Thalia.de

In weniger als einer Minute mit dem Lesen beginnen. Sie haben noch keinen tolino?

The Crown & Key Series 3-Book Bundle

The Shadow Revolution, The Undying Legion, The Conquering Dark

In this action-packed urban fantasy trilogy, the monster-hunters and magician-scribes of the Crown and Key Society are Victorian London's last, best defense against supernatural evil. But they're going to need a lot more silver. Perfect for fans of Kevin Hearne's Iron Druid Chronicles, the Showtime series Penny Dreadful, and the Sherlock Holmes movies featuring Robert Downey, Jr., all three irresistible novels are available in one rollicking ebook bundle:

THE SHADOW REVOLUTION
THE UNDYING LEGION
THE CONQUERING DARK

As fog descends, obscuring the gas lamps of London, werewolves prowl the shadows of back alleys. But they have infiltrated the inner circles of upper-crust society as well. Only a handful of specially gifted practitioners are equipped to battle the beasts. Among them are the roguish Simon Archer, who conceals his powers as a spell-casting scribe behind the smooth veneer of a dashing playboy; his layabout mentor, Nick Barker, who prefers a good pub to thrilling heroics; and the self-possessed alchemist Kate Anstruther, who is equally at home in a ballroom as she is on a battlefield.

After a lycanthrope targets Kate's vulnerable younger sister, the three join forces with fierce Scottish monster-hunter Malcolm MacFarlane-but quickly discover they're dealing with a threat far greater than anything they ever imagined.

Praise for the Crown & Key series

"Team Griffith creates a number of really compelling characters whose exploits will keep readers glued to the pages!"-RT Book Reviews

"A fast-paced, action-filled dark fantasy that is just sheer fun to read . . . The Shadow Revolution kicks off the Crown & Key series in spectacular fashion!"-Fresh Fiction

"Werewolves, mad science, and plenty of smiting. Pass the popcorn."-Emma Jane Holloway, author of the Baskerville Affair series

"Clay and Susan Griffith have crafted a gritty, action-packed Victorian-era fantasy world full of dark creatures, mystery, and magic-a must read for steampunk fans!"-Shawntelle Madison, author of the Coveted series

"The Undying Legion combines a thrilling well-developed plot with spectacular action sequences, witty banter, and unlikely heroes that are fabulously unique and fascinating."-Goldilox and the Three Weres

"Monstrously entertaining."-Wit and Sin, on The Undying Legion

"The previous novels, The Shadow Revolution and The Undying Legion, set a high standard that The Conquering Dark not only meets, but surpasses. . . . If you are looking for an exciting fantasy series with memorable characters, look to the Crown & Key trilogy. You won't be disappointed."-The Mutt Cafe

"Yet another fantastic addition to the amazing Crown & Key series . . . I didn't want the book to end."-Word Gurgle, on The Conquering Dark
… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt i
Seitenzahl 1008, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 31.05.2016
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781101969120
Verlag Random House Publishing Group
eBook
20,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 45154138
    Tales From the Kingdoms
    eBook
    7,99
  • 43647451
    After You
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    6,99
  • 42602660
    The Horse Dancer
    eBook
    5,49
  • 43886088
    The Storm Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    eBook
    6,99 bisher 8,99
  • 46272622
    Paris for One and Other Stories
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    10,99
  • 47530072
    The Shadow Sister
    eBook
    13,99
  • 47355946
    The Best of Adam Sharp
    von Graeme Simsion
    eBook
    10,99
  • 44162657
    A Summer at Sea
    von Katie Fforde
    eBook
    6,99
  • 55485798
    Gaming The System - Alles oder Nichts (Die Gaming The System Serie, #4)
    von Brenna Aubrey
    eBook
    4,99
  • 40324787
    The Seven Sisters
    von Lucinda Riley
    (1)
    eBook
    8,99
  • 43812448
    Fates and Furies
    von Lauren Groff
    eBook
    6,99
  • 32307811
    Fifty Shades Trilogy: Fifty Shades of Grey / Fifty Shades Darker / Fifty Shades Freed
    von E L James
    (5)
    eBook
    17,99
  • 57994488
    Bound Together
    von Christine Feehan
    eBook
    7,49
  • 28112650
    Summer of Love
    von Katie Fforde
    eBook
    4,99 bisher 6,99
  • 43341437
    The Story of the Lost Child
    von Elena Ferrante
    eBook
    11,99
  • 39953972
    Those Who Leave and Those Who Stay
    eBook
    7,49 bisher 11,99
  • 34165925
    Wedding Night
    von Sophie Kinsella
    eBook
    6,99
  • 44993104
    The Course of Love
    von Alain de Botton
    eBook
    8,49
  • 45779012
    A Secret Garden
    von Katie Fforde
    eBook
    10,99
  • 45239138
    Into the Fire
    von Jeaniene Frost
    eBook
    5,79

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

The Crown & Key Series 3-Book Bundle

The Crown & Key Series 3-Book Bundle

eBook
20,99
+
=
Can You Keep A Secret?

Can You Keep A Secret?

von Sophie Kinsella

(9)
eBook
6,99
+
=

für

27,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen