Thalia.de

In weniger als einer Minute mit dem Lesen beginnen. Sie haben noch keinen tolino?

Telling Error

Culver Valley Crime Book 9

Perfect for fans of Agatha Christie's mysteries, the ninth psychological thriller from Sophie Hannah is a literary mystery and a puzzle that's impossible to solve . . . 'Fiendishly clever' Sunday Express'Exceptional' Elle Knowing the secret will kill you.All she wanted to do was take her son's forgotten sports kit to school.So why does Nicki Clements drive past the home of controversial newspaper columnist Damon Blundy eight times in one day? Blundy has been murdered, and the words 'HE IS NO LESS DEAD' daubed on his wall - in red paint, not blood. And, though Blundy was killed with a knife, he was not stabbed. Why?Nicki, called in for questioning, doesn't have any of the answers police are looking for. Nor can she tell them the truth, because although she is not guilty of murder, she is far from innocent. And the words on the wall are disturbingly familiar to her, if only she could remember where she has heard them before . . .
… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Kopiergeschützt (Adobe ID erforderlich) i
Seitenzahl 432, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 24.04.2014
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781444736755
Verlag Hodder & Stoughton
eBook
7,49
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 33755683
    The Orphan Choir
    von Sophie Hannah
    eBook
    6,49
  • 42601749
    Carrier
    von Sophie Hannah
    eBook
    5,49
  • 40311442
    The Poetry of Sex
    von Sophie Hannah
    eBook
    9,49
  • 47530067
    Whistler
    von John Grisham
    eBook
    10,99
  • 45779116
    Night School
    von Lee Child
    eBook
    14,99
  • 45779156
    Conclave
    von Robert Harris
    eBook
    10,99
  • 46688682
    The Truth Factory
    von Cody McFadyen
    eBook
    4,99 bisher 5,99
  • 46348041
    Trespasser
    von Tana French
    eBook
    8,99
  • 44051452
    Career of Evil
    von Robert Galbraith (Pseudonym von J.K. Rowling)
    eBook
    5,49
  • 48062553
    No Man's Land
    von David Baldacci
    eBook
    13,99
  • 46672809
    Wrong Side of Goodbye
    von Michael Connelly
    eBook
    10,99
  • 45779488
    Blackout
    von Marc Elsberg
    eBook
    6,99
  • 44944784
    My Husband's Wife
    von Jane Corry
    eBook
    6,99
  • 45207519
    Blackout
    von Ragnar Jónasson
    eBook
    4,99 bisher 6,49
  • 44928288
    The Waters of Eternal Youth
    von Donna Leon
    eBook
    12,99
  • 46339259
    The Obsidian Chamber
    von Lincoln Child
    eBook
    7,99 bisher 8,99
  • 42619749
    Silkworm
    von Robert Galbraith (Pseudonym von J.K. Rowling)
    eBook
    6,49
  • 43628035
    Where There's Smoke
    von Simon Beckett
    eBook
    6,49
  • 40310556
    Blue Monday
    von Nicci French
    eBook
    6,99
  • 32016314
    The Chemistry Of Death
    von Simon Beckett
    eBook
    6,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Telling Error

Telling Error

von Sophie Hannah

eBook
7,49
+
=
The Eagle Has Landed

The Eagle Has Landed

von Jack Higgins

eBook
8,49
+
=

für

15,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen