Thalia.de

Frostblood

The Frostblood Saga Book One

The first in a page-turning young adult fantasy series perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard's Red Queen and Sarah J. Maas's Throne of Glass series

In a land governed by the cruel Frostblood ruling class, seventeen-year-old Ruby is a Fireblood who has spent most of her life hiding her ability to manipulate heat and light - until the day the soldiers come to raid her village and kill her mother. Ruby vows revenge on the tyrannous Frost King responsible for the massacre of her people.

But Ruby's powers are unpredictable... and so are the feelings she has for Arcus, the scarred, mysterious Frostblood warrior who shares her goal to kill the Frost King, albeit for his own reasons. When Ruby is captured by the Frost King's men, she's taken right into the heart of the enemy. Now she only has one chance to destroy the maniacal ruler who took everything from her - and in doing so, she must unleash the powers she's spent her whole life withholding.

Frostblood is set in world where flame and ice are mortal enemies - but together create a power that could change everything.

Portrait

Elly Blake loves fairy tales, old houses, and owls. After earning a BA in English literature, she held a series of random jobs before finding her ideal job as a writer and part-time library assistant. She lives in Southwestern Ontario with her husband, kids, and a lively Siberian Husky mix with definite Frostblood tendencies.

… weiterlesen
Vorbestellen
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Bezahlung bei Abholung

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 304
Altersempfehlung 12 - 16
Erscheinungsdatum 04.05.2017
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-1-4736-3518-0
Verlag Hodder And Stoughton
Maße (L/B) 198/129 mm
Verkaufsrang 16.948
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
6,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Erscheint demnächst (Neuerscheinung)
Versandkostenfrei
Für diesen Artikel gilt unsere Vorbesteller-Preisgarantie
Vorbestellen
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Bezahlung bei Abholung

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 44589229
    Lament
    von Alexandra Adornetto
    Buch
    7,99
  • 38772865
    The Summer I Turned Pretty Complete Series (Books 1-3)
    von Jenny Han
    Buch
    11,99
  • 46029392
    Frostblood
    von Elly Blake
    Buch
    9,99
  • 38930428
    We Were Liars
    von E. Lockhart
    (6)
    Buch
    7,99 bisher 10,49
  • 43531647
    Adulthood is a Myth
    von Sarah Andersen
    (1)
    Buch
    10,48 bisher 13,99
  • 44656071
    Holding Up the Universe
    von Jennifer Niven
    (4)
    Buch
    8,99
  • 34044707
    Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children
    von Ransom Riggs
    (1)
    Buch
    8,99
  • 32895326
    The Perks of Being a Wallflower
    von Stephen Chbosky
    (2)
    Buch
    6,99
  • 41786347
    Six of Crows
    von Leigh Bardugo
    (5)
    Buch
    8,30
  • 46102472
    Flawed
    von Cecelia Ahern
    Buch
    7,99
  • 40102354
    Hollow City
    von Ransom Riggs
    Buch
    8,99
  • 34360017
    Looking for Alaska
    von John Green
    (2)
    Buch
    7,99
  • 44883940
    Tales from the Shadowhunter Academy
    von Cassandra Clare
    Buch
    9,99
  • 3826223
    Big Mouth & Ugly Girl
    von Joyce Carol Oates
    (1)
    Buch
    6,99
  • 40793737
    A Court of Thorns and Roses / A Court of Thorns and Roses Bd. 1
    von Sarah J. Maas
    (2)
    Buch
    8,99
  • 44743699
    A Million Worlds with You
    von Claudia Gray
    Buch
    8,99
  • 41789750
    Miss Peregrine 3. Library of Souls
    von Ransom Riggs
    Buch
    8,99
  • 44710086
    Heartless
    von Marissa Meyer
    (1)
    Buch
    7,99
  • 44245870
    Nerve
    von Jeanne Ryan
    Buch
    7,99
  • 45022658
    Crooked Kingdom
    von Leigh Bardugo
    (3)
    Buch
    7,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Frostblood

Frostblood

von Elly Blake

Buch
6,99
+
=
Mein Sommerspaziergang

Mein Sommerspaziergang

von Rita Berman

Buch
8,00
+
=

für

14,99

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen