Thalia.de

In weniger als einer Minute mit dem Lesen beginnen. Sie haben noch keinen tolino?

Deepest Kiss: A Stark Ever After Novella

New York Times bestselling author J. Kenner continues her beloved, million-copy selling Stark series with Deepest Kiss, a scorching-hot Stark Ever After novella for Nikki and Damien Stark, and introducing seductive bad boy Dallas Sykes from the S.I.N. trilogy. For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey Sylvia Day, Meredith Wild and Jodi Ellen Malpas.

My love for Damien Stark runs deep, and my need for his touch runs even deeper. He's my shelter in this world, my light when everything seems dark, and all it takes is one kiss for my body to come alive. Yet no matter where we go, our secrets threaten to surface. Someone dangerous from my past is back to stir up trouble, and now it feels like there's nowhere I can hide. I know Damien will always protect me, that our fierce desire will give us strength. In his arms I find safe harbour - and the sweetest release.

Includes a special preview of J. Kenner's provocative new novel, Dirtiest Secret

Look for Dallas's story in the sexy Stark S.I.N. series: Dirtiest Secret, Hottest Mess and Sweetest Taboo.

Find out how it all began for Damien and Nikki in J. Kenner's hot and addictive bestselling Stark series: Release Me, Claim Me, Complete Me, Take Me, Have Me, Play My Game, Seduce Me and Unwrap Me.

Return to the smoking hot Stark world with the Stark International trilogy: Say My Name, On My Knees and Under My Skin is the explosively emotional story of Jackson Steele and Sylvia Brooks.

Don't miss J. Kenner's sizzling Most Wanted series of three enigmatic and powerful men, and the striking women who can bring them to their knees: Wanted, Heated and Ignited

… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt i
Seitenzahl 128, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 08.03.2016
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781472236388
Verlag Headline
eBook
1,49
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.