Thalia.de

Shadow of a Dark Queen

Book One of the Serpentwar Saga

“An epic reading experience.”<?xml:namespace prefix = o ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-com:office:office" />

San Diego Union-Tribune

Acclaimed, New York Times bestselling fantasist Raymond E. Feist gets his masterful Serpentwar Saga off to a spectacular start with Shadow of a Dark Queen. Feist’s classic epic fantasy adventure returns readers to ever-imperiled Midkemia, a breathtaking, richly imagined realm of magic and intrigue, where two unlikely heroes must rally the forces of the land to stand firm against a malevolent race of monsters intent upon conquest and annihilation. Locus magazine calls Shadow of a Dark Queen, “the place to start for those yet to discover Feist’s fantasy worlds.” For fans of Terry Goodkind, George R. R. Martin, and Terry Brooks—and for anyone not already in the  thrall of this astonishing author’s literary magic—that is excellent advice indeed.

Portrait
Der 1945 in Los Angeles geborene Raymond Feist ist einer der wichtigsten Vertreter der Fantasy in der Tradition Tolkiens. Sein in den 80er Jahren begonnener Zyklus um Midkemia ist bereits jetzt ein Klassiker des Genres und gilt als Meisterwerk der modernen Fantasy. Er lebt im Süden Kaliforniens.
… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Bezahlung bei Abholung

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 528
Erscheinungsdatum 01.12.2010
Serie Serpentwar Saga 1
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-0-380-72086-6
Verlag Avon Books
Maße (L/B/H) 176/107/30 mm
Gewicht 249
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
6,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort lieferbar
Versandkostenfrei
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Bezahlung bei Abholung

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 31405171
    Game of Thrones 5-Copy Boxed Set
    von George R. R. Martin
    (5)
    Buch
    25,90 bisher 37,49
  • 41659146
    Outlander Boxed Set
    von Diana Gabaldon
    (1)
    Buch
    25,95 bisher 38,49
  • 15399647
    Nineteen Eighty-Four (1984)
    von George Orwell
    Buch
    6,99
  • 3012489
    The Lord of the Rings 1/3
    von J. R. R. Tolkien
    (2)
    Buch
    19,99
  • 40337600
    A Darker Shade of Magic 01
    von V. E. Schwab
    (2)
    Buch
    7,99
  • 45157989
    The Six of Crows Duology Boxed Set
    von Leigh Bardugo
    (2)
    Buch
    31,99 bisher 36,99
  • 45513316
    The Case of Beasts: Explore the Film Wizardry of Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them
    von MinaLima
    Buch
    28,99
  • 41786347
    Six of Crows
    von Leigh Bardugo
    (6)
    Buch
    7,99
  • 46442116
    A Darker Shade of Magic 03. A Conjuring of Light
    von V. E. Schwab
    Buch
    8,99
  • 14930287
    The Name of the Wind
    von Patrick Rothfuss
    (11)
    Buch
    7,99
  • 32319378
    The Wise Man's Fear
    von Patrick Rothfuss
    (2)
    Buch
    7,99
  • 44604521
    Stories of Your Life and Others
    von Ted Chiang
    Buch
    12,99
  • 41605223
    Miss Peregrine Trilogy Boxed Set
    von Ransom Riggs
    Buch
    38,95 bisher 55,49
  • 44674886
    Lightbringer 4. The Blood Mirror
    von Brent Weeks
    Buch
    12,99
  • 39466403
    Dungeons & Dragons Starter Set: Fantasy Roleplaying Game Starter Set
    von Wizards RPG Team
    Buch
    19,99
  • 46008497
    The 100 04: Rebellion
    von Kass Morgan
    Buch
    7,99
  • 45049112
    Star Wars: Catalyst
    von James Luceno
    Buch
    15,99
  • 32308568
    Raven Cycle 1. The Raven Boys
    von Maggie Stiefvater
    (1)
    Buch
    7,99
  • 39184634
    The Hobbit and the Lord of the Rings: Deluxe Pocket Boxed Set
    von J. R. R. Tolkien
    Buch
    43,99
  • 45543311
    King's Cage
    von Victoria Aveyard
    Buch
    18,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Shadow of a Dark Queen

Shadow of a Dark Queen

von Raymond E. Feist

Buch
6,99
+
=
Rise of a Merchant Prince

Rise of a Merchant Prince

von Raymond E. Feist

Buch
6,99
+
=

für

13,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen

Weitere Bände von Serpentwar Saga

  • Band 1

    3552093
    Shadow of a Dark Queen
    von Raymond E. Feist
    Buch
    6,99
    Sie befinden sich hier
  • Band 2

    3525104
    Rise of a Merchant Prince
    von Raymond E. Feist
    Buch
    6,99
  • Band 3

    4230320
    Rage of a Demon King
    von Raymond E. Feist
    Buch
    6,99