Thalia.de

In weniger als einer Minute mit dem Lesen beginnen. Sie haben noch keinen tolino?

Cursed

The Soulseer Chronicles Book 2

'Check it out', says The Reading Agency, Amazon Rising Star Tingey is 'perfect for fans of Laini Taylor, Deborah Harkness and Anne Bishop'Lucky's being wooed by Jinx, the sexy Deathbringer and Jamie, the gorgeous Guardian, so the daemon world isn't too bad. But before Lucky can really start to enjoy her new life in the Underlands, Kayla's men are slain and Kayla herself is kidnapped by the Sicarii, assassins-for-hire members of a death-cult.Lucky's nemesis Henri le Dent has somehow escaped the Chambers of Rectification and court torturer Amaliel Cheriour is also missing . . . and daemon princess Kayla is just bait to catch Lucky.For Lucky's own powers are growing, and Amaliel has his own nefarious paln to use her. But first, he has to get past her Guards, not to mention Lucky herself . . .
… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Kopiergeschützt (Adobe ID erforderlich) i
Seitenzahl 400, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 05.05.2016
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781784290771
Verlag Quercus
eBook (ePUB)
6,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 43743779
    Das Medaillon
    von Gina Mayer
    eBook
    7,99
  • 47530067
    Whistler
    von John Grisham
    eBook
    10,99
  • 45779116
    Night School
    von Lee Child
    eBook
    14,99
  • 45779156
    Conclave
    von Robert Harris
    eBook
    10,99
  • 46688682
    The Truth Factory
    von Cody McFadyen
    eBook
    4,99 bisher 5,99
  • 44051452
    Career of Evil
    von Robert Galbraith (Pseudonym von J.K. Rowling)
    eBook
    5,49
  • 48062553
    No Man's Land
    von David Baldacci
    eBook
    13,99
  • 46348041
    Trespasser
    von Tana French
    eBook
    8,99
  • 46672809
    Wrong Side of Goodbye
    von Michael Connelly
    eBook
    10,99
  • 45207519
    Blackout
    von Ragnar Jónasson
    eBook
    4,99 bisher 6,49
  • 45779488
    Blackout
    von Marc Elsberg
    eBook
    6,99
  • 46339259
    The Obsidian Chamber
    von Lincoln Child
    eBook
    7,99 bisher 8,99
  • 44944784
    My Husband's Wife
    von Jane Corry
    eBook
    6,99
  • 44928288
    The Waters of Eternal Youth
    von Donna Leon
    eBook
    12,99
  • 42619749
    Silkworm
    von Robert Galbraith (Pseudonym von J.K. Rowling)
    eBook
    6,49
  • 40310556
    Blue Monday
    von Nicci French
    eBook
    6,99
  • 43628035
    Where There's Smoke
    von Simon Beckett
    eBook
    6,49
  • 45778788
    Odessa Sea
    von Dirk Cussler
    eBook
    12,99
  • 45389523
    The Unknown Terrorist
    von Richard Flanagan
    eBook
    8,49
  • 32016314
    The Chemistry Of Death
    von Simon Beckett
    eBook
    6,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Cursed

Cursed

von Sue Tingey

eBook
6,99
+
=
Magnus Chase, Band 1: Das Schwert des Sommers

Magnus Chase, Band 1: Das Schwert des Sommers

von Rick Riordan

eBook
13,99
+
=

für

20,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen