Thalia.de

In weniger als einer Minute mit dem Lesen beginnen. Sie haben noch keinen tolino?

Cursed

The Soulseer Chronicles Book 2

'Check it out', says The Reading Agency, Amazon Rising Star Tingey is 'perfect for fans of Laini Taylor, Deborah Harkness and Anne Bishop'Lucky's being wooed by Jinx, the sexy Deathbringer and Jamie, the gorgeous Guardian, so the daemon world isn't too bad. But before Lucky can really start to enjoy her new life in the Underlands, Kayla's men are slain and Kayla herself is kidnapped by the Sicarii, assassins-for-hire members of a death-cult.Lucky's nemesis Henri le Dent has somehow escaped the Chambers of Rectification and court torturer Amaliel Cheriour is also missing . . . and daemon princess Kayla is just bait to catch Lucky.For Lucky's own powers are growing, and Amaliel has his own nefarious paln to use her. But first, he has to get past her Guards, not to mention Lucky herself . . .
… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Kopiergeschützt (Adobe ID erforderlich) i
Seitenzahl 400, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 05.05.2016
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781784290771
Verlag Quercus
eBook
6,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 43743779
    Das Medaillon
    von Gina Mayer
    eBook
    7,99
  • 41211703
    The Girl on the Train
    von Paula Hawkins
    (14)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 47530067
    The Whistler
    von John Grisham
    eBook
    10,99
  • 45443890
    Saturday Requiem
    von Nicci French
    (1)
    eBook
    12,99
  • 45779156
    Conclave
    von Robert Harris
    eBook
    10,99
  • 44051452
    Career of Evil
    von Robert Galbraith (Pseudonym von J.K. Rowling)
    eBook
    5,49
  • 44944784
    My Husband's Wife
    von Jane Corry
    eBook
    6,99
  • 45779116
    Night School
    von Lee Child
    eBook
    14,99
  • 33840223
    The Restless Dead
    von Simon Beckett
    eBook
    10,99
  • 44883844
    Fool Me Once
    von Harlan Coben
    eBook
    6,99
  • 45779488
    Blackout
    von Marc Elsberg
    (1)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 46348041
    The Trespasser
    von Tana French
    eBook
    8,99
  • 48062553
    No Man's Land
    von David Baldacci
    eBook
    13,99
  • 40310556
    Blue Monday
    von Nicci French
    eBook
    6,99
  • 36498113
    The Cuckoo's Calling
    von Robert Galbraith (Pseudonym von J.K. Rowling)
    (3)
    eBook
    6,49
  • 42719271
    Friday on My Mind
    von Nicci French
    eBook
    6,99
  • 42619749
    The Silkworm
    von Robert Galbraith (Pseudonym von J.K. Rowling)
    eBook
    5,49
  • 54105239
    Echoes in Death
    von J. D. Robb
    eBook
    10,99
  • 47529095
    The Chemist
    von Stephenie Meyer
    eBook
    10,99
  • 45207519
    Blackout
    von Ragnar Jónasson
    eBook
    4,99 bisher 6,49

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Cursed

Cursed

von Sue Tingey

eBook
6,99
+
=
Lexikon der Mensch-Tier-Beziehungen

Lexikon der Mensch-Tier-Beziehungen

eBook
26,99
+
=

für

33,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen