+
=

für

12,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen