Thalia.de

Lulu Loves Shapes

Lulu and her mummy are baking special treats, and Lulu is picking out all of her favourite shapes as they go along. Little ones will love learning with Lulu in this brilliantly interactive book - and having lots of fun along the way! With a flap to lift on every spread, these perfectly-sized board books with rounded corners are just-right for little hands. Collect all four in the Lulu Loves series - including Colours, Noises, Numbers and Shapes. Perfect for fans of Charlie and Lola.

Portrait

Camilla Reid has worked in the publishing industry for over 17 years. Having two children of her own, she is well-tuned into what works for little ones. She is also the author of The Littlest Dinosaur and the Naughty Rock (978-1-4088-0266-3) for Bloomsbury. She lives in London. Ailie Busby has been illustrating books for over 15 years. Ailie's books include The Toothfairy Loses a Tooth! (Little Simon) and The Quiet Woman and the Noisy Dog (Andersen). Ailie lives in Newcastle.

… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Bezahlung bei Abholung

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband gebundene Ausgabe
Seitenzahl 12
Altersempfehlung 0 - 5
Erscheinungsdatum 12.02.2015
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-1-4088-4958-3
Verlag Bloomsbury Academic
Maße (L/B/H) 160/156/17 mm
Gewicht 243
Abbildungen w. numerous col. Illustrationen
Buch (gebundene Ausgabe, Englisch)
5,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort lieferbar
Versandkostenfrei
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Bezahlung bei Abholung

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 42401399
    Im Zoo. Kinderbuch Deutsch-Englisch
    von Irene Brischnik
    Buch
    6,50
  • 40906586
    Im Supermarkt. Kinderbuch Deutsch-Englisch
    von Sigrid Leberer
    Buch
    6,50
  • 3318224
    Froggy Bakes a Cake
    von Watty Piper
    Buch
    3,99
  • 31189904
    The Little Witch's Magic Word Book
    von Lieve Baeten
    Buch
    2,99 bisher 9,95
  • 45391103
    Plant: Exploring the Botanical World
    von Phaidon Editors
    Buch
    42,99
  • 44409395
    The Gruffalo
    von Julia Donaldson
    Buch
    9,99
  • 37279521
    Auf dem Bauernhof Deutsch-Englisch
    von Susanne Böse
    Buch
    6,50
  • 32437646
    The Yellow Cab
    von Marcus Pfister
    Buch
    2,99 bisher 14,95
  • 3278554
    Froggy Gets Dressed Board Book
    von Jonathan London
    Buch
    5,99
  • 4085928
    Froggy's Best Christmas
    von Jonathan London
    Buch
    5,99
  • 3286649
    Froggy Gets Dressed
    von Jonathan London
    (2)
    Buch
    5,99
  • 3418696
    How the Grinch Stole Christmas!
    von Seuss
    Buch
    15,99
  • 28861325
    Was ziehen wir heute an? What Shall We Wear Today?
    von Susanne Böse
    Buch
    6,50
  • 28855944
    Street Photography Now
    von Stephen McLaren
    Buch
    19,99
  • 43932873
    Peep Inside: Space
    von Anna Milbourne
    Buch
    6,99
  • 44604237
    Words
    von Christoph Niemann
    Buch
    15,99
  • 22558928
    How the Grinch Stole Christmas!
    von Dr Seuss
    Buch
    6,99
  • 3389145
    Glad Monster, Sad Monster
    von Anne Miranda
    Buch
    9,99
  • 15102517
    The Very Hungry Caterpillar / Die kleine Raupe Nimmersatt
    von Eric Carle
    (1)
    Buch
    15,95
  • 24415489
    Rainbow Fish and the Whale
    von Marcus Pfister
    Buch
    2,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Lulu Loves Shapes

Lulu Loves Shapes

von Camilla Reid

Buch
5,99
+
=
Lulu Loves Colours

Lulu Loves Colours

von Camilla Reid

Buch
6,98
bisher 7,99
+
=

für

12,97

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen