Thalia.de

In weniger als einer Minute mit dem Lesen beginnen. Sie haben noch keinen tolino?

Taking A Shot: Play-By-Play Book 3

Taking A Shot is the passionately sexy third installment in the Play-By-Play series from New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis.If you want to score, you have to get in the game... The last thing Jenna Riley needs is more sports in her life. While her brothers are athletic superstars, she's stuck running the family's bar, whether she likes it or not. But when pro hockey stud Tyler Anderson walks in, Jenna's vow to never fall for a jock - even one as hot as Ty - is put to the test.As Ty gains her trust, the passion between them grows, as does Ty's insistence that Jenna should start living for herself. With his encouragement, Jenna starts to believe it too. But first she has to figure out what she wants, who she loves, and if she has the passion and pride to take a shot at having it all - including Ty...Want more sexy sporting romance? Don't miss the rest of this steamy series which began with The Perfect Play. And check out Jaci's gorgeously romantic Hope series beginning with Hope Flames.
… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Kopiergeschützt (Adobe ID erforderlich) i
Seitenzahl 384, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 05.12.2013
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781472215468
Verlag Headline
Verkaufsrang 21.814
eBook
4,49
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 46071289
    Wrong: Wenn der Falsche der Richtige ist
    von Jana Aston
    (4)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 38557857
    Melting the Ice
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    14,49
  • 45394972
    Befreie mich
    von M. Leighton
    eBook
    8,99
  • 44274000
    The Game Plan
    von Kristen Callihan
    eBook
    5,50
  • 45126849
    The Rule Book
    von Jennifer Blackwood
    eBook
    5,71
  • 40099625
    Dragon's Lair
    von Chantal Fernando
    eBook
    16,49
  • 42917954
    The Fifth Witch
    von Eleanor Boylan
    eBook
    16,48
  • 47736373
    Play-By-Play Collection 1: The Perfect Play, Changing The Game, Taking A Shot
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    6,99
  • 41211703
    The Girl on the Train
    von Paula Hawkins
    (14)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 43647451
    After You
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    6,99
  • 44789245
    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child - Parts One and Two (Special Rehearsal Edition)
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (56)
    eBook
    14,99
  • 45778775
    The One That Got Away
    von Melissa Pimentel
    eBook
    4,99 bisher 6,99
  • 47530067
    The Whistler
    von John Grisham
    eBook
    10,99
  • 42602660
    Horse Dancer
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    5,49
  • 47530072
    The Shadow Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    eBook
    13,99
  • 46675775
    This Was a Man
    von Jeffrey Archer
    eBook
    14,49
  • 32307811
    Fifty Shades Trilogy: Fifty Shades of Grey / Fifty Shades Darker / Fifty Shades Freed
    von E L James
    (5)
    eBook
    17,99
  • 44609104
    Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    8,99
  • 45357963
    Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them: The Original Screenplay
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (9)
    eBook
    12,99
  • 46333212
    King's Cage
    von Victoria Aveyard
    eBook
    6,89

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Taking A Shot: Play-By-Play Book 3

Taking A Shot: Play-By-Play Book 3

von Jaci Burton

eBook
4,49
+
=
Matchless Millionaires: An Improper Affair / Married to His Business / In Bed with the Devil (Mills & Boon By Request)

Matchless Millionaires: An Improper Affair / Married to His Business / In Bed with the Devil (Mills & Boon By Request)

von Susan Mallery

eBook
5,89
+
=

für

10,38

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen