Thalia.de

In weniger als einer Minute mit dem Lesen beginnen. Sie haben noch keinen tolino?

No Other Darkness (D.I. Marnie Rome 2)

Sarah Hilary, winner of the 2015 Theakston's Crime Novel of the Year for SOMEONE ELSE'S SKIN returns with her second DI Marnie Rome novel.For readers of Alex Marwood, Claire Mackintosh or any fan of Line of Duty or Happy Valley.

'Hell for leather compelling' Observer

The bodies of two young boys are discovered, trapped in an underground bunker, huddled against one another for warmth.

Who put them there? Why has it taken five years to find them? Who are they?

So begins one of the most difficult and traumatic cases of DI Marnie Rome's career. Her only focus is the boys. She has to find out just who they are and what happened to them.For Marnie, there is no other darkness than this...

… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt i
Seitenzahl 352, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 23.04.2015
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781472207753
Verlag Headline
eBook
4,49
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 33896101
    Sarah's Last Wish
    von Eve Hillary
    eBook
    11,23
  • 33840223
    The Restless Dead
    von Simon Beckett
    eBook
    10,99
  • 47530067
    The Whistler
    von John Grisham
    eBook
    10,99
  • 45779116
    Night School
    von Lee Child
    eBook
    14,99
  • 45779156
    Conclave
    von Robert Harris
    eBook
    10,99
  • 28114305
    The Ghost
    von Robert Harris
    eBook
    4,99 bisher 6,99
  • 47529095
    The Chemist
    von Stephenie Meyer
    eBook
    10,99
  • 45207519
    Blackout
    von Ragnar Jónasson
    eBook
    4,99 bisher 6,49
  • 45215750
    The Book of Mirrors
    von E.O. Chirovici
    eBook
    10,99
  • 44944784
    My Husband's Wife
    von Jane Corry
    eBook
    6,99
  • 46672809
    The Wrong Side of Goodbye
    von Michael Connelly
    eBook
    10,99
  • 45239138
    Into the Fire
    von Jeaniene Frost
    eBook
    5,79
  • 42601405
    Gone Girl
    von Gillian Flynn
    eBook
    5,49
  • 38456418
    First Love
    von James Patterson
    eBook
    4,99 bisher 6,99
  • 45443890
    Saturday Requiem
    von Nicci French
    (1)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 46348041
    The Trespasser
    von Tana French
    eBook
    8,99
  • 44051452
    Career of Evil
    von Robert Galbraith (Pseudonym von J.K. Rowling)
    eBook
    5,49
  • 45779420
    Never Never
    von James Patterson
    eBook
    6,99
  • 40310556
    Blue Monday
    von Nicci French
    eBook
    6,99
  • 47529096
    Every Dark Corner (The Cincinnati Series Book 3)
    von Karen Rose
    eBook
    8,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

No Other Darkness (D.I. Marnie Rome 2)

No Other Darkness (D.I. Marnie Rome 2)

eBook
4,49
+
=
The Girl on the Train

The Girl on the Train

von Paula Hawkins

(15)
eBook
6,99
+
=

für

11,48

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen