Thalia.de

In weniger als einer Minute mit dem Lesen beginnen. Sie haben noch keinen tolino?

One Sweet Ride: Play-By-Play Book 6

One Sweet Ride is the sixth sizzling, exciting novel in the Play-By-Play series from New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis.To get what you want, you have to move fast. Gray Preston was born into money, but he's built his racing empire on hard work and muscle. And now that Gray has millions of fans, his senator father sends one of his aides, Evelyn Hill, to elicit Gray's help in garnering votes for the upcoming national election. The more time Evelyn spends with Gray, the more she wants him. But any desire that threatens to derail the carefully laid plans for her future in politics is a dangerous one. With the passion Gray and Evelyn share running hotter than either imagined, one of them is going to have to compromise, or else run the risk of losing more than their hearts.Want more sexy sporting romance? Don't miss the rest of this steamy series which began with The Perfect Play. And check out Jaci's gorgeously romantic Hope series beginning with Hope Flames.
… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Kopiergeschützt (Adobe ID erforderlich) i
Seitenzahl 384, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 02.01.2014
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781472215529
Verlag Headline
eBook
4,49
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 38799685
    Charlottes heißer Sommer
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    6,99
  • 41211703
    The Girl on the Train
    von Paula Hawkins
    (15)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 43647451
    After You
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    6,99
  • 45778775
    The One That Got Away
    von Melissa Pimentel
    eBook
    4,99 bisher 6,99
  • 44789245
    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child - Parts One and Two (Special Rehearsal Edition)
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (56)
    eBook
    14,99
  • 42602660
    Horse Dancer
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    5,49
  • 47530067
    The Whistler
    von John Grisham
    eBook
    10,99
  • 32307811
    Fifty Shades Trilogy: Fifty Shades of Grey / Fifty Shades Darker / Fifty Shades Freed
    von E L James
    (5)
    eBook
    17,99
  • 47530072
    The Shadow Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    eBook
    13,99
  • 46333212
    King's Cage
    von Victoria Aveyard
    eBook
    6,89
  • 46675775
    This Was a Man
    von Jeffrey Archer
    eBook
    14,49
  • 43886088
    The Storm Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    eBook
    6,49 bisher 8,99
  • 44609104
    Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    8,99
  • 52002341
    Lion: A Long Way Home
    von Saroo Brierley
    eBook
    8,49
  • 46057399
    4 3 2 1
    von Paul Auster
    eBook
    25,07
  • 45779122
    My Not So Perfect Life
    von Sophie Kinsella
    eBook
    12,99
  • 40006432
    A Little Life
    von Hanya Yanagihara
    eBook
    16,49
  • 42506652
    Everything, Everything
    von Nicola Yoon
    (1)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 45357963
    Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them: The Original Screenplay
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (9)
    eBook
    12,99
  • 45779156
    Conclave
    von Robert Harris
    eBook
    10,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

One Sweet Ride: Play-By-Play Book 6

One Sweet Ride: Play-By-Play Book 6

von Jaci Burton

eBook
4,49
+
=
One Night of Trouble

One Night of Trouble

von Elle Kennedy

eBook
5,75
+
=

für

10,24

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen