Thalia.de

In weniger als einer Minute mit dem Lesen beginnen. Sie haben noch keinen tolino?

Do Me No Harm

A heart-pounding psychological thriller

'The taut plot is full of well-timed twists. A solid pyschological thriller.' Independent on SundayA family held together by lies but about to be torn apart by a devastating secret . . . Perfect for fans of Sophie Hannah and Nicci French.When her teenage son Robbie's drink is spiked, Olivia Somers is devastated. She has spent her adult life trying to protect people and keep them safe - not only as a mother, but also in her chosen profession as a doctor. So she tries to put it down to a horrible accident, in spite of the evidence suggesting malicious intent, and simply hopes no-one tries to endanger those she loves again.But someone from the past is after revenge. Someone closer to her family than she could possibly realise. Someone who will stop at nothing until they get the vengeance they crave. And, as she and her family come under increasing threat, the oath that Olivia took when she first became a doctor - to do no harm to others - will be tested to its very limits.'Creepy and gripping, this pacy read will give you goosebumps!' Closer'I sat and devoured this book in one sitting - it was so thrilling and gripping that it just didn't feel safe to put down . . . A compelling and gripping read.' Rea Book Reviews'A gripping and fast-paced psychological thriller . . . brilliantly written, with just the right amount of suspense . . . this book was one that I couldn't put down.' Kim the Bookworm'[An] intricate story that ticks all the right boxes.' The Bookbag
… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Kopiergeschützt (Adobe ID erforderlich) i
Seitenzahl 352, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 07.06.2012
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781848942134
Verlag Hodder & Stoughton
eBook
1,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 42722113
    Other Child
    von Lucy Atkins
    eBook
    4,99
  • 47063795
    Frisky in Mexico (Book One) Pony-girl Erotica (Frisky Pony-girl, #1)
    von Amelia Stark
    eBook
    5,38
  • 44789245
    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child - Parts One and Two (Special Rehearsal Edition)
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (56)
    eBook
    14,99
  • 47530067
    Whistler
    von John Grisham
    eBook
    10,99
  • 47530072
    The Shadow Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    eBook
    13,99
  • 47694635
    The Hanging Tree
    von Ben Aaronovitch
    eBook
    9,99
  • 45357963
    Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them: The Original Screenplay
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    12,99
  • 46675775
    This Was a Man
    von Jeffrey Archer
    eBook
    14,49
  • 46065968
    Two by Two
    von Nicholas Sparks
    (1)
    eBook
    9,99
  • 44609104
    Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    8,99
  • 45779116
    Night School
    von Lee Child
    eBook
    14,99
  • 45779156
    Conclave
    von Robert Harris
    eBook
    10,99
  • 44789239
    Harry Potter: The Complete Collection
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    56,64
  • 26688728
    Can You Keep A Secret?
    von Sophie Kinsella
    (9)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 46083114
    Bridget Jones’s Baby
    von Helen Fielding
    eBook
    9,99
  • 35761156
    George R. R. Martin's A Game of Thrones 5-Book Boxed Set (Song of Ice and Fire Series)
    von George R. R. Martin
    eBook
    20,99 bisher 32,99
  • 40324787
    The Seven Sisters
    von Lucinda Riley
    (1)
    eBook
    8,99
  • 43886088
    The Storm Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    eBook
    6,99 bisher 8,99
  • 44609155
    Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    8,99
  • 40124598
    Edge of Eternity
    von Ken Follett
    eBook
    5,99 bisher 9,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Do Me No Harm

Do Me No Harm

von Julie Corbin

eBook
1,99
+
=
Daughter

Daughter

von Jane Shemilt

eBook
6,99
+
=

für

8,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen