Thalia.de

In weniger als einer Minute mit dem Lesen beginnen. Sie haben noch keinen tolino?

Falling Kingdoms: Rebel Spring (book 2)

Rebel Spring is the second title in the gripping New York Times bestselling series, Falling Kingdoms. Perfect for fans of George RR Martin's Game of Thrones.

Auranos has fallen. The three kingdoms are united. But in Mytica not everyone is on the same side - and for the victor a dark magic beckons.

Cleo is a prisoner, forced to watch the evil King Gaius lie to her people.
Lucia is haunted by the deadly magic her father cast to capture the kingdoms.
Jonas and his rebel army are ready to fight.

King Gaius is building a road through the Forbidden Mountains; tunnelling towards the Watcher's Sanctuary. Little does he know that what happens next will change the face of the land forever. It is what the rebels have been waiting for.'Once you are drawn into Falling Kingdoms' vividly imagined landscape, you won't ever want to leave it!' Mizz

'From an opening dripping with blood, magic, and betrayal through complex interweaving plots detailing treachery, deceit, and forbidden love, this novel is the first in a projected series that will immediately engage readers and keep them intrigued' Booklist

Also Available:
Falling Kingdoms (Book 1)

About the Author:
Morgan Rhodes is the pen name for a popular author of urban fantasy. This is her first high fantasy series. Follow her on Twitter @morganrhodesya.

Rezension
From an opening dripping with blood, magic, and betrayal through complex interweaving plots detailing treachery, deceit, and forbidden love, this novel is the first in a projected series that will immediately engage readers and keep them intrigued
… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt i
Seitenzahl 400, (Printausgabe)
Altersempfehlung ab 12
Erscheinungsdatum 03.12.2013
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9780141346182
Verlag Penguin Books Ltd
eBook (ePUB)
6,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 44452687
    Lodernde Macht
    von Morgan Rhodes
    eBook
    8,99
  • 45357963
    Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them: The Original Screenplay
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    12,99
  • 44609104
    Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    8,99
  • 44789239
    Harry Potter: The Complete Collection
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    56,64
  • 44611707
    Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    8,99
  • 44605028
    Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    8,99
  • 44671154
    Holding Up the Universe
    von Jennifer Niven
    eBook
    6,99
  • 46654882
    Empire of Storms
    von Sarah J. Maas
    eBook
    4,99
  • 40194221
    The 5th Wave (Book 1)
    von Rick Yancey
    eBook
    6,99
  • 44605029
    Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    8,99
  • 43892426
    Flawed
    von Cecelia Ahern
    eBook
    5,99
  • 44609156
    Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (1)
    eBook
    8,99
  • 44609155
    Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    8,99
  • 39026511
    The Red Winter
    von Henry H. Neff
    eBook
    9,99 bisher 16,49
  • 45357952
    The Tales of Beedle the Bard
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    5,99
  • 44611708
    Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    8,99
  • 46695500
    Crooked Kingdom
    von Leigh Bardugo
    eBook
    7,49
  • 42517407
    The Selection Series 4-Book Collection
    von Kiera Cass
    eBook
    4,99
  • 45529483
    Girl Online: Going Solo
    von Zoe (Zoella) Sugg
    eBook
    10,99
  • 43956362
    The Hidden Oracle (The Trials of Apollo Book 1)
    von Rick Riordan
    (1)
    eBook
    10,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Falling Kingdoms: Rebel Spring (book 2)

Falling Kingdoms: Rebel Spring (book 2)

von Morgan Rhodes

eBook
6,99
+
=
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child - Parts One and Two (Special Rehearsal Edition)

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child - Parts One and Two (Special Rehearsal Edition)

von Joanne K. Rowling

(5)
eBook
14,99
+
=

für

21,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen