Thalia.de

In weniger als einer Minute mit dem Lesen beginnen. Sie haben noch keinen tolino?

Jagger

A Caldwell Brothers Novel

USA TODAY BESTSELLER • Full of swagger and sensuality, the Caldwell Brothers series-perfect for fans of Katy Evans and Emma Chase-packs an emotional punch as the last bachelor standing fights for a woman who's worth every ounce of trouble.
Jagger Caldwell is no one's hero. With a reputation for busting heads and breaking hearts on the underground MMA circuit, he lives for easy cash and easier women. But when he stumbles upon an all-too-familiar scene, painful memories awaken Jagger's sensitive side and compel him to act. As a kid, he stood by helplessly as his old man beat his mom. Now, Jagger won't let seventeen-year-old Tatiana Rand suffer the same fate. Nothing matters except saving her.
Tatiana is a prisoner in her own home, at the mercy of her violent father-until an unlikely savior bursts through her door and into her life. Six-feet-plus of tattooed muscle and raw power, Jagger is no prince charming-but Tatiana stopped believing in fairy tales long ago. Despite their differences in age and, well, everything else, the sexy bad boy sparks a fire that Tatiana never knew she had-and desires that only Jagger can quench.
Praise for Jagger
"The youngest of the Caldwell brothers packs a good punch! In this fast-paced story, Jagger falls for the girl cowering in the corner-and claims his legacy along the way."-New York Times bestselling author Heidi McLaughlin
"The Caldwell brothers never disappoint. Jagger will fight for your heart and win it a thousand times over!"-Stacey Kennedy, USA Today bestselling author of the Club Sin series
"Heartwarming and humorous, Jagger gives us the modern-day hero everyone needs."-Ryan Michele, author of Ravage Me
"Chelsea Camaron and MJ Fields find that cool mix between beauty and beast with Jagger. He was born to be a fighter, and Tatiana needs him in her corner."-S. M. Donaldson, author of the Game Time series
"The word flow of these books is so good and melodic. . . . The drama, when looked at in the context of the whole story, fits in with the general tone the story sets."-The Romance Factor
"Jagger brought me to my knees emotionally and had me falling hard for three of the sexiest heroes and the strong women who make them better men."-Rochelle's Reviews
"A successful final installment . . . [Jagger Caldwell is] probably my favorite of the three."-Carlene Inspired
"I absolutely love this series about the Caldwell Brothers. I couldn't wait to read Jagger's story."-She Hearts Books (4 hearts)
"I found Jagger to be an excellent conclusion to the story (and I still loved the overlap from the other books, seeing scenes in Jagger's and Totty's eyes), and found Baby Caldwell to have just as much emotional capacity as his brothers."-Mignon Mykel Reviews
"Thank you, Chelsea and MJ, for this wonderful series about fighting for a better life."-Ripe for Reader
"What a wonderful finish to this series. The Caldwell Brothers are not to be missed. I have read each book in this series and I have enjoyed each one in its own way."-DRC Promotions
Includes a special message from the editor, as well as an excerpt from another Loveswept title.
Portrait
USA Today bestselling author Chelsea Camaron grew up turning wrenches alongside her father, which just so happened to inspire her Love and Repair and The Hellions Ride series. When she's not writing, you can find her playing with her kids, attending car shows, going on motorcycle rides on the back of her husband's Harley, snuggling down with her new favorite book, or watching any movie that Vin Diesel might happen to be in. She lives in Louisiana with her husband and two children. MJ Fields is the USA Today bestselling author of the Love series, the Wrapped series, the Burning Souls series, the Men of Steel series, the Ties of Steel series, the Rockers of Steel series, and the Norfolk series. A former small-business owner who recently became a full-time writer, Fields lives in central New York, surrounded by family and friends. Her house is full of pets, friends, and noise ninety percent of the time, and she wouldn't have it any other way.
… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt i
Seitenzahl 204, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 12.04.2016
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781101968017
Verlag Random House Publishing Group
eBook
3,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 46065968
    Two by Two
    von Nicholas Sparks
    (1)
    eBook
    9,99
  • 26688728
    Can You Keep A Secret?
    von Sophie Kinsella
    (9)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 40324787
    The Seven Sisters
    von Lucinda Riley
    (1)
    eBook
    8,99
  • 43886088
    The Storm Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    eBook
    6,99 bisher 8,99
  • 44360385
    First Star I See Tonight
    von Susan Elizabeth Phillips
    eBook
    14,99
  • 45106483
    Cecelia Ahern 3-Book Collection: One Hundred Names, How to Fall in Love, The Year I Met You
    von Cecelia Ahern
    eBook
    13,49
  • 45438018
    Lyrebird
    von Cecelia Ahern
    eBook
    12,99
  • 47704304
    Island of Glass
    von Nora Roberts
    eBook
    16,49
  • 32307811
    Fifty Shades Trilogy: Fifty Shades of Grey / Fifty Shades Darker / Fifty Shades Freed
    von E L James
    (5)
    eBook
    17,99
  • 26688731
    Remember Me?
    von Sophie Kinsella
    eBook
    6,99
  • 45246281
    Miracle On 5th Avenue (From Manhattan with Love, Book 3)
    von Sarah Morgan
    eBook
    5,99
  • 30701618
    I've Got Your Number
    von Sophie Kinsella
    eBook
    6,99
  • 43892426
    Flawed
    von Cecelia Ahern
    eBook
    5,99
  • 46272622
    Paris for One and Other Stories
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    10,99
  • 47736370
    Turbo Twenty-Three
    von Janet Evanovich
    eBook
    15,99
  • 44333065
    Blue
    von Danielle Steel
    eBook
    6,99
  • 46690470
    Love in London The Complete Trilogy
    von Carrie Elks
    eBook
    6,99
  • 26688733
    The Undomestic Goddess
    von Sophie Kinsella
    eBook
    6,99
  • 43812448
    Fates and Furies
    von Lauren Groff
    eBook
    6,99
  • 45464431
    Bay of Sighs
    von Nora Roberts
    eBook
    9,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Jagger

Jagger

von Chelsea Camaron , MJ Fields

eBook
3,99
+
=
The Shadow Sister

The Shadow Sister

von Lucinda Riley

eBook
13,99
+
=

für

17,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen