Thalia.de

In weniger als einer Minute mit dem Lesen beginnen. Sie haben noch keinen tolino?

Ghost Fields

The Dr Ruth Galloway Mysteries 7

WINNER OF THE 2016 CWA DAGGER IN THE LIBRARY. A bullet-ridden body is unearthed from a buried WW2 plane - but the body isn't from WW2. Dr Ruth Galloway must discover who the victim was, and who put him there, in this atmospheric mystery for fans of Val McDermid and Ann Cleeves.'An almost gothic plot, involving family feuds and a crumbling stately home . . . one of the most vivid novels in a delightful series' Sunday TimesWhen DCI Harry Nelson calls Ruth Galloway in to investigate a body found inside a buried fighter plane, she quickly realizes that the skeleton couldn't possibly be the pilot. DNA tests identify the man as Fred Blackstock, a local aristocrat who had been reported dead at sea. Events are further complicated by a TV company that wants to make a film about Norfolk's deserted air force bases, the so-called Ghost Fields, which have been partially converted into a pig farm run by one of the younger remaining Blackstocks. Then human bones are found on the farm and, as the greatest storm Norfolk has seen for decades brews in the distance, another Blackstock is attacked. Can the team outrace the rising flood to find the killer?
… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Kopiergeschützt (Adobe ID erforderlich) i
Seitenzahl 400, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 26.03.2015
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781784293642
Verlag Quercus
Verkaufsrang 66.139
eBook
4,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 43120755
    Wednesday the Rabbi Got Wet
    von Harry Kemelman
    eBook
    7,99
  • 25763846
    Wie lösen mathematisch begabte Schülerinnen und Schüler Testaufgaben aus internationalen Vergleichsstudien
    von Natalie Fedine
    eBook
    20,99
  • 29774172
    Die Weiße Flamme
    von Richard Schwartz
    (8)
    eBook
    8,99
  • 39981662
    Lauras Erziehung
    von Anonym
    eBook
    7,99
  • 41211703
    The Girl on the Train
    von Paula Hawkins
    (15)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 47530067
    The Whistler
    von John Grisham
    eBook
    10,99
  • 33840223
    The Restless Dead
    von Simon Beckett
    eBook
    10,99
  • 45779156
    Conclave
    von Robert Harris
    eBook
    10,99
  • 45779116
    Night School
    von Lee Child
    eBook
    14,99
  • 45443890
    Saturday Requiem
    von Nicci French
    (1)
    eBook
    12,99
  • 44051452
    Career of Evil
    von Robert Galbraith (Pseudonym von J.K. Rowling)
    eBook
    5,49
  • 44944784
    My Husband's Wife
    von Jane Corry
    eBook
    6,99
  • 48062553
    No Man's Land
    von David Baldacci
    eBook
    14,49
  • 47529096
    Every Dark Corner (The Cincinnati Series Book 3)
    von Karen Rose
    eBook
    8,99
  • 45779488
    Blackout
    von Marc Elsberg
    (1)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 54105239
    Echoes in Death
    von J. D. Robb
    eBook
    10,99
  • 46348041
    The Trespasser
    von Tana French
    eBook
    8,99
  • 47529095
    The Chemist
    von Stephenie Meyer
    eBook
    10,99
  • 36498113
    The Cuckoo's Calling
    von Robert Galbraith (Pseudonym von J.K. Rowling)
    (3)
    eBook
    6,49
  • 45207519
    Blackout
    von Ragnar Jónasson
    eBook
    4,99 bisher 6,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Ghost Fields

Ghost Fields

von Elly Griffiths

eBook
4,99
+
=
Zig Zag Girl

Zig Zag Girl

von Elly Griffiths

eBook
4,99
+
=

für

9,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen