Thalia.de

Rogue Spy

Joanna Bourne returns to the French Revolution, pairing espionage and burning romance to create an unforgettable love story. For fans of Stephanie Laurens and Elizabeth Hoyt, this is a must-read.

For years he´s lived a lie. Now it´s time to tell the truth - even if it costs him the woman he loved.

Ten years ago Thomas Paxton was a boy sent by revolutionary France to infiltrate the British Intelligence Service. Now his sense of honour brings him back to London, alone and unarmed, to confess. But instead of facing the gallows, he´s given one last assignment to prove his loyalty.

Lovely, lying, former French spy Camille Leyland is dragged from rural obscurity by threats and blackmail to rescue and innocent victim from a ruthless French fanatic. But she finds an old colleague already on the case: Pax. Old friendship turns to new love and, as dark secrets reappear, Pax is left with a choice - go rogue from the Service or lose Camille for ever...

For more spellbinding Spymasters romance, look for the other titles by Joanna Bourne: The Forbidden Rose, The Spymaster´s Lady, My Lord and Spymaster, and The Black Hawk

… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Bezahlung bei Abholung

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 336
Erscheinungsdatum 04.11.2014
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-1-4722-2251-0
Reihe Spymaster
Verlag Headline Publishing Group
Maße (L/B/H) 198/142/22 mm
Gewicht 274
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
6,99
bisher 9,99

Sie sparen: 30 %

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Versandfertig in 1 - 2 Wochen
Versandkostenfrei
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Bezahlung bei Abholung

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 41817426
    Everything, Everything
    von Nicola Yoon
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,29 bisher 8,99
  • 46008893
    4 3 2 1 (4321)
    von Paul Auster
    (1)
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    13,99
  • 45243079
    Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them. The Original Screenplay
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (9)
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    14,95 bisher 21,99
  • 43315739
    A Little Life
    von Hanya Yanagihara
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99
  • 45704735
    Red Queen 3. King's Cage
    von Victoria Aveyard
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    9,34 bisher 10,99
  • 45402946
    4 3 2 1 (4321)
    von Paul Auster
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    13,99
  • 38930428
    We Were Liars
    von E. Lockhart
    (10)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99 bisher 10,49
  • 34910866
    The Life List
    von Lori Nelson Spielman
    (5)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99 bisher 9,70
  • 1719784
    The Giver
    von Lois Lowry
    (1)
    Schulbuch (Taschenbuch)
    9,99
  • 39151356
    Harry Potter: The Complete Collection
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (7)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    52,95 bisher 83,45
  • 15399647
    Nineteen Eighty-Four (1984)
    von George Orwell
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 44725232
    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child - Parts I & II (Special Rehearsal Edition)
    von John Tiffany
    (56)
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    19,99
  • 18575383
    Business Grammar Builder
    von Paul Emmerson
    (1)
    Schulbuch (Set mit diversen Artikeln)
    27,99
  • 32895326
    The Perks of Being a Wallflower
    von Stephen Chbosky
    (25)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 32901389
    The Hunger Games
    von Suzanne Collins
    (1)
    Schulbuch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99
  • 17345365
    Looking for Alaska
    von John Green
    (22)
    Schulbuch (Taschenbuch)
    10,25
  • 47063173
    The Hanging Tree
    von Ben Aaronovitch
    (1)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,79 bisher 7,99
  • 43809866
    It Ends with Us
    von Colleen Hoover
    (2)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99 bisher 11,50
  • 14751780
    The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time
    von Mark Haddon
    (11)
    Schulbuch (Taschenbuch)
    10,25
  • 39151343
    Harry Potter 1 and the Philosopher's Stone
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (14)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Rogue Spy

Rogue Spy

von Joanna Bourne

Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
6,99
bisher 9,99
+
=
Milk and Honey

Milk and Honey

von Rupi Kaur

(1)
Buch (Taschenbuch)
12,99
bisher 14,99
+
=

für

19,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen