Thalia.de

In weniger als einer Minute mit dem Lesen beginnen. Sie haben noch keinen tolino?

Straddling The Line: Play-By-Play Book 8

Straddling The Line is the eighth scorching book in the Play-By-Play series from New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis.The sparks are flying...and the game is on. Trevor Shay has it all - a successful sports career, and any woman he wants. But when he finds out his college mentor's daughter is in trouble, he drops everything to help her.Haven Briscoe has landed a dream job as a sportscaster. But she hasn't been able to move past the recent death of her beloved father, and it's affecting her career. An assignment following the daily life of superstar Trevor Shay might be just the inspiration she needs...As they grow closer, Haven stumbles on to Trevor's most closely guarded secret. Can he trust her with a revelation that could blow his professional and personal world apart? Want more sexy sporting romance? Don't miss the rest of this steamy series which began with The Perfect Play. And check out Jaci's gorgeously romantic Hope series beginning with Hope Flames.
… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Kopiergeschützt (Adobe ID erforderlich) i
Seitenzahl 384, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 01.07.2014
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781472215567
Verlag Headline
eBook (ePUB)
4,49
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 42688141
    Hope Flames: Hope Book 1
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    1,49
  • 42688145
    Changing The Game: Play-By-Play Book 2
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    4,49
  • 42688147
    Playing To Win: Play-By-Play Book 4
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    4,49
  • 41002921
    La jugada perfecta (Serie Play by Play 1)
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    4,99
  • 38557857
    Melting the Ice
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    14,49
  • 42688142
    Hope Ignites: Hope Book 2
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    3,99
  • 42688143
    Hope Burns: Hope Book 3
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    3,99
  • 41211703
    The Girl on the Train
    von Paula Hawkins
    (3)
    eBook
    3,99 bisher 6,99
  • 44789245
    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child - Parts One and Two (Special Rehearsal Edition)
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (5)
    eBook
    14,99
  • 26688728
    Can You Keep A Secret?
    von Sophie Kinsella
    (1)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 45357963
    Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them: The Original Screenplay
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    12,99
  • 45779116
    Night School
    von Lee Child
    eBook
    14,99
  • 43647451
    After You
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    3,99 bisher 6,99
  • 46083114
    Bridget Jones’s Baby
    von Helen Fielding
    eBook
    9,99
  • 46065968
    Two by Two
    von Nicholas Sparks
    (1)
    eBook
    9,99
  • 40313247
    The Rosie Effect
    von Graeme Simsion
    (1)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 44609104
    Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    8,99
  • 45779156
    Conclave
    von Robert Harris
    eBook
    10,99
  • 47530067
    Whistler
    von John Grisham
    eBook
    10,99
  • 34179342
    Inferno
    von Dan Brown
    (1)
    eBook
    6,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Straddling The Line: Play-By-Play Book 8

Straddling The Line: Play-By-Play Book 8

von Jaci Burton

eBook
4,49
+
=
Melting The Ice: Play-By-Play Book 7

Melting The Ice: Play-By-Play Book 7

von Jaci Burton

eBook
4,49
+
=

für

8,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen