Thalia.de

In weniger als einer Minute mit dem Lesen beginnen. Sie haben noch keinen tolino?

Innocent Blood

From NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author James Rollins and award-winning author Rebecca Cantrell comes the second gothic thriller in the Blood Gospel series - perfect for fans of THE DA VINCI CODE.An attack at a ranch in California thrusts archaeologist Erin Granger back into the fold of the Sanguines, an immortal order founded on the blood of Christ and tasked with protecting the world from the beasts haunting its shadows. Following the prophetic words found in the Blood Gospel, a tome written by Christ and lost for centuries, Erin must join forces with Army Sergeant Jordan Stone and Father Rhun Korza to find and protect a boy believed to be an angel.But an enemy of immense power and terrifying ambition seeks the same child - not to save the world, but to hasten its destruction. For any hope of victory, Erin must discover the truth behind Christ's early years and understand His first true miracle, an event wrapped in sin and destruction that holds the only hope for the world. Her search will take Erin and the others across centuries and around the world, from the Holy Land to the Arctic Ocean, from the catacombs of Rome to an iron fortress in the Mediterranean Sea, and to the very gates of Hell itself, where their destiny, and the fate of mankind, awaits.
… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Kopiergeschützt (Adobe ID erforderlich) i
Seitenzahl 352, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 27.02.2014
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781409116394
Verlag Orion
eBook
5,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 42602047
    Innocent Blood
    von James Rollins
    eBook
    12,99
  • 47530067
    Whistler
    von John Grisham
    eBook
    10,99
  • 45779116
    Night School
    von Lee Child
    eBook
    14,99
  • 45779156
    Conclave
    von Robert Harris
    eBook
    10,99
  • 46688682
    The Truth Factory
    von Cody McFadyen
    eBook
    4,99 bisher 5,99
  • 46348041
    Trespasser
    von Tana French
    eBook
    8,99
  • 44051452
    Career of Evil
    von Robert Galbraith (Pseudonym von J.K. Rowling)
    eBook
    5,49
  • 46672809
    Wrong Side of Goodbye
    von Michael Connelly
    eBook
    10,99
  • 45779488
    Blackout
    von Marc Elsberg
    eBook
    6,99
  • 48062553
    No Man's Land
    von David Baldacci
    eBook
    13,99
  • 44944784
    My Husband's Wife
    von Jane Corry
    eBook
    6,99
  • 45207519
    Blackout
    von Ragnar Jónasson
    eBook
    4,99 bisher 6,49
  • 42619749
    Silkworm
    von Robert Galbraith (Pseudonym von J.K. Rowling)
    eBook
    6,49
  • 44928288
    The Waters of Eternal Youth
    von Donna Leon
    eBook
    12,99
  • 40310556
    Blue Monday
    von Nicci French
    eBook
    6,99
  • 43628035
    Where There's Smoke
    von Simon Beckett
    eBook
    6,49
  • 46339259
    The Obsidian Chamber
    von Lincoln Child
    eBook
    7,99 bisher 8,99
  • 45389523
    The Unknown Terrorist
    von Richard Flanagan
    eBook
    8,49
  • 45778788
    Odessa Sea
    von Dirk Cussler
    eBook
    12,99
  • 32016314
    The Chemistry Of Death
    von Simon Beckett
    eBook
    6,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Innocent Blood

Innocent Blood

von James Rollins , Rebecca Cantrell

eBook
5,99
+
=
Contest

Contest

von Matthew Reilly

eBook
9,99
+
=

für

15,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen