Thalia.de

In weniger als einer Minute mit dem Lesen beginnen. Sie haben noch keinen tolino?

Do Me No Harm

A heart-pounding psychological thriller

'The taut plot is full of well-timed twists. A solid pyschological thriller.' Independent on Sunday

'Creepy and gripping, this pacy read will give you goosebumps!' Closer

[An] intricate story that ticks all the right boxes.' The Bookbag

From the author of WHAT GOES AROUND. A family held together by lies but about to be torn apart by a devastating secret . . . Perfect for fans of Louise Jensen and Jenny Blackhurst.

When her teenage son Robbie's drink is spiked, Olivia Somers is devastated. She has spent her adult life trying to protect people and keep them safe - not only as a mother, but also in her chosen profession as a doctor.

So she tries to put it down to a horrible accident, in spite of the evidence suggesting malicious intent, and simply hopes no-one tries to endanger those she loves again.

But someone from the past is after revenge.
Someone closer to her family than she could possibly realise.
Someone who will stop at nothing until they get the vengeance they crave.

And, as she and her family come under increasing threat, the oath that Olivia took when she first became a doctor - to do no harm to others - will be tested to its very limits.

… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt i
Seitenzahl 352, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 07.06.2012
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781848942134
Verlag Hodder & Stoughton
eBook
0,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 47063795
    Frisky in Mexico (Book One) Pony-girl Erotica (Frisky Pony-girl, #1)
    von Amelia Stark
    eBook
    5,38
  • 41211703
    The Girl on the Train
    von Paula Hawkins
    (15)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 33840223
    The Restless Dead
    von Simon Beckett
    eBook
    10,99
  • 47530067
    The Whistler
    von John Grisham
    eBook
    10,99
  • 45779116
    Night School
    von Lee Child
    eBook
    14,99
  • 45779156
    Conclave
    von Robert Harris
    eBook
    10,99
  • 28114305
    The Ghost
    von Robert Harris
    eBook
    4,99 bisher 6,99
  • 47529095
    The Chemist
    von Stephenie Meyer
    eBook
    10,99
  • 45207519
    Blackout
    von Ragnar Jónasson
    eBook
    4,99 bisher 6,49
  • 44944784
    My Husband's Wife
    von Jane Corry
    eBook
    6,99
  • 45215750
    The Book of Mirrors
    von E.O. Chirovici
    eBook
    10,99
  • 44051452
    Career of Evil
    von Robert Galbraith (Pseudonym von J.K. Rowling)
    eBook
    5,49
  • 46672809
    The Wrong Side of Goodbye
    von Michael Connelly
    eBook
    10,99
  • 52326385
    The Girl Before
    eBook
    7,49
  • 38456418
    First Love
    von James Patterson
    eBook
    4,99 bisher 6,99
  • 45239138
    Into the Fire
    von Jeaniene Frost
    eBook
    5,79
  • 48062553
    No Man's Land
    eBook
    13,99
  • 45443890
    Saturday Requiem
    von Nicci French
    (1)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 46348041
    The Trespasser
    von Tana French
    eBook
    8,99
  • 42601405
    Gone Girl
    von Gillian Flynn
    eBook
    5,49

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Do Me No Harm

Do Me No Harm

eBook
0,99
+
=
Daughter

Daughter

von Jane Shemilt

eBook
6,99
+
=

für

7,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen