Thalia.de

In weniger als einer Minute mit dem Lesen beginnen. Sie haben noch keinen tolino?

Ghost Fields

The Dr Ruth Galloway Mysteries 7

WINNER OF THE 2016 CWA DAGGER IN THE LIBRARY. A bullet-ridden body is unearthed from a buried WW2 plane - but the body isn't from WW2. Dr Ruth Galloway must discover who the victim was, and who put him there, in this atmospheric mystery for fans of Val McDermid and Ann Cleeves.'An almost gothic plot, involving family feuds and a crumbling stately home . . . one of the most vivid novels in a delightful series' Sunday TimesWhen DCI Harry Nelson calls Ruth Galloway in to investigate a body found inside a buried fighter plane, she quickly realizes that the skeleton couldn't possibly be the pilot. DNA tests identify the man as Fred Blackstock, a local aristocrat who had been reported dead at sea. Events are further complicated by a TV company that wants to make a film about Norfolk's deserted air force bases, the so-called Ghost Fields, which have been partially converted into a pig farm run by one of the younger remaining Blackstocks. Then human bones are found on the farm and, as the greatest storm Norfolk has seen for decades brews in the distance, another Blackstock is attacked. Can the team outrace the rising flood to find the killer?
… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Kopiergeschützt (Adobe ID erforderlich) i
Seitenzahl 400, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 26.03.2015
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781784293642
Verlag Quercus
Verkaufsrang 58.337
eBook (ePUB)
4,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 43120755
    Wednesday the Rabbi Got Wet
    von Harry Kemelman
    eBook
    7,99
  • 25763846
    Wie lösen mathematisch begabte Schülerinnen und Schüler Testaufgaben aus internationalen Vergleichsstudien
    von Natalie Fedine
    eBook
    20,99
  • 29774172
    Die Weiße Flamme
    von Richard Schwartz
    (3)
    eBook
    8,99
  • 45779116
    Night School
    von Lee Child
    eBook
    14,99
  • 34179342
    Inferno
    von Dan Brown
    (1)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 45779156
    Conclave
    von Robert Harris
    eBook
    10,99
  • 47530067
    Whistler
    von John Grisham
    eBook
    10,99
  • 41211166
    Blood on Snow
    von Jo Nesbo
    eBook
    6,49
  • 44944784
    My Husband's Wife
    von Jane Corry
    eBook
    6,99
  • 41211694
    Die Again
    von Tess Gerritsen
    eBook
    6,99
  • 39286743
    The Girl Next Door
    von Ruth Rendell
    eBook
    6,99
  • 44051452
    Career of Evil
    von Robert Galbraith (Pseudonym von J.K. Rowling)
    eBook
    5,49
  • 43702827
    Playing with Fire
    von Tess Gerritsen
    eBook
    6,99
  • 46688682
    The Truth Factory
    von Cody McFadyen
    eBook
    4,99
  • 42045861
    Make Me
    von Lee Child
    eBook
    4,99 bisher 6,99
  • 42619749
    Silkworm
    von Robert Galbraith (Pseudonym von J.K. Rowling)
    eBook
    6,49
  • 32016314
    The Chemistry Of Death
    von Simon Beckett
    eBook
    6,99
  • 45186985
    The Secret: The brand new thriller from the bestselling author of The Teacher
    von Katerina Diamond
    eBook
    4,99
  • 47694635
    Hanging Tree
    von Ben Aaronovitch
    eBook
    9,49
  • 46672809
    Wrong Side of Goodbye
    von Michael Connelly
    eBook
    10,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Ghost Fields

Ghost Fields

von Elly Griffiths

eBook
4,99
+
=
Zig Zag Girl

Zig Zag Girl

von Elly Griffiths

eBook
4,99
+
=

für

9,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen