Thalia.de

Rare Objects

A new novel from the author of "The Perfume Collector", in America's Prohibition Era and Jazz Age. Ideal for fans of Kate Morton and Victoria Hislop.

Portrait

Born in Pittsburgh, Kathleen Tessaro studied drama before emigrating to London. After ten years working as an actress in films, television, and theatre, she trained as a drama teacher and voice coach. During this time, she began to write seriously and produced her debut novel Elegance, which became a bestseller in both hardback and paperback. Kathleen lives in London.

… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Bezahlung bei Abholung

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 320
Erscheinungsdatum 07.04.2016
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-0-00-741987-6
Reihe Harper
Verlag HarperCollins
Maße (L/B/H) 197/146/33 mm
Gewicht 276
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
9,48
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort lieferbar
Versandkostenfrei
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Bezahlung bei Abholung

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 34910866
    The Life List
    von Lori Nelson Spielman
    (5)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99 bisher 9,70
  • 43809866
    It Ends with Us
    von Colleen Hoover
    (2)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99 bisher 11,50
  • 4570744
    The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time
    von Mark Haddon
    (10)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 40476149
    After You
    von Jojo Moyes
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 29974749
    Me Before You
    von Jojo Moyes
    (7)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,85 bisher 11,80
  • 40495717
    Here I Am
    von Jonathan Safran Foer
    (1)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    9,99
  • 44681417
    The Seven Sisters 03. The Shadow Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    13,95 bisher 16,49
  • 45047266
    Nutshell
    von Ian McEwan
    (2)
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    14,99
  • 43943028
    After You
    von Jojo Moyes
    (2)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,50 bisher 10,00
  • 45619451
    Two by Two
    von Nicholas Sparks
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    12,99
  • 44797494
    All the Bright Places
    von Jennifer Niven
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99
  • 43606427
    A Little Life
    von Hanya Yanagihara
    (3)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99
  • 35006002
    S.
    von Doug Dorst
    (2)
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    27,99 bisher 38,90
  • 44871835
    Swing Time
    von Zadie Smith
    (2)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    12,99
  • 44681420
    The Nix
    von Nathan Hill
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    11,99
  • 43754275
    The Seven Sisters 02. The Storm Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99
  • 35298515
    Der große Gatsby / The Great Gatsby
    von F. Scott Fitzgerald
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 44964907
    The Terranauts
    von T. C. Boyle
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    13,99
  • 37162494
    Old Filth (Old Filth Trilogy 1)
    von Jane Gardam
    (1)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99
  • 15399648
    Animal Farm
    von George Orwell
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Rare Objects

Rare Objects

von Kathleen Tessaro

Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
9,48
+
=
All the Light We Cannot See

All the Light We Cannot See

von Anthony Doerr

(2)
Buch (Taschenbuch)
7,87
bisher 10,49
+
=

für

17,35

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen