Thalia.de

In weniger als einer Minute mit dem Lesen beginnen. Sie haben noch keinen tolino?

Laid Out

Perfect for fans of Katy Evans and Sarah Castille, Sidney Halston's scorching new MMA romance proves there are no holds barred when it comes to seduction.

As an Army brat, Violet Channing could never meet her dad's high expectations. But in the eyes of her best friend, she could do no wrong. He even insisted that he should be her first kiss. Now Cain Sorensen is all grown up, hardened by years in special ops and always looking for a good fight. Tall, with striking blue eyes and impossibly blond hair, he's a modern-day Viking warrior. Of course, Violet's all grown up, too, and she's ready to surrender to his every command.

Cain knows he's bad for Violet. His work is dangerous, and his hobbies are downright deadly. As a private mercenary and a mixed martial arts fighter, he could never let such an innocent soul into his world. And yet his most grueling combat training is no match for Violet's killer curves, hot touch, and suggestive glances. Now all of Cain's most explosive fantasies are coming true-but once they cross the line between friends and lovers, there's no turning back.

Praise for Sidney Halston's Against the Cage

"Against the Cage is funny, steamy, scorching-and holy hot MMA fighter, I wanted more! Five stars all the way!"-New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Toni Aleo

"A steamy and fun romance that will leave readers begging for more! Sidney Halston is an author to watch!"-New York Times bestselling author Cherry Adair

"Halston's new series opener creates an organic and sensual dynamic between Jack and Chrissy that makes an easy buy-in for readers."-Library Journal

Includes a special message from the editor, as well as an excerpt from another Loveswept title.
Portrait
USA Today bestselling author Sidney Halston lives her life by one simple rule: "Just do it." And that's exactly what she did. At the age of thirty, having never written anything other than a legal brief, she picked up a pen for the first time to pursue her dream of becoming an author. That first stroke sealed the deal, and she fell in love with writing. Halston lives in South Florida with her husband and children.
… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt i
Seitenzahl 302, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 18.08.2015
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781101886298
Verlag Random House Publishing Group
eBook (ePUB)
2,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 45345188
    Hot Fighters - Kampf um dein Herz
    von Sidney Halston
    (2)
    eBook
    9,99
  • 44193364
    Im Besitz der Nacht
    von Christine Feehan
    (1)
    eBook
    8,49
  • 37135329
    Brennendes Verlangen: Sinnlicher SM-Roman
    von Gabriele Gremmel
    eBook
    6,99
  • 47530072
    The Shadow Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    eBook
    13,99
  • 46065968
    Two by Two
    von Nicholas Sparks
    (1)
    eBook
    9,99
  • 26688728
    Can You Keep A Secret?
    von Sophie Kinsella
    (1)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 40324787
    The Seven Sisters
    von Lucinda Riley
    (1)
    eBook
    8,99
  • 45106483
    Cecelia Ahern 3-Book Collection: One Hundred Names, How to Fall in Love, The Year I Met You
    von Cecelia Ahern
    eBook
    13,49
  • 44360385
    First Star I See Tonight
    von Susan Elizabeth Phillips
    eBook
    14,99
  • 45438018
    Lyrebird
    von Cecelia Ahern
    eBook
    12,99
  • 47704304
    Island of Glass
    von Nora Roberts
    eBook
    16,49
  • 32307811
    Fifty Shades Trilogy: Fifty Shades of Grey / Fifty Shades Darker / Fifty Shades Freed
    von E L James
    (2)
    eBook
    17,99
  • 45246281
    Miracle On 5th Avenue (From Manhattan with Love, Book 3)
    von Sarah Morgan
    eBook
    5,99
  • 46272622
    Paris for One and Other Stories
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    10,99
  • 26688731
    Remember Me?
    von Sophie Kinsella
    eBook
    6,99
  • 47736370
    Turbo Twenty-Three
    von Janet Evanovich
    eBook
    15,99
  • 30701618
    I've Got Your Number
    von Sophie Kinsella
    eBook
    6,99
  • 44333065
    Blue
    von Danielle Steel
    eBook
    6,99
  • 26688733
    The Undomestic Goddess
    von Sophie Kinsella
    eBook
    6,99
  • 46690470
    Love in London The Complete Trilogy
    von Carrie Elks
    eBook
    6,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Laid Out

Laid Out

von Sidney Halston

eBook
2,99
+
=
Sharpes Geheimnis

Sharpes Geheimnis

von Bernard Cornwell

(1)
eBook
8,49
+
=

für

11,48

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen