Thalia.de

In weniger als einer Minute mit dem Lesen beginnen. Sie haben noch keinen tolino?

Changing The Game: Play-By-Play Book 2

Changing The Game is the second steamy hot tale in the Play-By-Play series from New York Times bestselling author Jaci BurtonPerfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis.

Playing by the rules isn't for everyone... Win at any cost. That's always been the mantra of sports agent Liz Darnell. When she carries things too far, she loses a major client in Mick Riley and figures his brother - baseball pro Gavin Riley - will be the next to go. With little left to lose Liz decides to get one taste of the player she's had a thing for since she first laid on eyes on him.

But Gavin has a mind of his own, and Liz soon finds herself agent and lover to the bad boy of baseball. And when love unexpectedly enters the field, neither is ready for the biggest game changer of them all.

Want more sexy sporting romance? Don't miss the rest of this steamy series which began with The Perfect Play. And check out Jaci's gorgeously romantic Hope series beginning with Hope Flames

… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt i
Seitenzahl 384, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 05.12.2013
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781472215444
Verlag Headline
Verkaufsrang 31.744
eBook
4,49
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 38727197
    Changing the Game
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    15,49
  • 46676572
    Perspektive Unternehmensberatung 2017
    eBook
    9,99
  • 43113076
    Thug No More: A Manual for Changing the Game
    von Publisher/Author Lenair Henriquez
    eBook
    7,80
  • 40402949
    Mightier than the Sword
    von Jeffrey Archer
    eBook
    5,49 bisher 6,96
  • 42850978
    Valentines Rage
    von Katie Kalypso
    (3)
    eBook
    4,99
  • 34893700
    Mein ungezähmter Highlander
    von Monica McCarty
    eBook
    5,99
  • 47216596
    Craving Constellations - Hautnah
    von Nicole Jacquelyn
    eBook
    6,99
  • 38799685
    Charlottes heißer Sommer
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    6,99
  • 34945787
    Tylwyth Teg
    von Sandra Busch
    eBook
    5,99
  • 26688728
    Can You Keep A Secret?
    von Sophie Kinsella
    (9)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 42602660
    The Horse Dancer
    eBook
    5,49
  • 46272622
    Paris for One and Other Stories
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    10,99
  • 43647451
    After You
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    6,99
  • 43886088
    The Storm Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    eBook
    6,99 bisher 8,99
  • 47355946
    The Best of Adam Sharp
    von Graeme Simsion
    eBook
    10,99
  • 47530072
    The Shadow Sister
    eBook
    13,99
  • 32307811
    Fifty Shades Trilogy: Fifty Shades of Grey / Fifty Shades Darker / Fifty Shades Freed
    von E L James
    (5)
    eBook
    17,99
  • 44162657
    A Summer at Sea
    von Katie Fforde
    eBook
    6,99
  • 40324787
    The Seven Sisters
    von Lucinda Riley
    (1)
    eBook
    8,99
  • 43812448
    Fates and Furies
    von Lauren Groff
    eBook
    6,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Changing The Game: Play-By-Play Book 2

Changing The Game: Play-By-Play Book 2

eBook
4,49
+
=
Heißkalt geküsst / Hot As Ice Bd.3

Heißkalt geküsst / Hot As Ice Bd.3

von Helena Hunting

eBook
6,99
+
=

für

11,48

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen