Thalia.de

In weniger als einer Minute mit dem Lesen beginnen. Sie haben noch keinen tolino?

Taking A Shot: Play-By-Play Book 3

Taking A Shot is the passionately sexy third installment in the Play-By-Play series from New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis.If you want to score, you have to get in the game... The last thing Jenna Riley needs is more sports in her life. While her brothers are athletic superstars, she's stuck running the family's bar, whether she likes it or not. But when pro hockey stud Tyler Anderson walks in, Jenna's vow to never fall for a jock - even one as hot as Ty - is put to the test.As Ty gains her trust, the passion between them grows, as does Ty's insistence that Jenna should start living for herself. With his encouragement, Jenna starts to believe it too. But first she has to figure out what she wants, who she loves, and if she has the passion and pride to take a shot at having it all - including Ty...Want more sexy sporting romance? Don't miss the rest of this steamy series which began with The Perfect Play. And check out Jaci's gorgeously romantic Hope series beginning with Hope Flames.
… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Kopiergeschützt (Adobe ID erforderlich) i
Seitenzahl 384, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 05.12.2013
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781472215468
Verlag Headline
eBook
4,49
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 46071289
    Wrong: Wenn der Falsche der Richtige ist
    von Jana Aston
    (4)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 38557857
    Melting the Ice
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    14,49
  • 40099625
    Dragon's Lair
    von Chantal Fernando
    eBook
    16,49
  • 42917954
    The Fifth Witch
    von Eleanor Boylan
    eBook
    16,89
  • 47736373
    Play-By-Play Collection 1: The Perfect Play, Changing The Game, Taking A Shot
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    6,99
  • 44789245
    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child - Parts One and Two (Special Rehearsal Edition)
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (55)
    eBook
    14,99
  • 47530067
    Whistler
    von John Grisham
    eBook
    10,99
  • 47530072
    The Shadow Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    eBook
    13,99
  • 47694635
    The Hanging Tree
    von Ben Aaronovitch
    eBook
    9,99
  • 45357963
    Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them: The Original Screenplay
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    12,99
  • 46675775
    This Was a Man
    von Jeffrey Archer
    eBook
    14,49
  • 46065968
    Two by Two
    von Nicholas Sparks
    (1)
    eBook
    9,99
  • 44609104
    Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    8,99
  • 45779116
    Night School
    von Lee Child
    eBook
    14,99
  • 45779156
    Conclave
    von Robert Harris
    eBook
    10,99
  • 44789239
    Harry Potter: The Complete Collection
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    56,64
  • 46083114
    Bridget Jones’s Baby
    von Helen Fielding
    eBook
    9,99
  • 26688728
    Can You Keep A Secret?
    von Sophie Kinsella
    (9)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 35761156
    George R. R. Martin's A Game of Thrones 5-Book Boxed Set (Song of Ice and Fire Series)
    von George R. R. Martin
    eBook
    20,99 bisher 32,99
  • 40324787
    The Seven Sisters
    von Lucinda Riley
    (1)
    eBook
    8,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Taking A Shot: Play-By-Play Book 3

Taking A Shot: Play-By-Play Book 3

von Jaci Burton

eBook
4,49
+
=
As Hot as it Gets

As Hot as it Gets

von Elle Kennedy

eBook
6,18
+
=

für

10,67

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen