Thalia.de

In weniger als einer Minute mit dem Lesen beginnen. Sie haben noch keinen tolino?

Melting The Ice: Play-By-Play Book 7

Melting The Ice is the seventh sizzling novel in the Play-By-Play series from New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis.

She wants his body...for professional use only. Budding fashion designer Carolina Preston could use some publicity for her new line and her brother has the perfect model in mind - his best friend, hockey player Drew Hogan - the man who walked out of Carolina's life after one unforgettable night.

Drew is all for it. He's looking forward to the exposure. Plus, it would give him a chance to prove to Carolina that he's changed. If only he could thaw the wall of ice between them and convince her to let him in just one more time...

Want more sexy sporting romance? Don't miss the rest of this steamy series which began with The Perfect Play. And check out Jaci's gorgeously romantic Hope series beginning with Hope Flames

… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt i
Seitenzahl 384, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 04.02.2014
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781472215543
Verlag Headline
Verkaufsrang 35.031
eBook
4,49
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 48061186
    Tokeletes jatek
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    7,01
  • 42830390
    Little Girl Gone: The can't-put-it-down psychological thriller
    von Alexandra Burt
    eBook
    4,99
  • 38727197
    Changing the Game
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    14,99
  • 26688728
    Can You Keep A Secret?
    von Sophie Kinsella
    (9)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 43647451
    After You
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    6,99
  • 42602660
    The Horse Dancer
    eBook
    5,49
  • 43886088
    The Storm Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    eBook
    6,99 bisher 8,99
  • 46272622
    Paris for One and Other Stories
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    10,99
  • 47530072
    The Shadow Sister
    eBook
    13,99
  • 47355946
    The Best of Adam Sharp
    von Graeme Simsion
    eBook
    10,99
  • 44162657
    A Summer at Sea
    von Katie Fforde
    eBook
    6,99
  • 55485798
    Gaming The System - Alles oder Nichts (Die Gaming The System Serie, #4)
    von Brenna Aubrey
    eBook
    4,99
  • 40324787
    The Seven Sisters
    von Lucinda Riley
    (1)
    eBook
    8,99
  • 43812448
    Fates and Furies
    von Lauren Groff
    eBook
    6,99
  • 32307811
    Fifty Shades Trilogy: Fifty Shades of Grey / Fifty Shades Darker / Fifty Shades Freed
    von E L James
    (5)
    eBook
    17,99
  • 57994488
    Bound Together
    von Christine Feehan
    eBook
    7,49
  • 28112650
    Summer of Love
    von Katie Fforde
    eBook
    4,99 bisher 6,99
  • 43341437
    The Story of the Lost Child
    von Elena Ferrante
    eBook
    11,99
  • 39953972
    Those Who Leave and Those Who Stay
    eBook
    7,49 bisher 11,99
  • 34165925
    Wedding Night
    von Sophie Kinsella
    eBook
    6,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Melting The Ice: Play-By-Play Book 7

Melting The Ice: Play-By-Play Book 7

eBook
4,49
+
=
The Officer Says "I Do"

The Officer Says "I Do"

von Jeanette Murray

eBook
4,99
+
=

für

9,48

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen