Thalia.de

Frostblood

The Frostblood Saga Book One

The first in a page-turning young adult fantasy series perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard's Red Queen and Sarah J. Maas's Throne of Glass series

In a land governed by the cruel Frostblood ruling class, seventeen-year-old Ruby is a Fireblood who has spent most of her life hiding her ability to manipulate heat and light - until the day the soldiers come to raid her village and kill her mother. Ruby vows revenge on the tyrannous Frost King responsible for the massacre of her people.

But Ruby's powers are unpredictable... and so are the feelings she has for Arcus, the scarred, mysterious Frostblood warrior who shares her goal to kill the Frost King, albeit for his own reasons. When Ruby is captured by the Frost King's men, she's taken right into the heart of the enemy. Now she only has one chance to destroy the maniacal ruler who took everything from her - and in doing so, she must unleash the powers she's spent her whole life withholding.

Frostblood is set in world where flame and ice are mortal enemies - but together create a power that could change everything.

Portrait

Elly Blake loves fairy tales, old houses, and owls. After earning a BA in English literature, she held a series of random jobs before finding her ideal job as a writer and part-time library assistant. She lives in Southwestern Ontario with her husband, kids, and a lively Siberian Husky mix with definite Frostblood tendencies.

… weiterlesen
Vorbestellen
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Bezahlung bei Abholung

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 384
Altersempfehlung 12 - 16
Erscheinungsdatum 04.05.2017
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-1-4736-3518-0
Verlag Hodder And Stoughton
Maße (L/B) 198/129 mm
Verkaufsrang 8.979
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
6,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Erscheint demnächst (Neuerscheinung)
Versandkostenfrei
Für diesen Artikel gilt unsere Vorbesteller-Preisgarantie
Vorbestellen
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Bezahlung bei Abholung

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 46029392
    Frostblood
    von Elly Blake
    Buch
    9,99
  • 44589229
    Lament
    von Alexandra Adornetto
    Buch
    7,99
  • 44640596
    Queen of Shadows
    von Sarah J. Maas
    Buch
    9,99
  • 45342532
    Traitor to the Throne
    von Alwyn Hamilton
    Buch
    6,99
  • 45406165
    When the Moon Was Ours
    von Anna-Marie McLemore
    Buch
    15,99
  • 38772865
    The Summer I Turned Pretty Complete Series (Books 1-3)
    von Jenny Han
    (1)
    Buch
    11,99
  • 47542480
    The Hate U Give
    von Angie Thomas
    Buch
    8,99
  • 44901790
    The Secret City
    von Carina Rozenfeld
    Buch
    7,99
  • 46050483
    Replica
    von Lauren Oliver
    Buch
    6,99
  • 21506367
    Hold Me Closer, Necromancer
    von Lish McBride
    Buch
    15,99
  • 45454429
    Frostblood
    von Elly Blake
    Buch
    16,99
  • 44725232
    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child - Parts I & II (Special Rehearsal Edition)
    von John Tiffany
    (36)
    Buch
    19,99
  • 38930428
    We Were Liars
    von E. Lockhart
    (6)
    Buch
    7,99 bisher 10,49
  • 32895326
    The Perks of Being a Wallflower
    von Stephen Chbosky
    (2)
    Buch
    6,99
  • 44656071
    Holding Up the Universe
    von Jennifer Niven
    (4)
    Buch
    8,99 bisher 10,49
  • 32442310
    Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe
    von Benjamin Alire Saenz
    (3)
    Buch
    9,99
  • 46052695
    The Sun is Also a Star
    von Nicola Yoon
    Buch
    7,99
  • 36810420
    Fangirl
    von Rainbow Rowell
    (3)
    Buch
    7,99
  • 46102472
    Flawed
    von Cecelia Ahern
    Buch
    7,99
  • 34360017
    Looking for Alaska
    von John Green
    (2)
    Buch
    7,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Frostblood

Frostblood

von Elly Blake

Buch
6,99
+
=
Mein Winterspaziergang

Mein Winterspaziergang

von Rita Berman

(1)
Buch
8,00
+
=

für

14,99

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen