Thalia.de

In weniger als einer Minute mit dem Lesen beginnen. Sie haben noch keinen tolino?

The Crown & Key Series 3-Book Bundle

The Shadow Revolution, The Undying Legion, The Conquering Dark

In this action-packed urban fantasy trilogy, the monster-hunters and magician-scribes of the Crown and Key Society are Victorian London's last, best defense against supernatural evil. But they're going to need a lot more silver. Perfect for fans of Kevin Hearne's Iron Druid Chronicles, the Showtime series Penny Dreadful, and the Sherlock Holmes movies featuring Robert Downey, Jr., all three irresistible novels are available in one rollicking ebook bundle:

THE SHADOW REVOLUTION
THE UNDYING LEGION
THE CONQUERING DARK

As fog descends, obscuring the gas lamps of London, werewolves prowl the shadows of back alleys. But they have infiltrated the inner circles of upper-crust society as well. Only a handful of specially gifted practitioners are equipped to battle the beasts. Among them are the roguish Simon Archer, who conceals his powers as a spell-casting scribe behind the smooth veneer of a dashing playboy; his layabout mentor, Nick Barker, who prefers a good pub to thrilling heroics; and the self-possessed alchemist Kate Anstruther, who is equally at home in a ballroom as she is on a battlefield.

After a lycanthrope targets Kate's vulnerable younger sister, the three join forces with fierce Scottish monster-hunter Malcolm MacFarlane-but quickly discover they're dealing with a threat far greater than anything they ever imagined.

Praise for the Crown & Key series

"Team Griffith creates a number of really compelling characters whose exploits will keep readers glued to the pages!"-RT Book Reviews

"A fast-paced, action-filled dark fantasy that is just sheer fun to read . . . The Shadow Revolution kicks off the Crown & Key series in spectacular fashion!"-Fresh Fiction

"Werewolves, mad science, and plenty of smiting. Pass the popcorn."-Emma Jane Holloway, author of the Baskerville Affair series

"Clay and Susan Griffith have crafted a gritty, action-packed Victorian-era fantasy world full of dark creatures, mystery, and magic-a must read for steampunk fans!"-Shawntelle Madison, author of the Coveted series

"The Undying Legion combines a thrilling well-developed plot with spectacular action sequences, witty banter, and unlikely heroes that are fabulously unique and fascinating."-Goldilox and the Three Weres

"Monstrously entertaining."-Wit and Sin, on The Undying Legion

"The previous novels, The Shadow Revolution and The Undying Legion, set a high standard that The Conquering Dark not only meets, but surpasses. . . . If you are looking for an exciting fantasy series with memorable characters, look to the Crown & Key trilogy. You won't be disappointed."-The Mutt Cafe

"Yet another fantastic addition to the amazing Crown & Key series . . . I didn't want the book to end."-Word Gurgle, on The Conquering Dark
Portrait
Clay und Susan Griffith sind verheiratet und schreiben seit über zehn Jahren gemeinsam. Sie verfassen Drehbücher fürs Fernsehen und sind in den USA auch bereits mit eingen Kurzgeschichten an die Öffentlichkeit getreten.

Susan und Clay Griffith sind verheiratet und schreiben seit über zehn Jahren gemeinsam. Sie verfassen Drehbücher fürs Fernsehen und sind in den USA auch bereits mit eingen Kurzgeschichten an die Öffentlichkeit getreten.
… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt i
Seitenzahl 1008, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 31.05.2016
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781101969120
Verlag Random House Publishing Group
eBook (ePUB)
20,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 45154138
    Tales From the Kingdoms
    von Sarah Pinborough
    eBook
    7,99
  • 47694635
    The Hanging Tree
    von Ben Aaronovitch
    eBook
    9,99
  • 46065968
    Two by Two
    von Nicholas Sparks
    (1)
    eBook
    9,99
  • 46083114
    Bridget Jones’s Baby
    von Helen Fielding
    eBook
    9,99
  • 26688728
    Can You Keep A Secret?
    von Sophie Kinsella
    (1)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 35761156
    George R. R. Martin's A Game of Thrones 5-Book Boxed Set (Song of Ice and Fire Series)
    von George R. R. Martin
    eBook
    20,99 bisher 32,99
  • 46688682
    The Truth Factory
    von Cody McFadyen
    eBook
    4,99 bisher 5,99
  • 45779580
    Nutshell
    von Ian McEwan
    eBook
    12,99
  • 45317515
    The Sellout
    von Paul Beatty
    eBook
    7,99 bisher 12,99
  • 41609303
    The Three-Body Problem
    von Cixin Liu
    eBook
    8,99
  • 40124598
    Edge of Eternity
    von Ken Follett
    eBook
    5,99 bisher 9,99
  • 47704304
    Island of Glass
    von Nora Roberts
    eBook
    16,49
  • 44360385
    First Star I See Tonight
    von Susan Elizabeth Phillips
    eBook
    14,99
  • 48062553
    No Man's Land
    von David Baldacci
    eBook
    13,99
  • 34910875
    The Life List
    von Lori Nelson Spielman
    eBook
    6,99
  • 45106483
    Cecelia Ahern 3-Book Collection: One Hundred Names, How to Fall in Love, The Year I Met You
    von Cecelia Ahern
    eBook
    13,49
  • 45207519
    Blackout
    von Ragnar Jónasson
    eBook
    4,99 bisher 6,49
  • 45121804
    Here I Am
    von Jonathan Safran Foer
    eBook
    12,65
  • 45438018
    Lyrebird
    von Cecelia Ahern
    eBook
    12,99
  • 42322726
    The Outlander Series Bundle: Books 1, 2, 3, and 4
    von Diana Gabaldon
    eBook
    23,99 bisher 29,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

The Crown & Key Series 3-Book Bundle

The Crown & Key Series 3-Book Bundle

von Susan Griffith , Clay Griffith

eBook
20,99
+
=
The Shadow Sister

The Shadow Sister

von Lucinda Riley

eBook
13,99
+
=

für

34,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen