Thalia.de

In weniger als einer Minute mit dem Lesen beginnen. Sie haben noch keinen tolino?

Pandora's Clock

A plane carrying a supervirus searches for a place to land in this "combination of The Hot Zone and Speed” by a New York Times–bestselling author (USA Today).   On a snowy road in a German forest, Ernest Helms sees a man trying to break into his car. After a scuffle, Helms escapes with only a cut on his hand. Hours later, he collapses aboard a flight from Frankfurt to New York. The pilot, Capt. James Holland, radios London to plan an emergency landing to save Helms—and then the nightmare begins.   Heathrow denies Holland permission to land: Helms has been stricken with an ultracontagious pathogen that threatens the entire planet. When Germany also refuses to let him land, Holland and his passengers are prisoners of the sky, caught between a deadly disease and a world that would rather shoot them down than risk contamination.   Written by a former aviator known as the master of mile-high suspense, this is a pulse-pounding thriller about infectious disease in the tradition of Outbreak and The Andromeda Strain. Threatened by hostile governments on the ground and disease in the sky, Captain Holland is in for the flight of his life.
… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt i
Seitenzahl 438, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 19.01.2016
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781504027946
Verlag Open Road Integrated Media
eBook
9,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 47530067
    The Whistler
    von John Grisham
    eBook
    10,99
  • 45779156
    Conclave
    von Robert Harris
    eBook
    10,99
  • 45443890
    Saturday Requiem
    von Nicci French
    (1)
    eBook
    12,99
  • 33840223
    The Restless Dead
    von Simon Beckett
    eBook
    10,99
  • 44051452
    Career of Evil
    von Robert Galbraith (Pseudonym von J.K. Rowling)
    eBook
    5,49
  • 44944784
    My Husband's Wife
    von Jane Corry
    eBook
    6,99
  • 45779116
    Night School
    von Lee Child
    eBook
    14,99
  • 48062553
    No Man's Land
    von David Baldacci
    eBook
    13,99
  • 45779488
    Blackout
    von Marc Elsberg
    (1)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 46348041
    The Trespasser
    von Tana French
    eBook
    8,99
  • 47529096
    Every Dark Corner (The Cincinnati Series Book 3)
    von Karen Rose
    eBook
    8,99
  • 42719271
    Friday on My Mind
    von Nicci French
    eBook
    6,99
  • 36498113
    The Cuckoo's Calling
    von Robert Galbraith (Pseudonym von J.K. Rowling)
    (3)
    eBook
    6,49
  • 40310556
    Blue Monday
    von Nicci French
    eBook
    6,99
  • 44883844
    Fool Me Once
    von Harlan Coben
    eBook
    6,99
  • 47529095
    The Chemist
    von Stephenie Meyer
    eBook
    10,99
  • 45207519
    Blackout
    von Ragnar Jónasson
    eBook
    4,99 bisher 6,49
  • 44163640
    The Teacher: A shocking and compelling new crime thriller - NOT for the faint-hearted!
    von Katerina Diamond
    (1)
    eBook
    4,99
  • 44666199
    15th Affair
    von James Patterson
    eBook
    4,99
  • 42601405
    Gone Girl
    von Gillian Flynn
    eBook
    5,49

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Pandora's Clock

Pandora's Clock

von John J. Nance

eBook
9,99
+
=
The Girl on the Train

The Girl on the Train

von Paula Hawkins

(15)
eBook
6,99
+
=

für

16,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen