Thalia.de

In weniger als einer Minute mit dem Lesen beginnen. Sie haben noch keinen tolino?

Pandora's Clock

A plane carrying a supervirus searches for a place to land in this "combination of The Hot Zone and Speed” by a New York Times–bestselling author (USA Today).   On a snowy road in a German forest, Ernest Helms sees a man trying to break into his car. After a scuffle, Helms escapes with only a cut on his hand. Hours later, he collapses aboard a flight from Frankfurt to New York. The pilot, Capt. James Holland, radios London to plan an emergency landing to save Helms—and then the nightmare begins.   Heathrow denies Holland permission to land: Helms has been stricken with an ultracontagious pathogen that threatens the entire planet. When Germany also refuses to let him land, Holland and his passengers are prisoners of the sky, caught between a deadly disease and a world that would rather shoot them down than risk contamination.   Written by a former aviator known as the master of mile-high suspense, this is a pulse-pounding thriller about infectious disease in the tradition of Outbreak and The Andromeda Strain. Threatened by hostile governments on the ground and disease in the sky, Captain Holland is in for the flight of his life.
… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt i
Seitenzahl 438, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 19.01.2016
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781504027946
Verlag Open Road Integrated Media
eBook (ePUB)
9,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 45779156
    Conclave
    von Robert Harris
    eBook
    10,99
  • 41211166
    Blood on Snow
    von Jo Nesbo
    eBook
    6,49
  • 34179342
    Inferno
    von Dan Brown
    (1)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 41211694
    Die Again
    von Tess Gerritsen
    eBook
    6,99
  • 44944784
    My Husband's Wife
    von Jane Corry
    eBook
    6,99
  • 39286743
    The Girl Next Door
    von Ruth Rendell
    eBook
    6,99
  • 46688682
    The Truth Factory
    von Cody McFadyen
    eBook
    4,99 bisher 5,99
  • 43702827
    Playing with Fire
    von Tess Gerritsen
    eBook
    6,99
  • 45186985
    The Secret: The brand new thriller from the bestselling author of The Teacher
    von Katerina Diamond
    eBook
    4,99
  • 46339259
    The Obsidian Chamber
    von Douglas Preston
    eBook
    7,99 bisher 8,99
  • 42045861
    Make Me
    von Lee Child
    eBook
    4,99 bisher 6,99
  • 32016314
    The Chemistry Of Death
    von Simon Beckett
    eBook
    6,99
  • 44666199
    15th Affair
    von James Patterson
    eBook
    4,99
  • 43628035
    Where There's Smoke
    von Simon Beckett
    eBook
    6,49
  • 45207519
    Blackout
    von Ragnar Jónasson
    eBook
    4,99 bisher 6,99
  • 38490690
    Unlucky 13
    von James Patterson
    eBook
    4,99
  • 44928288
    The Waters of Eternal Youth
    von Donna Leon
    eBook
    12,99
  • 42850202
    Depraved Heart
    von Patricia Cornwell
    eBook
    14,27
  • 45778764
    Broken Heart
    von Tim Weaver
    eBook
    6,99
  • 42719271
    Friday on My Mind
    von Nicci French
    eBook
    6,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Pandora's Clock

Pandora's Clock

von John J. Nance

eBook
9,99
+
=
Night School

Night School

von Lee Child

eBook
14,99
+
=

für

24,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen