Thalia.de

Lulu Loves Shapes

Lulu and her mummy are baking special treats, and Lulu is picking out all of her favourite shapes as they go along. Little ones will love learning with Lulu in this brilliantly interactive book - and having lots of fun along the way! With a flap to lift on every spread, these perfectly-sized board books with rounded corners are just-right for little hands. Collect all four in the Lulu Loves series - including Colours, Noises, Numbers and Shapes. Perfect for fans of Charlie and Lola.

Portrait

Camilla Reid has worked in the publishing industry for over 17 years. Having two children of her own, she is well-tuned into what works for little ones. She is also the author of The Littlest Dinosaur and the Naughty Rock (978-1-4088-0266-3) for Bloomsbury. She lives in London. Ailie Busby has been illustrating books for over 15 years. Ailie's books include The Toothfairy Loses a Tooth! (Little Simon) and The Quiet Woman and the Noisy Dog (Andersen). Ailie lives in Newcastle.

… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Bezahlung bei Abholung

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband gebundene Ausgabe
Seitenzahl 12
Altersempfehlung 0 - 5
Erscheinungsdatum 12.02.2015
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-1-4088-4958-3
Verlag Bloomsbury UK
Maße (L/B/H) 160/156/17 mm
Gewicht 243
Abbildungen w. numerous col. Illustrationen
Buch (gebundene Ausgabe, Englisch)
5,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort lieferbar
Versandkostenfrei
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Bezahlung bei Abholung

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 3286649
    Froggy Gets Dressed
    von Jonathan London
    (2)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    5,99
  • 10491347
    Ketchup on Your Cornflakes?
    von Nick Sharratt
    (1)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 14714292
    Froggy Rides a Bike
    von Jonathan London
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    5,99
  • 3318224
    Froggy Bakes a Cake
    von Watty Piper
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    3,99
  • 3673497
    The Very Hungry Caterpillar
    von Eric Carle
    (2)
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    6,99
  • 42757171
    Froggy's Birthday Wish
    von Jonathan London
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 42401399
    Im Zoo. Kinderbuch Deutsch-Englisch
    von Irene Brischnik
    Buch (Geheftet)
    6,50
  • 40906586
    Im Supermarkt. Kinderbuch Deutsch-Englisch
    von Sigrid Leberer
    Buch (Geheftet)
    6,50
  • 3325444
    Froggy Goes to School
    von Jonathan London
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    5,99
  • 3278554
    Froggy Gets Dressed Board Book
    von Jonathan London
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    5,99
  • 28752420
    Pop-Up London
    von Jennie Maizels
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    14,99
  • 22558928
    How the Grinch Stole Christmas!
    von Dr Seuss
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 3768502
    Froggy Goes to Bed
    von Jonathan London
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    5,99
  • 44104940
    Room on the Broom. Book and CD
    von Julia Donaldson
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 43362896
    The King Cat
    von Marta Altes
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 3214492
    Froggy Learns to Swim
    von Jonathan London
    (1)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    5,99
  • 3389145
    Glad Monster, Sad Monster
    von Anne Miranda
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    9,99
  • 4390146
    Ed Emberley's Complete Funprint Drawing Book
    von Ed Emberley
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    9,99
  • 25442929
    Stick Man Board Book
    von Julia Donaldson
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    5,99
  • 5735161
    Froggy Goes to the Doctor
    von Jonathan London
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    5,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Lulu Loves Shapes

Lulu Loves Shapes

von Camilla Reid

Buch (gebundene Ausgabe, Englisch)
5,99
+
=
Lulu Loves Colours

Lulu Loves Colours

von Camilla Reid

Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
7,99
+
=

für

13,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen