Thalia.de

Seeker 01

A genre-bending sci-fi/fantasy about a group of teens who are trained to kill and marked to die.
The night Quin Kincaid takes her Oath, she will become what she has trained to be her entire life. She will become a Seeker. This is her legacy, and it is an honor.
As a Seeker, Quin will fight beside her two closest companions, Shinobu and John, to protect the weak and the wronged. Together they will stand for light in a shadowy world. And she'll be with the boy she loves - who's also her best friend.
But the night Quin takes her Oath, everything changes. Being a Seeker is not what she thought. Her family is not what she thought. Even the boy she loves is not who she thought. And now it's too late to walk away.
Rezension
"Katniss and Tris would approve . "- TeenVogue.com
"This book will not disappoint ."- USAToday.com
"Fans of Veronica Roth's Divergent , Marie Lu's Legend , and Suzanne Collins's The Hunger Games series: your next obsession has arrived ."- School Library Journal
"In this powerful beginning to a complex family saga ...Dayton excels at creating memorable characters."- Publishers Weekly
"[A] genre-blending sci-fi, fantasy...[with] action-packed scenes."- Booklist
"Secrets, danger, and romance meet in this unforgettable epic fantasy. " -Kami Garcia, 1 New York Times bestselling coauthor of Beautiful Creatures & author of Unbreakable
"A tightly-woven, action-packed story of survivial and adventure, Seeker is perfect for fans of Game of Thrones . " -Tahereh Mafi, author of the New York Times bestselling Shatter Me series
From the Hardcover edition.
Portrait
Arwen Elys Dayton recherchiert oft monatelang für ihre Bücher. Ihre Forschungen haben sie rund um die ganze Welt geführt, bis hin zu Hongkongs vielen Inseln und in eine große Anzahl schottischer Schlossruinen. Arwen lebt mit ihrem Mann und ihren drei Kindern an der Westküste der USA.
… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Bezahlung bei Abholung

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 480
Altersempfehlung 14 - 17
Erscheinungsdatum 01.12.2015
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-0-385-74408-9
Reihe Ember
Verlag Random House LCC US
Maße (L/B/H) 211/141/32 mm
Gewicht 394
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
6,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort lieferbar
Versandkostenfrei
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Bezahlung bei Abholung

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 43867086
    Seeker 02. Traveler
    von Arwen Elys Dayton
    Buch
    9,99
  • 14149105
    Boot Camp (Englische Ausgabe)
    von Morton Rhue
    (3)
    Buch
    7,99
  • 43531647
    Adulthood is a Myth
    von Sarah Andersen
    (1)
    Buch
    10,48 bisher 13,99
  • 38930428
    We Were Liars
    von E. Lockhart
    (6)
    Buch
    7,99 bisher 10,49
  • 43823496
    Book of Lies
    von Teri Terry
    (1)
    Buch
    8,99
  • 39376799
    Seeker
    von Arwen Elys Dayton
    Buch
    14,98
  • 44041480
    Seeker 02. Traveler
    von Arwen Elys Dayton
    Buch
    9,48
  • 42234005
    Boy 23
    von Jim Carrington
    Buch
    9,48
  • 40139297
    Seeker 02
    von Arwen Elys Dayton
    Buch
    8,99
  • 42469071
    There's a Boy in the Girls' Bathroom
    von Louis Sachar
    Buch
    5,99
  • 43932868
    How Hard Can Love Be?
    von Holly Bourne
    Buch
    8,99
  • 44656071
    Holding Up the Universe
    von Jennifer Niven
    (4)
    Buch
    8,99
  • 34044707
    Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children
    von Ransom Riggs
    (1)
    Buch
    8,99
  • 32895326
    The Perks of Being a Wallflower
    von Stephen Chbosky
    (2)
    Buch
    6,99
  • 41786347
    Six of Crows
    von Leigh Bardugo
    (5)
    Buch
    8,30
  • 46102472
    Flawed
    von Cecelia Ahern
    Buch
    7,99
  • 40102354
    Hollow City
    von Ransom Riggs
    Buch
    8,99
  • 34360017
    Looking for Alaska
    von John Green
    (2)
    Buch
    7,99
  • 44883940
    Tales from the Shadowhunter Academy
    von Cassandra Clare
    Buch
    9,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Seeker 01

Seeker 01

von Arwen Elys Dayton

Buch
6,99
+
=
Die Stunde des Fuchses / Die Clans der Seeker Bd.1

Die Stunde des Fuchses / Die Clans der Seeker Bd.1

von Arwen Elys Dayton

(7)
Buch
16,99
+
=

für

23,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen