Thalia.de

In weniger als einer Minute mit dem Lesen beginnen. Sie haben noch keinen tolino?

Love Me for Me

Love Me for Me is a beautiful, touching story about coming home, the importance of family, and the special place that first loves hold in our hearts. Libby Potter has just lost the perfect job, the perfect apartment and the perfect boyfriend. Moving back to the home town that she couldn't wait to escape when she was younger was definitely not on her to-do list. Especially as it means running into the man whose heart she broke when she left. Pete Bennett can still make Libby's world stop with just the sound of his voice - even ten years on. Only now, she is the last person in the world that he wants to see. As everyone else welcomes Libby home with open arms, she realizes she's missed that special closeness that comes from lifelong friendship. And, as Libby seeks to make amends with Pete, she begins to wonder whether she made the right choice in leaving all those years ago. When an amazing career opportunity gives her the chance to leave again, Libby will have to decide what is her version of perfect is and where she really belongs. Love Me for Me is the perfect, feel-good summer read for fans of Carole Matthews, Katie Fforde, Susan Mallery and Susan Wiggs. What people are saying about Love Me for Me'A perfect romance read. Full of tension and heart wrenching feelings that have you biting your lower lip in either frustration or sadness. Have a lump in your throat, a tear in your eye or giggling like a schoolgirl. Oh I really did enjoy it, I know this will be a turn to read when I need a relaxed pace read that is genuine, believable and beautiful. One to lift my mood and put a smile on my face and warmth in my heart. Full of charismatic characters, family love and bonds, honesty, small town loveliness and soulmates. Reading perfection!' 5/5 Pajama Book Girl'Jenny Hale is such a fabulous writer with such an eye for characters you'll fall in love with.' Chick Lit Reviews
… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Kopiergeschützt (Adobe ID erforderlich) i
Erscheinungsdatum 23.05.2014
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781909490345
Verlag Bookouture
eBook
5,70
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 33816563
    Nächte des Sturms
    von Nora Roberts
    eBook
    7,99
  • 38973652
    Subjects unto the Same King
    von Jenny Hale Pulsipher
    eBook
    27,49
  • 41211703
    The Girl on the Train
    von Paula Hawkins
    (15)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 33840223
    The Restless Dead
    von Simon Beckett
    eBook
    10,99
  • 47530067
    The Whistler
    von John Grisham
    eBook
    10,99
  • 34910875
    The Life List
    von Lori Nelson Spielman
    eBook
    4,99 bisher 6,49
  • 26688728
    Can You Keep A Secret?
    von Sophie Kinsella
    (9)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 52002341
    Lion: A Long Way Home
    von Saroo Brierley
    eBook
    8,49
  • 47694635
    The Hanging Tree
    von Ben Aaronovitch
    eBook
    9,99
  • 54195033
    4 3 2 1 (4321)
    (1)
    eBook
    16,99
  • 35761156
    George R. R. Martin's A Game of Thrones 5-Book Boxed Set (Song of Ice and Fire Series)
    von George R. R. Martin
    (3)
    eBook
    21,49 bisher 33,99
  • 46065968
    Two by Two
    von Nicholas Sparks
    (1)
    eBook
    9,99
  • 30578151
    The Light Between Oceans
    von M. L. Stedman
    eBook
    4,99 bisher 6,99
  • 46272622
    Paris for One and Other Stories
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    10,99
  • 47355946
    The Best of Adam Sharp
    von Graeme Simsion
    eBook
    10,99
  • 46333212
    King's Cage / Red Queen 3
    von Victoria Aveyard
    eBook
    6,89
  • 47530072
    The Shadow Sister
    eBook
    13,99
  • 28114305
    The Ghost
    von Robert Harris
    eBook
    4,99 bisher 6,99
  • 47529095
    The Chemist
    von Stephenie Meyer
    eBook
    10,99
  • 46675775
    This Was a Man
    eBook
    14,49

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Love Me for Me

Love Me for Me

von Jenny Hale

eBook
5,70
+
=
Christmas to Remember

Christmas to Remember

von Jenny Hale

(1)
eBook
7,60
+
=

für

13,30

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen