Thalia.de

In weniger als einer Minute mit dem Lesen beginnen. Sie haben noch keinen tolino?

Love Me for Me

Love Me for Me is a beautiful, touching story about coming home, the importance of family, and the special place that first loves hold in our hearts. Libby Potter has just lost the perfect job, the perfect apartment and the perfect boyfriend. Moving back to the home town that she couldn't wait to escape when she was younger was definitely not on her to-do list. Especially as it means running into the man whose heart she broke when she left. Pete Bennett can still make Libby's world stop with just the sound of his voice - even ten years on. Only now, she is the last person in the world that he wants to see. As everyone else welcomes Libby home with open arms, she realizes she's missed that special closeness that comes from lifelong friendship. And, as Libby seeks to make amends with Pete, she begins to wonder whether she made the right choice in leaving all those years ago. When an amazing career opportunity gives her the chance to leave again, Libby will have to decide what is her version of perfect is and where she really belongs. Love Me for Me is the perfect, feel-good summer read for fans of Carole Matthews, Katie Fforde, Susan Mallery and Susan Wiggs. What people are saying about Love Me for Me'A perfect romance read. Full of tension and heart wrenching feelings that have you biting your lower lip in either frustration or sadness. Have a lump in your throat, a tear in your eye or giggling like a schoolgirl. Oh I really did enjoy it, I know this will be a turn to read when I need a relaxed pace read that is genuine, believable and beautiful. One to lift my mood and put a smile on my face and warmth in my heart. Full of charismatic characters, family love and bonds, honesty, small town loveliness and soulmates. Reading perfection!' 5/5 Pajama Book Girl'Jenny Hale is such a fabulous writer with such an eye for characters you'll fall in love with.' Chick Lit Reviews
… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Kopiergeschützt (Adobe ID erforderlich) i
Erscheinungsdatum 23.05.2014
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781909490345
Verlag Bookouture
eBook
5,62
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 45431706
    Kein Tag ohne dich / Lost in Love Bd.2
    von Marie Force
    (7)
    eBook
    7,99
  • 33816563
    Nächte des Sturms
    von Nora Roberts
    eBook
    7,99
  • 38973652
    Subjects unto the Same King
    von Jenny Hale Pulsipher
    eBook
    27,49
  • 44242611
    Until Friday Night – Maggie und West
    von Abbi Glines
    (29)
    eBook
    7,99
  • 42379076
    Winterzauber im Kerzenschein
    von Jenny Hale
    eBook
    7,49
  • 41211703
    The Girl on the Train
    von Paula Hawkins
    (15)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 43647451
    After You
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    6,99
  • 45778775
    The One That Got Away
    von Melissa Pimentel
    eBook
    4,99 bisher 6,99
  • 44789245
    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child - Parts One and Two (Special Rehearsal Edition)
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (56)
    eBook
    14,99
  • 42602660
    Horse Dancer
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    5,49
  • 47530067
    The Whistler
    von John Grisham
    eBook
    10,99
  • 32307811
    Fifty Shades Trilogy: Fifty Shades of Grey / Fifty Shades Darker / Fifty Shades Freed
    von E L James
    (5)
    eBook
    17,99
  • 46333212
    King's Cage
    von Victoria Aveyard
    eBook
    6,89
  • 47530072
    The Shadow Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    eBook
    13,99
  • 46675775
    This Was a Man
    von Jeffrey Archer
    eBook
    14,49
  • 43886088
    The Storm Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    eBook
    6,49 bisher 8,99
  • 46057399
    4 3 2 1
    von Paul Auster
    eBook
    25,07
  • 44609104
    Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    8,99
  • 52002341
    Lion: A Long Way Home
    von Saroo Brierley
    eBook
    8,49
  • 45779122
    My Not So Perfect Life
    von Sophie Kinsella
    eBook
    12,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Love Me for Me

Love Me for Me

von Jenny Hale

eBook
5,62
+
=
Christmas to Remember

Christmas to Remember

von Jenny Hale

(1)
eBook
7,50
+
=

für

13,12

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen