Thalia.de

Frostblood

The Frostblood Saga Book One

The first in a page-turning young adult fantasy series perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard's Red Queen and Sarah J. Maas's Throne of Glass series

In a land governed by the cruel Frostblood ruling class, seventeen-year-old Ruby is a Fireblood who has spent most of her life hiding her ability to manipulate heat and light - until the day the soldiers come to raid her village and kill her mother. Ruby vows revenge on the tyrannous Frost King responsible for the massacre of her people.

But Ruby's powers are unpredictable... and so are the feelings she has for Arcus, the scarred, mysterious Frostblood warrior who shares her goal to kill the Frost King, albeit for his own reasons. When Ruby is captured by the Frost King's men, she's taken right into the heart of the enemy. Now she only has one chance to destroy the maniacal ruler who took everything from her - and in doing so, she must unleash the powers she's spent her whole life withholding.

Frostblood is set in world where flame and ice are mortal enemies - but together create a power that could change everything.

Portrait

Elly Blake loves fairy tales, old houses, and owls. After earning a BA in English literature, she held a series of random jobs before finding her ideal job as a writer and part-time library assistant. She lives in Southwestern Ontario with her husband, kids, and a lively Siberian Husky mix with definite Frostblood tendencies.

… weiterlesen
Vorbestellen
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Bezahlung bei Abholung

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 384
Altersempfehlung 12 - 16
Erscheinungsdatum 04.05.2017
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-1-4736-3518-0
Verlag Hodder And Stoughton
Maße (L/B) 198/129 mm
Verkaufsrang 235
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
6,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Erscheint demnächst (Neuerscheinung)
Versandkostenfrei
Für diesen Artikel gilt unsere Vorbesteller-Preisgarantie
Vorbestellen
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Bezahlung bei Abholung

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 39141452
    Isla and the Happily Ever After
    von Stephanie Perkins
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 46029392
    Frostblood
    von Elly Blake
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    9,99
  • 45454429
    Frostblood
    von Elly Blake
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    16,99
  • 44589229
    Lament
    von Alexandra Adornetto
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 45342532
    Traitor to the Throne
    von Alwyn Hamilton
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 46448641
    Flame in the Mist
    von Renée Ahdieh
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99
  • 46804114
    Now I Rise
    von Kiersten White
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 44640596
    Queen of Shadows
    von Sarah J. Maas
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    9,99
  • 43521442
    The Beauty of Darkness
    von Mary E. Pearson
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    14,99
  • 45967558
    Their Fractured Light
    von Meagan Spooner
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99
  • 38772865
    The Summer I Turned Pretty Complete Series (Books 1-3)
    von Jenny Han
    (1)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    11,99
  • 32915178
    Girl of Nightmares
    von Kendare Blake
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 45406165
    When the Moon Was Ours
    von Anna-Marie McLemore
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    15,99
  • 44797494
    All the Bright Places
    von Jennifer Niven
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99
  • 44718100
    Places No One Knows
    von Brenna Yovanoff
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    11,99
  • 45704735
    Red Queen 3. King's Cage
    von Victoria Aveyard
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99
  • 47542480
    The Hate U Give
    von Angie Thomas
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99
  • 44901790
    The Secret City
    von Carina Rozenfeld
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 46050483
    Replica
    von Lauren Oliver
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 21506367
    Hold Me Closer, Necromancer
    von Lish McBride
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    15,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Frostblood

Frostblood

von Elly Blake

Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
6,99
+
=
A Court of Thorns and Roses 3

A Court of Thorns and Roses 3

von Sarah J. Maas

Buch (Taschenbuch)
8,99
+
=

für

15,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen