Thalia.de

In weniger als einer Minute mit dem Lesen beginnen. Sie haben noch keinen tolino?

I Knew You Were Trouble

A Jessie Jefferson Novel

Sunshine, rock gods and Hollywood hearthrobs! Jessie Jefferson is back in the next instalment from bestselling author Paige Toon. Perfect for fans of Geek Girl, Jessica Cole and Girl Online.
Life as the undercover daughter of a rock god isn't going to be easy. How will Jessie adjust to her old boring life again after spending her summer living it up with her dad in LA? With tough decisions ahead (and not just choosing between two hot boys), can she cope juggling her two very different lives? Summer may be over, but Jessie's story is just beginning…
'Lots of fun' Heat magazine (four-star review)
'Fun and flirty, Jessie Jefferson is a top notch series YA fans should grab ASAP' Maximum Pop!
'A page-turner perfect for holidays' Closer
'A fabulous continuation of Jessie Jefferson's story...I loved every single second' Rachel's Random Reads blog
Everyone loves Jessie!
'I didn't put The Accidental Life of Jessie Jefferson down until I'd got to the very last page.' The Bookbag
'Addictive' Books for Company
'Packed with wit, charm, Californian sunshine and celebrities' Handwritten Girl
Praise for Paige Toon
'If you want escapism, Paige Toon is perfect' Cosmopolitan
'Brilliant' Heat
'Witty and sexy - perfect holiday reading material' Closer
Portrait
Paige Toon was born in 1975 and grew up between England, Australia and America. A philosophy graduate, she worked at teen, film and women's magazines, before ending up at Heat magazine as Reviews Editor. Paige is married, has two small children and lives in Cambridge. Visit her website at paigetoon.com, or you can follow her on Twitter @PaigeToonAuthor
… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt i
Seitenzahl 336, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 30.07.2015
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781471118814
Verlag Simon + Schuster
eBook
10,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 42741953
    Die Sprache der Knochen
    von Kathy Reichs
    (4)
    eBook
    15,99
  • 40942251
    Eisige Schwestern
    von S. K. Tremayne
    (89)
    eBook
    9,99
  • 41632257
    Tempting Boundaries (Montgomery Ink, #2)
    von Carrie Ann Ryan
    eBook
    4,99
  • 36496209
    Thirteen Weddings
    von Paige Toon
    eBook
    8,49
  • 41596845
    Weil wir uns lieben
    von Colleen Hoover
    (19)
    eBook
    7,99
  • 40942550
    Ohne dich fehlt mir was
    von Paige Toon
    (15)
    eBook
    9,99
  • 39941181
    The Sun in Her Eyes
    von Paige Toon
    eBook
    16,49
  • 43018047
    Before
    von Anna Todd
    eBook
    10,99 bisher 17,49
  • 44671154
    Holding Up the Universe
    von Jennifer Niven
    eBook
    6,99
  • 45289281
    Das wilde Leben der Jessie Jefferson
    von Paige Toon
    (11)
    eBook
    12,99
  • 40212257
    The Fall of Five
    von Pittacus Lore
    eBook
    6,99
  • 41596825
    Looking for Hope
    von Colleen Hoover
    (25)
    eBook
    7,99
  • 40211526
    Fighting for Love - Heiße Liebe
    von Gina L. Maxwell
    (4)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 17414115
    Gossip Girl 1
    von Cecily Ziegesar
    eBook
    5,99
  • 26926741
    Lucy in the Sky
    von Paige Toon
    (38)
    eBook
    8,99
  • 40338419
    Thunderhead
    von Lincoln Child
    eBook
    5,49
  • 43685836
    Lockwood & Co: The Hollow Boy
    von Jonathan Stroud
    eBook
    6,99
  • 42332006
    Summer Girls, Love Boys
    von Norma Fox Mazer
    eBook
    9,99
  • 44114204
    Todesmärchen / Maarten S. Sneijder Bd.3
    von Andreas Gruber
    (62)
    eBook
    8,99
  • 44421778
    Das verrückte Leben der Jessie Jefferson
    von Paige Toon
    (14)
    eBook
    12,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

I Knew You Were Trouble

I Knew You Were Trouble

von Paige Toon

eBook
10,99
+
=
The Accidental Life of Jessie Jefferson

The Accidental Life of Jessie Jefferson

von Paige Toon

eBook
10,99
+
=

für

21,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen