Thalia.de

In weniger als einer Minute mit dem Lesen beginnen. Sie haben noch keinen tolino?

No Other Darkness (D.I. Marnie Rome 2)

Sarah Hilary, winner of the 2015 Theakston's Crime Novel of the Year for SOMEONE ELSE'S SKIN returns with her second DI Marnie Rome novel. For readers of Alex Marwood, Claire Mackintosh or any fan of Line of Duty or Happy Valley.'Hell for leather compelling' ObserverThe bodies of two young boys are discovered, trapped in an underground bunker, huddled against one another for warmth.Who put them there? Why has it taken five years to find them? Who are they?So begins one of the most difficult and traumatic cases of DI Marnie Rome's career. Her only focus is the boys. She has to find out just who they are and what happened to them.For Marnie, there is no other darkness than this...
… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Kopiergeschützt (Adobe ID erforderlich) i
Seitenzahl 352, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 23.04.2015
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781472207753
Verlag Headline
eBook
4,49
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 33896101
    Sarah's Last Wish
    von Eve Hillary
    eBook
    11,01
  • 47530067
    The Whistler
    von John Grisham
    eBook
    10,99
  • 45779156
    Conclave
    von Robert Harris
    eBook
    10,99
  • 45443890
    Saturday Requiem
    von Nicci French
    (1)
    eBook
    12,99
  • 33840223
    The Restless Dead
    von Simon Beckett
    eBook
    10,99
  • 44051452
    Career of Evil
    von Robert Galbraith (Pseudonym von J.K. Rowling)
    eBook
    5,49
  • 44944784
    My Husband's Wife
    von Jane Corry
    eBook
    6,99
  • 45779116
    Night School
    von Lee Child
    eBook
    14,99
  • 45779488
    Blackout
    von Marc Elsberg
    (1)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 48062553
    No Man's Land
    von David Baldacci
    eBook
    13,99
  • 46348041
    The Trespasser
    von Tana French
    eBook
    8,99
  • 42719271
    Friday on My Mind
    von Nicci French
    eBook
    6,99
  • 36498113
    The Cuckoo's Calling
    von Robert Galbraith (Pseudonym von J.K. Rowling)
    (3)
    eBook
    6,49
  • 40310556
    Blue Monday
    von Nicci French
    eBook
    6,99
  • 44883844
    Fool Me Once
    von Harlan Coben
    eBook
    6,99
  • 47529096
    Every Dark Corner (The Cincinnati Series Book 3)
    von Karen Rose
    eBook
    8,99
  • 54105239
    Echoes in Death
    von J. D. Robb
    eBook
    10,99
  • 47529095
    The Chemist
    von Stephenie Meyer
    eBook
    10,99
  • 42619749
    The Silkworm
    von Robert Galbraith (Pseudonym von J.K. Rowling)
    eBook
    5,49
  • 45207519
    Blackout
    von Ragnar Jónasson
    eBook
    4,99 bisher 6,49

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

No Other Darkness (D.I. Marnie Rome 2)

No Other Darkness (D.I. Marnie Rome 2)

von Sarah Hilary

eBook
4,49
+
=
The Girl on the Train

The Girl on the Train

von Paula Hawkins

(14)
eBook
6,99
+
=

für

11,48

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen