Thalia.de

In weniger als einer Minute mit dem Lesen beginnen. Sie haben noch keinen tolino?

Someone You Know: Parts One & Two

A Lucy Black Thriller (Chapters 1 - 49)

The first and second installments in Brian McGilloways stunning three-part sequel to Little Girl Lost!Someone You Know by Brian McGilloway can be read either in three parts or as a full-length book (available May 20, 2014). Cant wait that long? Start reading Parts One Two of Three now (chapters 1 49). It is not the whole book.Love what youve read? To get the entire story, you can buy Part Three (chapters 50 64) or the full-length book on May 20, 2014.An unforgettable and moving thriller for fans of Tana French and Elizabeth George, from the author of the New York Times bestseller Little Girl Lost.Just before Christmas, the body of a sixteen-year-old girl is found along the train tracks on the outskirts of a small town. As Detective Lucy Black investigates the teenagers tragic last hours in search of clues to her death, she realizes that some of the victims friends may have been her most dangerous enemiesand that whoever killed her is ready to kill again. Haunted by the memory of a case gone wrong, and taunted by a killer on the loose, Lucy finds herself pitted against a lethal opponent hiding in plain sight.From an author described by John Connolly as a major force in suspense literature, Someone You Know is one of the most atmospheric, powerful thrillers youll read all year.
… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Kopiergeschützt (Adobe ID erforderlich) i
Seitenzahl 192, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 13.05.2014
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9780062364517
Verlag HarperCollins
eBook
0,92
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 41211703
    The Girl on the Train
    von Paula Hawkins
    (15)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 47530067
    The Whistler
    von John Grisham
    eBook
    10,99
  • 33840223
    The Restless Dead
    von Simon Beckett
    eBook
    10,99
  • 47529095
    The Chemist
    von Stephenie Meyer
    eBook
    10,99
  • 28114305
    The Ghost
    von Robert Harris
    eBook
    4,99 bisher 6,99
  • 54105239
    Echoes in Death
    von J. D. Robb
    eBook
    10,99
  • 38456418
    First Love
    von James Patterson
    eBook
    4,99 bisher 6,99
  • 52326385
    The Girl Before
    eBook
    7,49
  • 40310556
    Blue Monday
    von Nicci French
    eBook
    6,99
  • 48062553
    No Man's Land
    eBook
    13,99
  • 46672809
    The Wrong Side of Goodbye
    von Michael Connelly
    eBook
    10,99
  • 46339259
    The Obsidian Chamber
    von Lincoln Child
    eBook
    6,49 bisher 8,99
  • 40214232
    Mercy
    von Jussi Adler-Olsen
    eBook
    6,99
  • 47529096
    Every Dark Corner (The Cincinnati Series Book 3)
    von Karen Rose
    eBook
    8,99
  • 46348041
    The Trespasser
    von Tana French
    eBook
    8,99
  • 32016314
    The Chemistry Of Death
    von Simon Beckett
    eBook
    6,99
  • 46688437
    Beyond the Ice Limit
    von Lincoln Child
    eBook
    9,99
  • 26688259
    7th Heaven
    von James Patterson
    eBook
    4,99 bisher 6,99
  • 46346907
    Sting
    von Sandra Brown
    eBook
    10,99
  • 26688684
    The Sinner
    von Tess Gerritsen
    eBook
    6,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Someone You Know: Parts One & Two

Someone You Know: Parts One & Two

von Brian McGilloway

eBook
0,92
+
=
Little Girl Lost

Little Girl Lost

eBook
8,69
+
=

für

9,61

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen