Thalia.de

In weniger als einer Minute mit dem Lesen beginnen. Sie haben noch keinen tolino?

Playing To Win: Play-By-Play Book 4

Playing To Win is the fourth seductive thrill ride in the Play-By-Play series from New York Times bestselling author Jaci BurtonPerfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis.

Someone's going to have to let down their guard... Football star Cole Riley is notorious for doing as he pleases - on the field and off. But if he doesn't clean up his act, his career is over - so Cole reluctantly agrees to work with image makeover consultant Savannah Brooks. He's not used to being told what to do, especially by some (admittedly hot) southern belle. As for Savannah, she's not convinced she can transform this cocky (and aggressively sexy) force of nature. But she's determined to give it her best shot.

When the sparks start to fly, Savannah lays down the ground rules: no personal complications. But for two people determined to have it all, a hands-off policy can only last so long before one of them yields.

Want more sexy sporting romance? Don't miss the rest of this steamy series which began with The Perfect Play. And check out Jaci's gorgeously romantic Hope series beginning with Hope Flames

… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt i
Seitenzahl 384, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 02.01.2014
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781472215482
Verlag Headline
Verkaufsrang 35.625
eBook
4,49
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 43647451
    After You
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    6,99
  • 26688728
    Can You Keep A Secret?
    von Sophie Kinsella
    (9)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 46272622
    Paris for One and Other Stories
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    10,99
  • 42602660
    The Horse Dancer
    eBook
    5,49
  • 43886088
    The Storm Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    eBook
    6,99 bisher 8,99
  • 47530072
    The Shadow Sister
    eBook
    13,99
  • 32307811
    Fifty Shades Trilogy: Fifty Shades of Grey / Fifty Shades Darker / Fifty Shades Freed
    von E L James
    (5)
    eBook
    17,99
  • 47355946
    The Best of Adam Sharp
    von Graeme Simsion
    eBook
    10,99
  • 43812448
    Fates and Furies
    von Lauren Groff
    eBook
    6,99
  • 44162657
    A Summer at Sea
    von Katie Fforde
    eBook
    6,99
  • 47694887
    Havoc
    von Jamie Shaw
    eBook
    4,99
  • 40324787
    The Seven Sisters
    von Lucinda Riley
    (1)
    eBook
    8,99
  • 34165925
    Wedding Night
    von Sophie Kinsella
    eBook
    6,99
  • 55485798
    Gaming The System - Alles oder Nichts (Die Gaming The System Serie, #4)
    von Brenna Aubrey
    eBook
    4,99
  • 46340083
    Devil in Spring
    von Lisa Kleypas
    eBook
    7,44
  • 44993104
    The Course of Love
    von Alain de Botton
    eBook
    8,49
  • 28112650
    Summer of Love
    von Katie Fforde
    eBook
    4,99 bisher 6,99
  • 45779012
    A Secret Garden
    von Katie Fforde
    eBook
    10,99
  • 43341437
    The Story of the Lost Child
    von Elena Ferrante
    eBook
    11,99
  • 45246261
    The Terranauts
    von T. C. Boyle
    eBook
    8,89

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Playing To Win: Play-By-Play Book 4

Playing To Win: Play-By-Play Book 4

eBook
4,49
+
=
Du oder das ganze Leben

Du oder das ganze Leben

von Simone Elkeles

(44)
eBook
7,99
+
=

für

12,48

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen