Thalia.de

In weniger als einer Minute mit dem Lesen beginnen. Sie haben noch keinen tolino?

Cherringham - Episode 7 - 9

A Cosy Crime Series Compilation

Jack's a retired ex-cop from New York, seeking the simple life in Cherringham. Sarah's a Web designer who's moved back to the village find herself. But their lives are anything but quiet as the two team up to solve Cherringham's criminal mysteries.



This compilation contains episodes 7 - 9: THE BODY IN THE LAKE, SNOWBLIND and PLAYING DEAD. Here Jack and Sarah are called to task when the body of a dignitary turns up in a lake - with all too many suspects invovled. A resident of the retirement home falls victim to the elements in one of Cherringham's worst blizzard in years - but was there something sinister at work here? And Cherringham Christmas show rehearsals spin into chaos as someone is out to sabatoge the event with deadly repercussions.



Cherringham is a serial novel à la Charles Dickens, with a new mystery thriller released each month. Set in the sleepy English village of Cherringham, the detective series brings together an unlikely sleuthing duo: English web designer Sarah and American ex-cop Jack. Thrilling and deadly - but with a spot of tea - it's like Rosamunde Pilcher meets Inspector Barnaby. Each of the self-contained episodes is a quick read for the morning commute, while waiting for the doctor, or when curling up with a hot cuppa.



For fans of Agatha Christie's Miss Marple series, Lilian Jackson Braun's The Cat Who series, Caroline Graham's Midsomer Murders, and the American TV series Murder She Wrote, starring Angela Lansbury.



Co-authors Neil Richards (based in the UK) and Matthew Costello (based in the US), are known for their script work on major computer games. The Cherringham crime series is their first fictional transatlantic collaboration.
… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kein Kopierschutz i
Seitenzahl 400, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 16.02.2015
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9783732505692
Verlag Bastei Entertainment
eBook (ePUB)
6,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 41132070
    Something the Cat Dragged In
    von Charlotte MacLeod
    eBook
    4,99
  • 40991472
    Cherringham - Episode 4 - 6
    von Matthew Costello
    eBook
    6,99
  • 45779116
    Night School
    von Lee Child
    eBook
    14,99
  • 34179342
    Inferno
    von Dan Brown
    (1)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 45779156
    Conclave
    von Robert Harris
    eBook
    10,99
  • 44944784
    My Husband's Wife
    von Jane Corry
    eBook
    6,99
  • 43702827
    Playing with Fire
    von Tess Gerritsen
    eBook
    6,99
  • 46688682
    The Truth Factory
    von Cody McFadyen
    eBook
    4,99
  • 32016314
    The Chemistry Of Death
    von Simon Beckett
    eBook
    6,99
  • 42045861
    Make Me
    von Lee Child
    eBook
    4,99 bisher 6,99
  • 44666199
    15th Affair
    von James Patterson
    eBook
    4,99
  • 44928288
    The Waters of Eternal Youth
    von Donna Leon
    eBook
    12,99
  • 45186985
    The Secret: The brand new thriller from the bestselling author of The Teacher
    von Katerina Diamond
    eBook
    4,99
  • 43628035
    Where There's Smoke
    von Simon Beckett
    eBook
    6,49
  • 38490690
    Unlucky 13
    von James Patterson
    eBook
    4,99
  • 45207519
    Blackout
    von Ragnar Jónasson
    eBook
    4,99 bisher 6,99
  • 42719271
    Friday on My Mind
    von Nicci French
    eBook
    6,99
  • 45778764
    Broken Heart
    von Tim Weaver
    eBook
    6,99
  • 41211606
    14th Deadly Sin
    von James Patterson
    eBook
    4,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Cherringham - Episode 7 - 9

Cherringham - Episode 7 - 9

von Neil Richards , Matthew Costello

eBook
6,99
+
=
Cherringham - Episode 10 - 12

Cherringham - Episode 10 - 12

von Matthew Costello

eBook
6,99
+
=

für

13,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen