Thalia.de

Rogue Spy

Joanna Bourne returns to the French Revolution, pairing espionage and burning romance to create an unforgettable love story. For fans of Stephanie Laurens and Elizabeth Hoyt, this is a must-read.

For years he´s lived a lie. Now it´s time to tell the truth - even if it costs him the woman he loved.

Ten years ago Thomas Paxton was a boy sent by revolutionary France to infiltrate the British Intelligence Service. Now his sense of honour brings him back to London, alone and unarmed, to confess. But instead of facing the gallows, he´s given one last assignment to prove his loyalty.

Lovely, lying, former French spy Camille Leyland is dragged from rural obscurity by threats and blackmail to rescue and innocent victim from a ruthless French fanatic. But she finds an old colleague already on the case: Pax. Old friendship turns to new love and, as dark secrets reappear, Pax is left with a choice - go rogue from the Service or lose Camille for ever...

For more spellbinding Spymasters romance, look for the other titles by Joanna Bourne: The Forbidden Rose, The Spymaster´s Lady, My Lord and Spymaster, and The Black Hawk

… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Bezahlung bei Abholung

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 336
Erscheinungsdatum 04.11.2014
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-1-4722-2251-0
Reihe Spymaster
Verlag Headline Publishing Group
Maße (L/B/H) 198/142/22 mm
Gewicht 274
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
10,48
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Versandfertig in 1 - 2 Wochen
Versandkostenfrei
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Bezahlung bei Abholung

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 39151356
    Harry Potter: The Complete Collection
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (7)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    48,95 bisher 71,99
  • 44725232
    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child - Parts I & II (Special Rehearsal Edition)
    von John Tiffany
    (56)
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    19,99
  • 43564382
    Milk and Honey
    von Rupi Kaur
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    12,99
  • 42413879
    All the Light We Cannot See
    von Anthony Doerr
    (2)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,87 bisher 10,49
  • 34910866
    The Life List
    von Lori Nelson Spielman
    (5)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99 bisher 9,70
  • 45965122
    The Chemist
    von Stephenie Meyer
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    13,49 bisher 27,99
  • 38930428
    We Were Liars
    von E. Lockhart
    (10)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99 bisher 10,49
  • 42769827
    The Girl on the Train
    von Paula Hawkins
    (14)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 43809866
    It Ends with Us
    von Colleen Hoover
    (2)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99 bisher 11,50
  • 17914934
    One Line a Day
    von Books LLC Staff Chronicle
    (2)
    Buch
    9,99
  • 39151343
    Harry Potter 1 and the Philosopher's Stone
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (14)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 31405171
    Game of Thrones 5-Copy Boxed Set
    von George R. R. Martin
    (6)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    25,90 bisher 37,49
  • 42416940
    George R. R. Martin's a Game of Thrones Leather Cloth Boxed Set (Song of Ice and Fire Series)
    von George R. R. Martin
    Buch (Leder)
    49,50 bisher 70,76
  • 41516671
    Scratch the World
    Buch (Poster)
    22,99
  • 39151342
    Harry Potter 2 and the Chamber of Secrets
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 45996981
    The Bikini Body 28-Day Healthy Eating & Lifestyle Guide
    von Kayla Itsines
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    17,99 bisher 23,49
  • 46395110
    Tools of Titans
    von Timothy Ferriss
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    14,99
  • 45165108
    To Kill a Mockingbird
    von Harper Lee
    Schulbuch (Taschenbuch)
    9,99
  • 1719784
    The Giver
    von Lois Lowry
    (1)
    Schulbuch (Taschenbuch)
    9,99
  • 45571857
    The Princess Diarist
    von Carrie Fisher
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    16,99 bisher 21,49

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Rogue Spy

Rogue Spy

von Joanna Bourne

Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
10,48
+
=
Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them. The Original Screenplay

Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them. The Original Screenplay

von Joanne K. Rowling

(8)
Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
16,99
bisher 21,49
+
=

für

27,47

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen