Thalia.de

In weniger als einer Minute mit dem Lesen beginnen. Sie haben noch keinen tolino?

The Lazarus War: Legion

Lazarus War 2

Following Artefact, Legion is the second book of the Lazarus War, an explosive new space adventure series from one of the brightest new stars in science fiction - perfect for fans of The Edge of Tomorrow Alien and James S. A. Corey's Expanse series.

Conrad Harris is the legend known as Lazarus, and he has died hundreds of times. Using simulant bodies, he runs suicide missions in the depths of space. But he always comes back.

As commanding officer of the Lazarus Legion, Harris and his elite Simulant Operations team are humanity's last line of defence against the hostile alien race known as the Krell.

Having survived their ordeal on Helios, they're now leading a large-scale mission to the perilous, unexplored region of the Damascus Rift. There, another Artefact has been discovered. It is the product of an ancient alien life form - and a possible weapon to be used against the Krell.

This Artefact could finally help humanity win the war. But what Harris and the Lazarus Legion will discover there is from their worst nightmares . . .

Discover the Lazarus War - the thrilling new space opera series of elite space marines and galactic empires, from one of the most exciting new voices in science fiction.

'A gripping read that moves at warp speed' Jack Campbell, author of the Lost Fleet novels, on The Lazarus War: Artefact

'A hostile race of alien biomechs somewhat in the mould of H. R. Giger aliens . . . terrorism, subterfuge and traitors . . . starships sporting particle beam weapons, railguns the size of skyscrapers, laser batteries, missiles . . . And then there are the uber-human super-soldiers clad in powered armour and wielding plasma weapons . . . Is that enough for you? . . . This, dear readers, is the good stuff. Recommended' Neal Asher, author of the Agent Cormac novels, on The Lazarus War: Artefact

'A highly promising science fiction debut - a fun, gripping adventure story, with a mystery at its core that kept me turning the pages' Gary Gibson on The Lazarus War: Artefact

'An adrenaline shot of rip-roaring military SF packed with cinematic action sequences and tightly drawn characters' Stephen Deas on The Lazarus War: Artefact

… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt i
Seitenzahl 512, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 01.09.2015
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9780356505480
Verlag Little Brown & Co Inc
eBook
5,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 45813813
    The Lazarus War: Origins
    von Jamie Sawyer
    eBook
    6,99
  • 43668812
    Lazarus Vol. 1
    von Greg Rucka
    eBook
    9,26
  • 43628090
    The Lazarus Moment (Delta Force Unleashed Thrillers, #3)
    von J. Robert Kennedy
    eBook
    4,99
  • 40669571
    Scherben der Hoffnung
    von Nalini Singh
    (4)
    eBook
    8,99
  • 43102378
    Dogtology
    von J. Lazarus
    eBook
    11,23
  • 42798322
    Chronicles of Legion - Vol. 3: Blood Brothers
    von Fabien Nury
    eBook
    5,60
  • 44789245
    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child - Parts One and Two (Special Rehearsal Edition)
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (57)
    eBook
    14,99
  • 47694635
    The Hanging Tree
    von Ben Aaronovitch
    eBook
    9,99
  • 44609104
    Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    8,99
  • 35761156
    George R. R. Martin's A Game of Thrones 5-Book Boxed Set (Song of Ice and Fire Series)
    von George R. R. Martin
    (3)
    eBook
    21,49 bisher 33,99
  • 44789239
    Harry Potter: The Complete Collection
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    56,64
  • 37290482
    The Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring, The Two Towers, The Return of the King
    von J. R. R. Tolkien
    eBook
    9,99
  • 44609155
    Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    8,99
  • 36086595
    Leviathan Wakes
    von James S. A. Corey
    eBook
    5,49
  • 45357963
    Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them: The Original Screenplay
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (12)
    eBook
    12,99
  • 44611708
    Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    8,99
  • 42151476
    The Dark Forest / The Remembrance of Earth's Past 2
    von Cixin Liu
    eBook
    8,99
  • 44611707
    Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    8,99
  • 44605028
    Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    8,99
  • 44609156
    Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (4)
    eBook
    8,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

The Lazarus War: Legion

The Lazarus War: Legion

von Jamie Sawyer

eBook
5,99
+
=
Tödliche Camargue / Capitaine Roger Blanc Bd. 2

Tödliche Camargue / Capitaine Roger Blanc Bd. 2

von Cay Rademacher

(11)
eBook
8,99
+
=

für

14,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen