Thalia.de

Claim Me

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and the Crossfire series. In Release Me , powerful multimillionaire Damien Stark made Southern belle Nikki Fairchild an unforgettable indecent proposal which she couldn't resist. Now their sensual, erotic, powerfully emotional romance continues in Claim Me , the next in J. Kenner's New York Times bestselling trilogy.
For Damien, our obsession is a game. For me, it is fiercely, blindingly, real.
Damien Stark's need is palpable - his need for pleasure, his need for control, his need for me. Beautiful and brilliant yet tortured at his core, he is in every way my match. I have agreed to be his alone, and now I want him to be fully mine. I want us to possess each other beyond the sweetest edge of our ecstasy, into the deepest desires of our souls. To let the fire that burns between us consume us both. But there are dark places within Damien that not even our wildest passion can touch. I yearn to know his secrets, yearn for him to surrender to me as I have surrendered to him. But our troubled pasts will either bind us close...or shatter us completely.
Find out how it all began for Damien and Nikki in J. Kenner's hot and addictive bestselling Stark series: Release Me, Claim Me, Complete Me, Take Me, Have Me, Play My Game, Seduce Me and Unwrap Me .
Return to the smoking hot Stark world with the Stark International trilogy: Say My Name, On My Knees and Under My Skin is the explosively emotional story of Jackson Steele and Sylvia Brooks.
Don't miss J. Kenner's sizzling Most Wanted series of three enigmatic and powerful men, and the striking women who can bring them to their knees: Wanted, Heated and Ignited .
Rezension
PERFECT for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You . Release Me is a powerful and erotic romance novel that is sure to make adult romance readers sweat, sigh and swoon Reading, Eating & Dreaming Blog
Portrait
J. Kenner wurde in Mountainview, Kalifornien, geboren und wuchs in Texas auf. Nach einem Studium der Rechtswissenschaften war sie für verschiedene Anwaltskanzleien tätig, bis sie ihren ersten Roman veröffentlichte. J. Kenner wurde mit zahlreichen Preisen ausgezeichnet. Die Autorin lebt mit ihrem Mann und ihren zwei Töchtern in Georgetown, Texas.
Zitat
PERFECT for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You. Release Me is a powerful and erotic romance novel that is sure to make adult romance readers sweat, sigh and swoon -- Reading, Eating & Dreaming Blog J. Kenner's evocative writing thrillingly captures the power of physical attraction, the pull of longing, the universe-altering effect one person can have on another. She masterfully draws out the eroticism between Nikki and Damien... Claim Me has the emotional depth to back up the sex... Every scene is infused with both erotic tension, and the tension of wondering what lies beneath Damien's veneer - and how and when it will be revealed -- Heroes and Heartbreaker Claim Me by J. Kenner is an erotic, sexy and exciting ride. The story between Damien and Nikki is amazing and written beautifully. The intimate and detailed sex scenes will leave you fanning yourself to cool down. With the writing style of Ms Kenner you almost feel like you are there in the story riding along the emotional rollercoaster with Damien and Nikki -- Fresh Fiction
… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Bezahlung bei Abholung

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 384
Erscheinungsdatum 02.07.2013
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-1-4722-0607-7
Reihe Delta
Verlag Headline
Maße (L/B/H) 198/126/30 mm
Gewicht 276
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
8,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort lieferbar
Versandkostenfrei
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Bezahlung bei Abholung

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 33656080
    Claim Me
    von J. Kenner
    Buch
    9,99
  • 42567660
    Hardwired
    von Meredith Wild
    Buch
    7,99
  • 39646909
    Captive Prince 1
    von C. S. Pacat
    (2)
    Buch
    11,99
  • 42871113
    Grey (englischsprachige Ausgabe)
    von E L James
    (2)
    Buch
    8,99 bisher 11,99
  • 44199106
    Crossfire 5. One with You
    von Sylvia Day
    Buch
    8,99
  • 39549412
    After
    von Anna Todd
    (1)
    Buch
    12,99
  • 32284735
    Fifty Shades Trilogy Boxed Set
    von E L James
    (3)
    Buch
    22,99
  • 43845416
    More Happy Than Not
    von Adam Silvera
    Buch
    9,99
  • 46007909
    Nothing More
    von Anna Todd
    Buch
    9,99
  • 31412971
    Fifty Shades Darker: 2
    von E L James
    Buch
    8,99
  • 40420638
    One Night with a Billionaire: A Billionaire Boys Club Novel
    von Jessica Clare
    Buch
    6,99
  • 43018042
    Before
    von Anna Todd
    (1)
    Buch
    12,99
  • 42567659
    Hardpressed
    von Meredith Wild
    Buch
    6,99
  • 31415922
    Fifty Shades of Grey
    von E L James
    Buch
    8,99
  • 40099607
    After Ever Happy
    von Anna Todd
    Buch
    11,33 bisher 15,11
  • 40206865
    More Happy Than Not
    von Adam Silvera
    Buch
    16,99
  • 31412982
    Fifty Shades 1. Of Grey
    von E L James
    Buch
    8,99
  • 13255303
    The Position
    von Meg Wolitzer
    Buch
    8,99
  • 2998484
    Delta of Venus
    von Anais Nin
    (1)
    Buch
    7,99
  • 35432887
    Feel the Heat
    von Kate Meader
    Buch
    5,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Claim Me

Claim Me

von Julie Kenner

Buch
8,99
+
=
Release Me

Release Me

von Julie Kenner

Buch
8,98
+
=

für

17,97

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen