Thalia.de

Shadow of a Dark Queen

Book One of the Serpentwar Saga

“An epic reading experience.”<?xml:namespace prefix = o ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-com:office:office" />

San Diego Union-Tribune

Acclaimed, New York Times bestselling fantasist Raymond E. Feist gets his masterful Serpentwar Saga off to a spectacular start with Shadow of a Dark Queen. Feist’s classic epic fantasy adventure returns readers to ever-imperiled Midkemia, a breathtaking, richly imagined realm of magic and intrigue, where two unlikely heroes must rally the forces of the land to stand firm against a malevolent race of monsters intent upon conquest and annihilation. Locus magazine calls Shadow of a Dark Queen, “the place to start for those yet to discover Feist’s fantasy worlds.” For fans of Terry Goodkind, George R. R. Martin, and Terry Brooks—and for anyone not already in the  thrall of this astonishing author’s literary magic—that is excellent advice indeed.

Portrait
Der 1945 in Los Angeles geborene Raymond Feist ist einer der wichtigsten Vertreter der Fantasy in der Tradition Tolkiens. Sein in den 80er Jahren begonnener Zyklus um Midkemia ist bereits jetzt ein Klassiker des Genres und gilt als Meisterwerk der modernen Fantasy. Er lebt im Süden Kaliforniens.
… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Bezahlung bei Abholung

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 528
Erscheinungsdatum 01.12.2010
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-0-380-72086-6
Reihe Serpentwar Saga 1
Verlag Avon Books
Maße (L/B/H) 176/107/30 mm
Gewicht 249
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
6,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort lieferbar
Versandkostenfrei
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Bezahlung bei Abholung

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 44508003
    Throne of Glass 05. Empire of Storms
    von Sarah J. Maas
    Buch
    15,99
  • 31405171
    Game of Thrones 5-Copy Boxed Set
    von George R. R. Martin
    (5)
    Buch
    25,90 bisher 37,49
  • 42416940
    George R. R. Martin's a Game of Thrones Leather Cloth Boxed Set (Song of Ice and Fire Series)
    von George R. R. Martin
    Buch
    49,50 bisher 70,76
  • 44297244
    Crooked Kingdom: A Sequel to Six of Crows
    von Leigh Bardugo
    Buch
    15,99
  • 42803121
    An Ember in the Ashes 02. A Torch Against the Night
    von Sabaa Tahir
    (3)
    Buch
    12,99
  • 41659146
    Outlander Boxed Set
    von Diana Gabaldon
    Buch
    26,34 bisher 37,99
  • 32308568
    Raven Cycle 1. The Raven Boys
    von Maggie Stiefvater
    (1)
    Buch
    7,99
  • 43442203
    An Ember in the Ashes 2. A Torch Against the Night
    von Sabaa Tahir
    Buch
    11,99
  • 3012489
    The Lord of the Rings 1/3
    von J. R. R. Tolkien
    (2)
    Buch
    18,99
  • 41786347
    Six of Crows
    von Leigh Bardugo
    (2)
    Buch
    8,30
  • 41657806
    Raven Cycle 3. Blue Lily, Lily Blue
    von Maggie Stiefvater
    Buch
    7,99
  • 39646909
    Captive Prince 1
    von C. S. Pacat
    (2)
    Buch
    9,99
  • 6342850
    Never Let Me Go
    von Kazuo Ishiguro
    (1)
    Buch
    6,99
  • 15399647
    Nineteen Eighty-Four (1984)
    von George Orwell
    Buch
    6,99
  • 40337600
    A Darker Shade of Magic 01
    von V. E. Schwab
    Buch
    7,99
  • 44640596
    Queen of Shadows
    von Sarah J. Maas
    Buch
    9,99
  • 43275376
    The Captive Prince 3. Kings Rising
    von C. S. Pacat
    (1)
    Buch
    9,99
  • 43032188
    The Martian
    von Andy Weir
    Buch
    6,99
  • 44403560
    Wild Embrace
    von Nalini Singh
    Buch
    11,99
  • 13255649
    Good Omens: The Nice and Accurate Prophecies of Agnes Nutter, Witch
    von Neil Gaiman
    (3)
    Buch
    5,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Shadow of a Dark Queen

Shadow of a Dark Queen

von Raymond E. Feist

Buch
6,99
+
=
Rise of a Merchant Prince

Rise of a Merchant Prince

von Raymond E. Feist

Buch
6,99
+
=

für

13,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen