Thalia.de

Power Play

Fiona Carson has proven herself as CEO of a multibillion-dollar high-tech company - a successful woman in a man's world. Devoted single mother, world-class strategist, and tough negotiator, Fiona has to keep a delicate balance every day.
Meanwhile, Marshall Weston basks in the fruits of his achievements. At his side is his wife Liz who has gladly sacrificed her own career to raise their three children. Smooth, shrewd and irreproachable, Marshall's power only enhances his charisma - but he harbors secrets that could destroy his life at any moment.
Both must face their own demons, and the lives they lead come at a high price. But just how high a price are they willing to pay?
POWER PLAY is a compelling, heart-rending portrayal of love, family and career - the perfect read for fans of Penny Vincenzi, Susan Lewis and Lesley Pearce.
Have you tried Danielle's recent bestselling stories FIRST SIGHT and FRIENDS FOREVER?
Rezension
"There's a reason Steel is one of the world's best-selling authors: her books are compulsive reading" Sunday Express
Portrait
Danielle Steel, geboren in New York, Tochter einer Portugiesin und eines Deutschen, aufgewachsen in Frankreich und dort Besuch verschiedener europäischer Schulen. Rückkehr nach New York und Studium der Romanistik. 1977 erste Romanveröffentlichung mit großem Erfolg. Seither weiter ca. 50 Roman-Publikationen. Die Autorin lebt mit ihrer vielköpfigen Familie in San Francisco.
… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Bezahlung bei Abholung

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 432
Erscheinungsdatum 29.01.2015
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-0-552-16587-7
Reihe Corgi Books
Verlag Transworld Publ. Ltd UK
Maße (L/B/H) 177/108/30 mm
Gewicht 226
Verkaufsrang 12.588
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
6,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort lieferbar
Versandkostenfrei
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Bezahlung bei Abholung

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 40095527
    Power Play
    von Danielle Steel
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    5,98
  • 41628929
    A Perfect Life
    von Danielle Steel
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 43802548
    Country
    von Danielle Steel
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    4,99
  • 44711776
    Magic
    von Danielle Steel
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    12,99
  • 42413879
    All the Light We Cannot See
    von Anthony Doerr
    (2)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,87 bisher 10,49
  • 34910866
    The Life List
    von Lori Nelson Spielman
    (5)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99 bisher 9,70
  • 43809866
    It Ends with Us
    von Colleen Hoover
    (2)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99 bisher 11,50
  • 40476149
    After You
    von Jojo Moyes
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 29974749
    Me Before You
    von Jojo Moyes
    (7)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,85 bisher 11,80
  • 4570744
    The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time
    von Mark Haddon
    (10)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 40495717
    Here I Am
    von Jonathan Safran Foer
    (1)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    9,99
  • 45047266
    Nutshell
    von Ian McEwan
    (2)
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    14,99
  • 44681417
    The Seven Sisters 03. The Shadow Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    13,95 bisher 16,49
  • 43943028
    After You
    von Jojo Moyes
    (2)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,50 bisher 10,00
  • 45619451
    Two by Two
    von Nicholas Sparks
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    12,99
  • 43606427
    A Little Life
    von Hanya Yanagihara
    (3)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99
  • 35006002
    S.
    von Doug Dorst
    (2)
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    27,99 bisher 38,90
  • 44871835
    Swing Time
    von Zadie Smith
    (2)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    12,99
  • 44681420
    The Nix
    von Nathan Hill
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    11,99
  • 37162494
    Old Filth (Old Filth Trilogy 1)
    von Jane Gardam
    (1)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Power Play

Power Play

von Danielle Steel

Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
6,99
+
=
Winners

Winners

von Danielle Steel

Buch (Taschenbuch)
5,98
+
=

für

12,97

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen