Thalia.de

In weniger als einer Minute mit dem Lesen beginnen. Sie haben noch keinen tolino?

Innocent Blood

From NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author James Rollins and award-winning author Rebecca Cantrell comes the second gothic thriller in the Blood Gospel series - perfect for fans of THE DA VINCI CODE.An attack at a ranch in California thrusts archaeologist Erin Granger back into the fold of the Sanguines, an immortal order founded on the blood of Christ and tasked with protecting the world from the beasts haunting its shadows. Following the prophetic words found in the Blood Gospel, a tome written by Christ and lost for centuries, Erin must join forces with Army Sergeant Jordan Stone and Father Rhun Korza to find and protect a boy believed to be an angel.But an enemy of immense power and terrifying ambition seeks the same child - not to save the world, but to hasten its destruction. For any hope of victory, Erin must discover the truth behind Christ's early years and understand His first true miracle, an event wrapped in sin and destruction that holds the only hope for the world. Her search will take Erin and the others across centuries and around the world, from the Holy Land to the Arctic Ocean, from the catacombs of Rome to an iron fortress in the Mediterranean Sea, and to the very gates of Hell itself, where their destiny, and the fate of mankind, awaits.
… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Kopiergeschützt (Adobe ID erforderlich) i
Seitenzahl 352, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 27.02.2014
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781409116394
Verlag Orion
eBook
5,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 41211703
    The Girl on the Train
    von Paula Hawkins
    (15)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 47530067
    The Whistler
    von John Grisham
    eBook
    10,99
  • 45779156
    Conclave
    von Robert Harris
    eBook
    10,99
  • 45443890
    Saturday Requiem
    von Nicci French
    (1)
    eBook
    12,99
  • 33840223
    The Restless Dead
    von Simon Beckett
    eBook
    10,99
  • 44051452
    Career of Evil
    von Robert Galbraith (Pseudonym von J.K. Rowling)
    eBook
    5,49
  • 44944784
    My Husband's Wife
    von Jane Corry
    eBook
    6,99
  • 45779116
    Night School
    von Lee Child
    eBook
    14,99
  • 45779488
    Blackout
    von Marc Elsberg
    (1)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 48062553
    No Man's Land
    von David Baldacci
    eBook
    13,99
  • 46348041
    The Trespasser
    von Tana French
    eBook
    8,99
  • 42719271
    Friday on My Mind
    von Nicci French
    eBook
    6,99
  • 36498113
    The Cuckoo's Calling
    von Robert Galbraith (Pseudonym von J.K. Rowling)
    (3)
    eBook
    6,49
  • 40310556
    Blue Monday
    von Nicci French
    eBook
    6,99
  • 44883844
    Fool Me Once
    von Harlan Coben
    eBook
    6,99
  • 47529096
    Every Dark Corner (The Cincinnati Series Book 3)
    von Karen Rose
    eBook
    8,99
  • 54105239
    Echoes in Death
    von J. D. Robb
    eBook
    10,99
  • 47529095
    The Chemist
    von Stephenie Meyer
    eBook
    10,99
  • 42619749
    The Silkworm
    von Robert Galbraith (Pseudonym von J.K. Rowling)
    eBook
    5,49
  • 45207519
    Blackout
    von Ragnar Jónasson
    eBook
    4,99 bisher 6,49

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Innocent Blood

Innocent Blood

von James Rollins , Rebecca Cantrell

eBook
5,99
+
=
Contest

Contest

von Matthew Reilly

eBook
9,99
+
=

für

15,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen