Thalia.de

In weniger als einer Minute mit dem Lesen beginnen. Sie haben noch keinen tolino?

Playing To Win: Play-By-Play Book 4

Playing To Win is the fourth seductive thrill ride in the Play-By-Play series from New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis.Someone's going to have to let down their guard... Football star Cole Riley is notorious for doing as he pleases - on the field and off. But if he doesn't clean up his act, his career is over - so Cole reluctantly agrees to work with image makeover consultant Savannah Brooks. He's not used to being told what to do, especially by some (admittedly hot) southern belle. As for Savannah, she's not convinced she can transform this cocky (and aggressively sexy) force of nature. But she's determined to give it her best shot. When the sparks start to fly, Savannah lays down the ground rules: no personal complications. But for two people determined to have it all, a hands-off policy can only last so long before one of them yields.Want more sexy sporting romance? Don't miss the rest of this steamy series which began with The Perfect Play. And check out Jaci's gorgeously romantic Hope series beginning with Hope Flames.
… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Kopiergeschützt (Adobe ID erforderlich) i
Seitenzahl 384, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 02.01.2014
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781472215482
Verlag Headline
eBook
4,49
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 43647451
    After You
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    6,99
  • 41211703
    The Girl on the Train
    von Paula Hawkins
    (15)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 45778775
    The One That Got Away
    von Melissa Pimentel
    eBook
    4,99 bisher 6,99
  • 44789245
    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child - Parts One and Two (Special Rehearsal Edition)
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (56)
    eBook
    14,99
  • 42602660
    Horse Dancer
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    5,49
  • 47530067
    The Whistler
    von John Grisham
    eBook
    10,99
  • 32307811
    Fifty Shades Trilogy: Fifty Shades of Grey / Fifty Shades Darker / Fifty Shades Freed
    von E L James
    (5)
    eBook
    17,99
  • 46333212
    King's Cage
    von Victoria Aveyard
    eBook
    6,89
  • 47530072
    The Shadow Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    eBook
    13,99
  • 46675775
    This Was a Man
    von Jeffrey Archer
    eBook
    14,49
  • 40006432
    A Little Life
    von Hanya Yanagihara
    eBook
    16,49
  • 43886088
    The Storm Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    eBook
    6,49 bisher 8,99
  • 52002341
    Lion: A Long Way Home
    von Saroo Brierley
    eBook
    8,49
  • 46057399
    4 3 2 1
    von Paul Auster
    eBook
    25,07
  • 44609104
    Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    8,99
  • 45779122
    My Not So Perfect Life
    von Sophie Kinsella
    eBook
    12,99
  • 45357963
    Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them: The Original Screenplay
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (9)
    eBook
    12,99
  • 42506652
    Everything, Everything
    von Nicola Yoon
    (1)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 47694635
    The Hanging Tree
    von Ben Aaronovitch
    eBook
    9,99
  • 54195033
    4 3 2 1
    von Paul Auster
    eBook
    16,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Playing To Win: Play-By-Play Book 4

Playing To Win: Play-By-Play Book 4

von Jaci Burton

eBook
4,49
+
=
Matchless Millionaires: An Improper Affair / Married to His Business / In Bed with the Devil (Mills & Boon By Request)

Matchless Millionaires: An Improper Affair / Married to His Business / In Bed with the Devil (Mills & Boon By Request)

von Susan Mallery

eBook
5,89
+
=

für

10,38

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen