Thalia.de

In weniger als einer Minute mit dem Lesen beginnen. Sie haben noch keinen tolino?

Out of the Deep I Cry: Clare Fergusson/Russ Van Alstyne 3

For fans of Louise Penny and Elizabeth George. A 2005 Edgar Award Nominee for Best Novel. The third in the New York Times bestselling mystery series. On April 1, 1930, Jonathan Ketchem's wife Jane walked from her house to the police department to ask for help in finding her husband. The men, worn out from a night of chasing bootleggers, did what they could. But no one ever saw Jonathan Ketchem again...Now decades later, someone else is missing in Miller's Kill, NY. This time it's the physician of the clinic that bears the Ketchem name. Suspicion falls on a volatile single mother with a grudge against the doctor, but Reverend Clare Fergusson isn't convinced. As Clare and Russ investigate, they discover that the doctor's disappearance is linked to a bloody trail going all the way back to the hardscrabble Prohibition era. As they draw ever closer to the truth, their attraction for each other grows increasingly more difficult to resist. And their search threatens to uncover secrets that snake from one generation to the next-and to someone who's ready to kill.
Portrait
Julia Spencer-Fleming wurde im Norden des Staates New York geboren. Weil ihr Vater Soldat war, verbrachte sie als Kind vier Jahre in Deutschland. Sie studierte zunächst Geschichte, dann Jura und promovierte an der University of Maine zum Dr. iur. Heute lebt sie mit Mann, drei Kindern und Hund in einem 180 Jahre alten Farmhaus in der Nähe von Portland, Maine. In den USA ist bereits ihr dritter Roman um Clare Fergusson und Russ Van Alstyne erschienen.
… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Kopiergeschützt (Adobe ID erforderlich) i
Seitenzahl 358, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 18.06.2013
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781472200082
Verlag Headline
eBook
5,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 42602142
    To Darkness and to Death: Clare Fergusson/Russ Van Alstyne 4
    von Julia Spencer-Fleming
    eBook
    5,99
  • 42602144
    I Shall Not Want: Clare Fergusson/Russ Van Alstyne 6
    von Julia Spencer-Fleming
    eBook
    5,99
  • 42602143
    All Mortal Flesh: Clare Fergusson/Russ Van Alstyne 5
    von Julia Spencer-Fleming
    eBook
    5,99
  • 20422927
    Bitteres Geheimnis
    von Barbara Wood
    eBook
    7,99
  • 42602140
    Fountain Filled With Blood: Clare Fergusson/Russ Van Alstyne 2
    von Julia Spencer-Fleming
    eBook
    5,99
  • 42602145
    One Was a Soldier: Clare Fergusson/Russ Van Alstyne 7
    von Julia Spencer-Fleming
    eBook
    5,49
  • 45778775
    The One That Got Away
    von Melissa Pimentel
    eBook
    4,99 bisher 6,99
  • 43647451
    After You
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    6,99
  • 44789245
    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child - Parts One and Two (Special Rehearsal Edition)
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (56)
    eBook
    14,99
  • 42602660
    Horse Dancer
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    5,49
  • 47530067
    The Whistler
    von John Grisham
    eBook
    10,99
  • 32307811
    Fifty Shades Trilogy: Fifty Shades of Grey / Fifty Shades Darker / Fifty Shades Freed
    von E L James
    (5)
    eBook
    17,99
  • 46333212
    King's Cage
    von Victoria Aveyard
    eBook
    6,89
  • 47530072
    The Shadow Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    eBook
    14,49
  • 46675775
    This Was a Man
    von Jeffrey Archer
    eBook
    14,49
  • 52002341
    Lion: A Long Way Home
    von Saroo Brierley
    eBook
    8,49
  • 40006432
    A Little Life
    von Hanya Yanagihara
    eBook
    16,49
  • 44609104
    Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    8,99
  • 45779122
    My Not So Perfect Life
    von Sophie Kinsella
    eBook
    12,99
  • 46057399
    4 3 2 1
    von Paul Auster
    eBook
    25,07

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Out of the Deep I Cry: Clare Fergusson/Russ Van Alstyne 3

Out of the Deep I Cry: Clare Fergusson/Russ Van Alstyne 3

von Julia Spencer-Fleming

eBook
5,99
+
=
The Girl on the Train

The Girl on the Train

von Paula Hawkins

(15)
eBook
6,99
+
=

für

12,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen