Thalia.de

Shadow of a Dark Queen

Book One of the Serpentwar Saga

“An epic reading experience.”<?xml:namespace prefix = o ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-com:office:office" />

San Diego Union-Tribune

Acclaimed, New York Times bestselling fantasist Raymond E. Feist gets his masterful Serpentwar Saga off to a spectacular start with Shadow of a Dark Queen. Feist’s classic epic fantasy adventure returns readers to ever-imperiled Midkemia, a breathtaking, richly imagined realm of magic and intrigue, where two unlikely heroes must rally the forces of the land to stand firm against a malevolent race of monsters intent upon conquest and annihilation. Locus magazine calls Shadow of a Dark Queen, “the place to start for those yet to discover Feist’s fantasy worlds.” For fans of Terry Goodkind, George R. R. Martin, and Terry Brooks—and for anyone not already in the  thrall of this astonishing author’s literary magic—that is excellent advice indeed.

Portrait
Der 1945 in Los Angeles geborene Raymond Feist ist einer der wichtigsten Vertreter der Fantasy in der Tradition Tolkiens. Sein in den 80er Jahren begonnener Zyklus um Midkemia ist bereits jetzt ein Klassiker des Genres und gilt als Meisterwerk der modernen Fantasy. Er lebt im Süden Kaliforniens.
… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Bezahlung bei Abholung

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 528
Erscheinungsdatum 01.12.2010
Serie Serpentwar Saga 1
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-0-380-72086-6
Verlag Avon Books
Maße (L/B/H) 176/107/30 mm
Gewicht 249
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
6,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort lieferbar
Versandkostenfrei
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Bezahlung bei Abholung

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 31405171
    Game of Thrones 5-Copy Boxed Set
    von George R. R. Martin
    (5)
    Buch
    25,90 bisher 37,49
  • 41659146
    Outlander Boxed Set
    von Diana Gabaldon
    Buch
    26,34 bisher 38,49
  • 42416940
    George R. R. Martin's a Game of Thrones Leather Cloth Boxed Set (Song of Ice and Fire Series)
    von George R. R. Martin
    Buch
    49,50 bisher 70,76
  • 41786347
    Six of Crows
    von Leigh Bardugo
    (5)
    Buch
    8,30
  • 45513316
    The Case of Beasts: Explore the Film Wizardry of Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them
    von Mark Salisbury
    Buch
    28,99
  • 44674886
    Lightbringer 4. The Blood Mirror
    von Brent Weeks
    Buch
    12,99
  • 15399647
    Nineteen Eighty-Four (1984)
    von George Orwell
    Buch
    6,99
  • 44676378
    Archangel's Heart
    von Nalini Singh
    (1)
    Buch
    5,99
  • 6342850
    Never Let Me Go
    von Kazuo Ishiguro
    (1)
    Buch
    6,99
  • 45049112
    Star Wars: Catalyst
    von James Luceno
    Buch
    15,99
  • 42295340
    Heartless
    von Marissa Meyer
    Buch
    18,99
  • 43867001
    Brave New World
    von Aldous Huxley
    Buch
    6,99
  • 45157989
    The Six of Crows Duology Boxed Set
    von Leigh Bardugo
    Buch
    31,99 bisher 36,99
  • 39466403
    Dungeons & Dragons Starter Set: Fantasy Roleplaying Game Starter Set
    von Wizards RPG Team
    Buch
    19,99
  • 5061153
    Nineteen Eighty-Four (1984)
    von George Orwell
    Buch
    6,99
  • 43606500
    Uprooted
    von Naomi Novik
    (1)
    Buch
    7,99
  • 44297244
    Crooked Kingdom: A Sequel to Six of Crows
    von Leigh Bardugo
    Buch
    15,99
  • 44710465
    Arcanum Unbounded: The Cosmere Collection
    von Brandon Sanderson
    Buch
    24,99
  • 36029451
    The Man in the High Castle
    von Philip K. Dick
    Buch
    6,99
  • 39646909
    Captive Prince 1
    von C. S. Pacat
    (2)
    Buch
    11,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.