Thalia.de

Lulu Loves Shapes

Lulu and her mummy are baking special treats, and Lulu is picking out all of her favourite shapes as they go along. Little ones will love learning with Lulu in this brilliantly interactive book - and having lots of fun along the way! With a flap to lift on every spread, these perfectly-sized board books with rounded corners are just-right for little hands. Collect all four in the Lulu Loves series - including Colours, Noises, Numbers and Shapes. Perfect for fans of Charlie and Lola.

Portrait

Camilla Reid has worked in the publishing industry for over 17 years. Having two children of her own, she is well-tuned into what works for little ones. She is also the author of The Littlest Dinosaur and the Naughty Rock (978-1-4088-0266-3) for Bloomsbury. She lives in London. Ailie Busby has been illustrating books for over 15 years. Ailie's books include The Toothfairy Loses a Tooth! (Little Simon) and The Quiet Woman and the Noisy Dog (Andersen). Ailie lives in Newcastle.

… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Bezahlung bei Abholung

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband gebundene Ausgabe
Seitenzahl 12
Altersempfehlung 0 - 5
Erscheinungsdatum 12.02.2015
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-1-4088-4958-3
Verlag Bloomsbury Academic
Maße (L/B/H) 160/156/17 mm
Gewicht 243
Abbildungen w. numerous col. Illustrationen
Buch (gebundene Ausgabe, Englisch)
5,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort lieferbar
Versandkostenfrei
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Bezahlung bei Abholung

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 31189904
    The Little Witch's Magic Word Book
    von Lieve Baeten
    Buch
    2,99 bisher 9,95
  • 40906586
    Im Supermarkt. Kinderbuch Deutsch-Englisch
    von Susanne Böse
    Buch
    5,99
  • 22558928
    How the Grinch Stole Christmas!
    von Dr Seuss
    Buch
    6,99
  • 42401399
    Im Zoo. Kinderbuch Deutsch-Englisch
    von Ulrike Fischer
    Buch
    5,99
  • 32010786
    Das sind wir - Von Kopf bis Fuß. Kinderbuch Deutsch-Englisch
    von Susanne Böse
    Buch
    5,99
  • 3389145
    Glad Monster, Sad Monster
    von Ed Emberley
    Buch
    9,99
  • 45202324
    Herr Hase & Frau Bär. Kinderbuch Deutsch-Englisch
    von Christa Kempter
    Buch
    15,99
  • 37279521
    Auf dem Bauernhof Deutsch-Englisch
    von Susanne Böse
    Buch
    5,99
  • 17393574
    Peppa Pig: Little Library
    Buch
    5,99
  • 18990167
    The Gruffalo
    von Julia Donaldson
    Buch
    6,99
  • 3318224
    Froggy Bakes a Cake
    von Jonathan London
    Buch
    3,99
  • 3286649
    Froggy Gets Dressed
    von Jonathan London
    (2)
    Buch
    5,99
  • 13850291
    Als der Nikolaus kam / The Night before Christmas
    von Erich Kastner
    Buch
    12,90
  • 28861325
    Was ziehen wir heute an? What Shall We Wear Today?
    von Susanne Böse
    Buch
    5,99
  • 35458220
    Father Christmas
    von Raymond Briggs
    Buch
    8,99
  • 4085928
    Froggy's Best Christmas
    von Jonathan London
    Buch
    5,99
  • 43916388
    The Gruffalo
    von Julia Donaldson
    Buch
    6,99
  • 35140659
    Kleiner Eisbär - Wohin fährst du, Lars? Kinderbuch Deutsch-Englisch
    von Hans de Beer
    Buch
    15,99
  • 32437646
    The Yellow Cab
    von Marcus Pfister
    Buch
    2,99 bisher 14,95
  • 18922546
    Sleepy Kittens
    von Cinco Paul
    (3)
    Buch
    6,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Lulu Loves Shapes

Lulu Loves Shapes

von Camilla Reid

Buch
5,99
+
=
Lulu Loves Colours

Lulu Loves Colours

von Camilla Reid

Buch
6,98
bisher 7,99
+
=

für

12,97

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen