Thalia.de

Rogue Spy

Joanna Bourne returns to the French Revolution, pairing espionage and burning romance to create an unforgettable love story. For fans of Stephanie Laurens and Elizabeth Hoyt, this is a must-read.

For years he´s lived a lie. Now it´s time to tell the truth - even if it costs him the woman he loved.

Ten years ago Thomas Paxton was a boy sent by revolutionary France to infiltrate the British Intelligence Service. Now his sense of honour brings him back to London, alone and unarmed, to confess. But instead of facing the gallows, he´s given one last assignment to prove his loyalty.

Lovely, lying, former French spy Camille Leyland is dragged from rural obscurity by threats and blackmail to rescue and innocent victim from a ruthless French fanatic. But she finds an old colleague already on the case: Pax. Old friendship turns to new love and, as dark secrets reappear, Pax is left with a choice - go rogue from the Service or lose Camille for ever...

For more spellbinding Spymasters romance, look for the other titles by Joanna Bourne: The Forbidden Rose, The Spymaster´s Lady, My Lord and Spymaster, and The Black Hawk

… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Bezahlung bei Abholung

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 336
Erscheinungsdatum 04.11.2014
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-1-4722-2251-0
Reihe Spymaster
Verlag Headline Publishing Group
Maße (L/B/H) 198/142/22 mm
Gewicht 274
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
9,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Versandfertig in 1 - 2 Wochen
Versandkostenfrei
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Bezahlung bei Abholung

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 47566547
    Good Night Stories for Rebel Girls
    von Francesca Cavallo
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    19,99
  • 34910866
    The Life List
    von Lori Nelson Spielman
    (5)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99 bisher 9,70
  • 38930428
    We Were Liars
    von E. Lockhart
    (11)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99 bisher 10,49
  • 46008893
    4 3 2 1 (4321)
    von Paul Auster
    (1)
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    13,99
  • 46576306
    The Hate U Give
    von Angie Thomas
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    9,99 bisher 13,49
  • 41817426
    Everything, Everything
    von Nicola Yoon
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 39151356
    Harry Potter: The Complete Collection
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (8)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    52,95 bisher 77,00
  • 31405171
    Game of Thrones 5-Copy Boxed Set
    von George R. R. Martin
    (7)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    25,90 bisher 39,99
  • 15399647
    Nineteen Eighty-Four (1984)
    von George Orwell
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 46448633
    The Legend of Zelda: Art & Artifacts
    von Nintendo
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    26,99 bisher 40,99
  • 47063173
    The Hanging Tree
    von Ben Aaronovitch
    (1)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,79 bisher 7,99
  • 46576290
    Unfiltered
    von Lily Collins
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    11,99
  • 46442116
    A Darker Shade of Magic 03. A Conjuring of Light
    von V. E. Schwab
    (1)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 46023261
    The Noise of Time
    von Julian Barnes
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 40337600
    A Darker Shade of Magic 01
    von V. E. Schwab
    (2)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99 bisher 7,99
  • 47704027
    Unfiltered: No Shame, No Regrets, Just Me
    von Lily Collins
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    15,99
  • 4570744
    The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time
    von Mark Haddon
    (11)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,29 bisher 6,99
  • 32895326
    The Perks of Being a Wallflower
    von Stephen Chbosky
    (25)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 39151343
    Harry Potter 1 and the Philosopher's Stone
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (14)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 17914934
    One Line a Day
    von Books LLC Staff Chronicle
    (2)
    Buch
    9,99 bisher 13,49

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.