Thalia.de

In weniger als einer Minute mit dem Lesen beginnen. Sie haben noch keinen tolino?

Out of the Deep I Cry: Clare Fergusson/Russ Van Alstyne 3

For fans of Louise Penny and Elizabeth George. A 2005 Edgar Award Nominee for Best Novel. The third in the New York Times bestselling mystery series.

On April 1, 1930, Jonathan Ketchem's wife Jane walked from her house to the police department to ask for help in finding her husband. The men, worn out from a night of chasing bootleggers, did what they could. But no one ever saw Jonathan Ketchem again...

Now decades later, someone else is missing in Miller's Kill, NY. This time it's the physician of the clinic that bears the Ketchem name. Suspicion falls on a volatile single mother with a grudge against the doctor, but Reverend Clare Fergusson isn't convinced. As Clare and Russ investigate, they discover that the doctor's disappearance is linked to a bloody trail going all the way back to the hardscrabble Prohibition era. As they draw ever closer to the truth, their attraction for each other grows increasingly more difficult to resist. And their search threatens to uncover secrets that snake from one generation to the next-and to someone who's ready to kill.

… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt i
Seitenzahl 358, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 18.06.2013
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781472200082
Verlag Headline
eBook
5,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 42602142
    To Darkness and to Death: Clare Fergusson/Russ Van Alstyne 4
    eBook
    5,99
  • 42602143
    All Mortal Flesh: Clare Fergusson/Russ Van Alstyne 5
    eBook
    5,99
  • 42602144
    I Shall Not Want: Clare Fergusson/Russ Van Alstyne 6
    eBook
    5,99
  • 20422927
    Bitteres Geheimnis
    von Barbara Wood
    eBook
    7,99
  • 42602140
    A Fountain Filled With Blood: Clare Fergusson/Russ Van Alstyne 2
    eBook
    5,99
  • 42602145
    One Was a Soldier: Clare Fergusson/Russ Van Alstyne 7
    eBook
    5,49
  • 45779122
    My Not So Perfect Life
    von Sophie Kinsella
    eBook
    12,99
  • 46065968
    Two by Two
    von Nicholas Sparks
    (1)
    eBook
    9,99
  • 30578151
    The Light Between Oceans
    von M. L. Stedman
    eBook
    4,99 bisher 6,99
  • 40006432
    A Little Life
    von Hanya Yanagihara
    eBook
    16,49
  • 46675775
    This Was a Man
    eBook
    14,49
  • 40313247
    The Rosie Effect
    von Graeme Simsion
    (1)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 26326387
    If I Stay
    von Gayle Forman
    eBook
    4,99 bisher 6,99
  • 38321127
    The Memory Book
    von Rowan Coleman
    eBook
    4,99 bisher 6,99
  • 42622534
    A Man Called Ove
    von Fredrik Backman
    eBook
    6,99
  • 42600536
    The Longest Ride
    von Nicholas Sparks
    eBook
    6,49
  • 45779580
    Nutshell
    von Ian McEwan
    eBook
    12,99
  • 43886169
    Cometh the Hour
    eBook
    6,49 bisher 7,49
  • 47516818
    The Terranauts
    von T. C. Boyle
    eBook
    9,49
  • 45110052
    The Caller
    von Chris Carter
    eBook
    19,49

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Out of the Deep I Cry: Clare Fergusson/Russ Van Alstyne 3

Out of the Deep I Cry: Clare Fergusson/Russ Van Alstyne 3

eBook
5,99
+
=
The One That Got Away

The One That Got Away

von Melissa Pimentel

eBook
6,99
+
=

für

12,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen