Thalia.de

In weniger als einer Minute mit dem Lesen beginnen. Sie haben noch keinen tolino?

The Telling Error

Culver Valley Crime Book 9

Perfect for fans of Agatha Christie's mysteries, the ninth psychological thriller from Sophie Hannah is a literary mystery and a puzzle that's impossible to solve . . .

'Fiendishly clever' Sunday Express
Exceptional' Elle

Knowing the secret will kill you.

All she wanted to do was take her son's forgotten sports kit to school.

So why does Nicki Clements drive past the home of controversial newspaper columnist Damon Blundy eight times in one day? Blundy has been murdered, and the words 'HE IS NO LESS DEAD' daubed on his wall - in red paint, not blood. And, though Blundy was killed with a knife, he was not stabbed. Why?

Nicki, called in for questioning, doesn't have any of the answers police are looking for. Nor can she tell them the truth, because although she is not guilty of murder, she is far from innocent. And the words on the wall are disturbingly familiar to her, if only she could remember where she has heard them before . . .

… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt i
Seitenzahl 432, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 24.04.2014
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781444736755
Verlag Hodder & Stoughton
eBook
7,49
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 42601749
    The Carrier
    von Sophie Hannah
    eBook
    5,49
  • 40311442
    The Poetry of Sex
    von Sophie Hannah
    eBook
    9,49
  • 33755683
    The Orphan Choir
    von Sophie Hannah
    eBook
    8,49
  • 41211703
    The Girl on the Train
    von Paula Hawkins
    (15)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 47530067
    The Whistler
    von John Grisham
    eBook
    10,99
  • 45779156
    Conclave
    von Robert Harris
    eBook
    10,99
  • 33840223
    The Restless Dead
    von Simon Beckett
    eBook
    10,99
  • 45443890
    Saturday Requiem
    von Nicci French
    (1)
    eBook
    12,99
  • 44051452
    Career of Evil
    von Robert Galbraith (Pseudonym von J.K. Rowling)
    eBook
    5,49
  • 45779116
    Night School
    von Lee Child
    eBook
    14,99
  • 44944784
    My Husband's Wife
    von Jane Corry
    eBook
    6,99
  • 48062553
    No Man's Land
    von David Baldacci
    eBook
    13,99
  • 45779488
    Blackout
    von Marc Elsberg
    (1)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 47529096
    Every Dark Corner (The Cincinnati Series Book 3)
    von Karen Rose
    eBook
    8,99
  • 46348041
    The Trespasser
    von Tana French
    eBook
    8,99
  • 42719271
    Friday on My Mind
    von Nicci French
    eBook
    6,99
  • 36498113
    The Cuckoo's Calling
    von Robert Galbraith (Pseudonym von J.K. Rowling)
    (3)
    eBook
    6,49
  • 40310556
    Blue Monday
    von Nicci French
    eBook
    6,99
  • 47529095
    The Chemist
    von Stephenie Meyer
    eBook
    10,99
  • 45207519
    Blackout
    von Ragnar Jónasson
    eBook
    4,99 bisher 6,49

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

The Telling Error

The Telling Error

von Sophie Hannah

eBook
7,49
+
=
Point of Rescue

Point of Rescue

von Sophie Hannah

eBook
5,49
+
=

für

12,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen