Thalia.de

In weniger als einer Minute mit dem Lesen beginnen. Sie haben noch keinen tolino?

Melting The Ice: Play-By-Play Book 7

Melting The Ice is the seventh sizzling novel in the Play-By-Play series from New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis.She wants his body...for professional use only. Budding fashion designer Carolina Preston could use some publicity for her new line and her brother has the perfect model in mind - his best friend, hockey player Drew Hogan - the man who walked out of Carolina's life after one unforgettable night.Drew is all for it. He's looking forward to the exposure. Plus, it would give him a chance to prove to Carolina that he's changed. If only he could thaw the wall of ice between them and convince her to let him in just one more time...Want more sexy sporting romance? Don't miss the rest of this steamy series which began with The Perfect Play. And check out Jaci's gorgeously romantic Hope series beginning with Hope Flames.
… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Kopiergeschützt (Adobe ID erforderlich) i
Seitenzahl 384, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 04.02.2014
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781472215543
Verlag Headline
Verkaufsrang 36.536
eBook
4,49
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 42830390
    Little Girl Gone: The can't-put-it-down psychological thriller
    von Alexandra Burt
    eBook
    4,99
  • 38727197
    Changing the Game
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    15,49
  • 36904321
    The Officer Says "I Do"
    von Jeanette Murray
    eBook
    4,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Melting The Ice: Play-By-Play Book 7

Melting The Ice: Play-By-Play Book 7

von Jaci Burton

eBook
4,49
+
=
One Night of Trouble

One Night of Trouble

von Elle Kennedy

eBook
5,75
+
=

für

10,24

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen