Thalia.de

In weniger als einer Minute mit dem Lesen beginnen. Sie haben noch keinen tolino?

Taking A Shot: Play-By-Play Book 3

Taking A Shot is the passionately sexy third installment in the Play-By-Play series from New York Times bestselling author Jaci BurtonPerfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis.

If you want to score, you have to get in the game... The last thing Jenna Riley needs is more sports in her life. While her brothers are athletic superstars, she's stuck running the family's bar, whether she likes it or not. But when pro hockey stud Tyler Anderson walks in, Jenna's vow to never fall for a jock - even one as hot as Ty - is put to the test.

As Ty gains her trust, the passion between them grows, as does Ty's insistence that Jenna should start living for herself. With his encouragement, Jenna starts to believe it too. But first she has to figure out what she wants, who she loves, and if she has the passion and pride to take a shot at having it all - including Ty...

Want more sexy sporting romance? Don't miss the rest of this steamy series which began with The Perfect Play. And check out Jaci's gorgeously romantic Hope series beginning with Hope Flames

… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt i
Seitenzahl 384, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 05.12.2013
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781472215468
Verlag Headline
Verkaufsrang 24.075
eBook
4,49
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 46071289
    Wrong: Wenn der Falsche der Richtige ist
    von Jana Aston
    (4)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 38557857
    Melting the Ice
    von Jaci Burton
    eBook
    13,99
  • 44861960
    Fighting for you – Nur für dich
    von Vi Keeland
    eBook
    4,99
  • 45394972
    Befreie mich
    von M. Leighton
    eBook
    8,99
  • 44274000
    The Game Plan
    von Kristen Callihan
    eBook
    5,62
  • 40099625
    Dragon's Lair
    von Chantal Fernando
    eBook
    16,49
  • 42917954
    The Fifth Witch
    von Eleanor Boylan
    eBook
    16,81
  • 47736373
    Play-By-Play Collection 1: The Perfect Play, Changing The Game, Taking A Shot
    eBook
    6,99
  • 26688728
    Can You Keep A Secret?
    von Sophie Kinsella
    (9)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 42602660
    The Horse Dancer
    eBook
    5,49
  • 46272622
    Paris for One and Other Stories
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    10,99
  • 43647451
    After You
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    6,99
  • 43886088
    The Storm Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    eBook
    6,99 bisher 8,99
  • 47355946
    The Best of Adam Sharp
    von Graeme Simsion
    eBook
    10,99
  • 47530072
    The Shadow Sister
    eBook
    13,99
  • 32307811
    Fifty Shades Trilogy: Fifty Shades of Grey / Fifty Shades Darker / Fifty Shades Freed
    von E L James
    (5)
    eBook
    17,99
  • 44162657
    A Summer at Sea
    von Katie Fforde
    eBook
    6,99
  • 40324787
    The Seven Sisters
    von Lucinda Riley
    (1)
    eBook
    8,99
  • 43812448
    Fates and Furies
    von Lauren Groff
    eBook
    6,99
  • 55485798
    Gaming The System - Alles oder Nichts (Die Gaming The System Serie, #4)
    von Brenna Aubrey
    eBook
    4,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Taking A Shot: Play-By-Play Book 3

Taking A Shot: Play-By-Play Book 3

von Jaci Burton

eBook
4,49
+
=
True Devotion

True Devotion

von Liora Blake

eBook
6,49
+
=

für

10,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen