Thalia.de

In weniger als einer Minute mit dem Lesen beginnen. Sie haben noch keinen tolino?

Someone You Know: Parts One & Two

A Lucy Black Thriller (Chapters 1 - 49)

The first and second installments in Brian McGilloways stunning three-part sequel to Little Girl Lost!Someone You Know by Brian McGilloway can be read either in three parts or as a full-length book (available May 20, 2014). Cant wait that long? Start reading Parts One Two of Three now (chapters 1 49). It is not the whole book.Love what youve read? To get the entire story, you can buy Part Three (chapters 50 64) or the full-length book on May 20, 2014.An unforgettable and moving thriller for fans of Tana French and Elizabeth George, from the author of the New York Times bestseller Little Girl Lost.Just before Christmas, the body of a sixteen-year-old girl is found along the train tracks on the outskirts of a small town. As Detective Lucy Black investigates the teenagers tragic last hours in search of clues to her death, she realizes that some of the victims friends may have been her most dangerous enemiesand that whoever killed her is ready to kill again. Haunted by the memory of a case gone wrong, and taunted by a killer on the loose, Lucy finds herself pitted against a lethal opponent hiding in plain sight.From an author described by John Connolly as a major force in suspense literature, Someone You Know is one of the most atmospheric, powerful thrillers youll read all year.
… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Kopiergeschützt (Adobe ID erforderlich) i
Seitenzahl 192, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 13.05.2014
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9780062364517
Verlag HarperCollins
eBook (ePUB)
0,92
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 45779116
    Night School
    von Lee Child
    eBook
    14,99
  • 45779156
    Conclave
    von Robert Harris
    eBook
    10,99
  • 46688682
    The Truth Factory
    von Cody McFadyen
    eBook
    4,99 bisher 5,99
  • 46348041
    Trespasser
    von Tana French
    eBook
    8,99
  • 48062553
    No Man's Land
    von David Baldacci
    eBook
    13,99
  • 46672809
    Wrong Side of Goodbye
    von Michael Connelly
    eBook
    10,99
  • 45207519
    Blackout
    von Ragnar Jónasson
    eBook
    4,99 bisher 6,49
  • 45779488
    Blackout
    von Marc Elsberg
    eBook
    6,99
  • 46339259
    The Obsidian Chamber
    von Lincoln Child
    eBook
    7,99 bisher 8,99
  • 44928288
    The Waters of Eternal Youth
    von Donna Leon
    eBook
    12,99
  • 44944784
    My Husband's Wife
    von Jane Corry
    eBook
    6,99
  • 40310556
    Blue Monday
    von Nicci French
    eBook
    6,99
  • 45389523
    The Unknown Terrorist
    von Richard Flanagan
    eBook
    8,49
  • 32016314
    The Chemistry Of Death
    von Simon Beckett
    eBook
    6,99
  • 45778788
    Odessa Sea
    von Dirk Cussler
    eBook
    12,99
  • 41211694
    Die Again
    von Tess Gerritsen
    eBook
    6,99
  • 26689033
    Die Trying
    von Lee Child
    eBook
    6,99
  • 32016308
    Written In Bone
    von Simon Beckett
    eBook
    6,99
  • 26688949
    Tripwire
    von Lee Child
    eBook
    6,99
  • 33840223
    The Restless Dead
    von Simon Beckett
    eBook
    10,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Someone You Know: Parts One & Two

Someone You Know: Parts One & Two

von Brian McGilloway

eBook
0,92
+
=
Whistler

Whistler

von John Grisham

eBook
10,99
+
=

für

11,91

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen