Thalia.de

In weniger als einer Minute mit dem Lesen beginnen. Sie haben noch keinen tolino?

One Sweet Ride: Play-By-Play Book 6

One Sweet Ride is the sixth sizzling, exciting novel in the Play-By-Play series from New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis.To get what you want, you have to move fast. Gray Preston was born into money, but he's built his racing empire on hard work and muscle. And now that Gray has millions of fans, his senator father sends one of his aides, Evelyn Hill, to elicit Gray's help in garnering votes for the upcoming national election. The more time Evelyn spends with Gray, the more she wants him. But any desire that threatens to derail the carefully laid plans for her future in politics is a dangerous one. With the passion Gray and Evelyn share running hotter than either imagined, one of them is going to have to compromise, or else run the risk of losing more than their hearts.Want more sexy sporting romance? Don't miss the rest of this steamy series which began with The Perfect Play. And check out Jaci's gorgeously romantic Hope series beginning with Hope Flames.
… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Kopiergeschützt (Adobe ID erforderlich) i
Seitenzahl 384, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 02.01.2014
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781472215529
Verlag Headline
eBook (ePUB)
4,49
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 38799685
    Charlottes heißer Sommer
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    6,99
  • 44789245
    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child - Parts One and Two (Special Rehearsal Edition)
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (5)
    eBook
    14,99
  • 26688728
    Can You Keep A Secret?
    von Sophie Kinsella
    (1)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 45357963
    Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them: The Original Screenplay
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    12,99
  • 45779116
    Night School
    von Lee Child
    eBook
    14,99
  • 46083114
    Bridget Jones’s Baby
    von Helen Fielding
    eBook
    9,99
  • 46065968
    Two by Two
    von Nicholas Sparks
    (1)
    eBook
    9,99
  • 40313247
    The Rosie Effect
    von Graeme Simsion
    (1)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 44609104
    Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    8,99
  • 47530067
    Whistler
    von John Grisham
    eBook
    10,99
  • 45779156
    Conclave
    von Robert Harris
    eBook
    10,99
  • 41211166
    Blood on Snow
    von Jo Nesbo
    eBook
    6,49
  • 34179342
    Inferno
    von Dan Brown
    (1)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 45779580
    Nutshell
    von Ian McEwan
    eBook
    12,99
  • 46675775
    This Was a Man
    von Jeffrey Archer
    eBook
    14,49
  • 43886169
    Cometh the Hour
    von Jeffrey Archer
    eBook
    7,99 bisher 9,00
  • 41211694
    Die Again
    von Tess Gerritsen
    eBook
    6,99
  • 40402949
    Mightier than the Sword
    von Jeffrey Archer
    eBook
    4,99 bisher 6,74
  • 44789239
    Harry Potter: The Complete Collection
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    56,64
  • 44944784
    My Husband's Wife
    von Jane Corry
    eBook
    6,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

One Sweet Ride: Play-By-Play Book 6

One Sweet Ride: Play-By-Play Book 6

von Jaci Burton

eBook
4,49
+
=
The Officer Says

The Officer Says "I Do"

von Jeanette Murray

eBook
4,99
+
=

für

9,48

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen