Thalia.de

In weniger als einer Minute mit dem Lesen beginnen. Sie haben noch keinen tolino?

Changing The Game: Play-By-Play Book 2

Changing The Game is the second steamy hot tale in the Play-By-Play series from New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis.Playing by the rules isn't for everyone... Win at any cost. That's always been the mantra of sports agent Liz Darnell. When she carries things too far, she loses a major client in Mick Riley and figures his brother - baseball pro Gavin Riley - will be the next to go. With little left to lose Liz decides to get one taste of the player she's had a thing for since she first laid on eyes on him.But Gavin has a mind of his own, and Liz soon finds herself agent and lover to the bad boy of baseball. And when love unexpectedly enters the field, neither is ready for the biggest game changer of them all.Want more sexy sporting romance? Don't miss the rest of this steamy series which began with The Perfect Play. And check out Jaci's gorgeously romantic Hope series beginning with Hope Flames.
… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Kopiergeschützt (Adobe ID erforderlich) i
Seitenzahl 384, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 05.12.2013
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781472215444
Verlag Headline
Verkaufsrang 41.811
eBook
4,49
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 40125272
    Winning Love
    von Abby Niles
    eBook
    14,04
  • 38727197
    Changing the Game
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    15,49
  • 46676572
    Perspektive Unternehmensberatung 2017
    eBook
    9,99
  • 42850978
    Valentines Rage
    von Katie Kalypso
    (3)
    eBook
    4,99
  • 34893700
    Mein ungezähmter Highlander
    von Monica McCarty
    eBook
    5,99
  • 47216596
    Craving Constellations - Hautnah
    von Nicole Jacquelyn
    eBook
    6,99
  • 38799685
    Charlottes heißer Sommer
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    6,99
  • 43113076
    Thug No More: A Manual for Changing the Game
    von Publisher/Author Lenair Henriquez
    eBook
    7,69
  • 34945787
    Tylwyth Teg
    von Sandra Busch
    eBook
    5,99
  • 41211703
    The Girl on the Train
    von Paula Hawkins
    (14)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 43647451
    After You
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    6,99
  • 44789245
    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child - Parts One and Two (Special Rehearsal Edition)
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (56)
    eBook
    14,99
  • 45778775
    The One That Got Away
    von Melissa Pimentel
    eBook
    4,99 bisher 6,99
  • 47530067
    The Whistler
    von John Grisham
    eBook
    10,99
  • 42602660
    Horse Dancer
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    5,49
  • 47530072
    The Shadow Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    eBook
    13,99
  • 32307811
    Fifty Shades Trilogy: Fifty Shades of Grey / Fifty Shades Darker / Fifty Shades Freed
    von E L James
    (5)
    eBook
    17,99
  • 46675775
    This Was a Man
    von Jeffrey Archer
    eBook
    14,49
  • 46333212
    King's Cage
    von Victoria Aveyard
    eBook
    6,89
  • 44609104
    Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    8,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Changing The Game: Play-By-Play Book 2

Changing The Game: Play-By-Play Book 2

von Jaci Burton

eBook
4,49
+
=
Hot As Ice - Heißkalt geküsst

Hot As Ice - Heißkalt geküsst

von Helena Hunting

eBook
6,99
+
=

für

11,48

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen