Thalia.de

The End Game

Sean Reilly

Bestselling author of THE LAST TEMPLAR and RASPUTIN'S SHADOW, Raymond Khoury returns with a blistering new thriller - a must-read for fans of Dan Brown and Steve Berry. Eminent scientist Dr Ralph Padley is dying - and he knows it's time to finally tell the truth. Padley has a dark secret, which, if it got out, would have deadly consequences. But there are powerful men who will stop at nothing to silence him. FBI Special Agent Reilly has an agenda of his own. For months he has sought the man who kidnapped and brainwashed his five-year-old son. But that man is a ghost - a highly protected CIA official with no name and no identity, and who may have links to Reilly's own father. Watched, manipulated, and framed for crimes he didn't commit, Reilly becomes a fugitive, making it next to impossible for him to uncover the truth about his past while protecting the family he loves. He's left with no choice but to risk everything to unearth secrets that would shake the country to its core - if he's ever allowed to get that far.
Portrait
Raymond Khoury war zunächst Architekt, bevor er sich als Drehbuchautor international einen Namen erwarb. Scriptum ist sein Debütroman, der in seinem Heimatland auf Anhieb ein Bestseller wurde. Er lebt mit seiner Frau und seinen zwei Töchtern in London.
… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Bezahlung bei Abholung

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 416
Erscheinungsdatum 01.01.2017
Serie Sean Reilly 3
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-1-4091-2952-3
Verlag Orion Publishing Group
Maße (L/B/H) 177/108/30 mm
Gewicht 226
Verkaufsrang 10.047
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
8,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort lieferbar
Versandkostenfrei
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Bezahlung bei Abholung

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 43024159
    X
    von Sue Grafton
    Buch
    6,99
  • 44153673
    Missing, Presumed
    von Susie Steiner
    Buch
    8,99
  • 44993186
    Robert Ludlum's The Bourne Enigma
    von Eric Van Lustbader
    Buch
    6,99
  • 29874052
    The Devil's Elixir
    von Raymond Khoury
    Buch
    9,99
  • 45965122
    The Chemist
    von Stephenie Meyer
    Buch
    13,49 bisher 27,99
  • 38930428
    We Were Liars
    von E. Lockhart
    (6)
    Buch
    7,99 bisher 10,49
  • 42769827
    The Girl on the Train
    von Paula Hawkins
    (1)
    Buch
    6,99
  • 37486398
    Detectives at Work. Drei deutsch-englische Kinderkrimis
    von Renate Ahrens
    Buch
    9,99
  • 44722479
    Conclave
    von Robert Harris
    (1)
    Buch
    13,99
  • 44784217
    The Girl on the Train. Film Tie-In
    von Paula Hawkins
    Buch
    6,99
  • 44903456
    Someone is Watching
    von Joy Fielding
    Buch
    6,99
  • 44161834
    Career of Evil
    von Robert Galbraith (Pseudonym von J.K. Rowling)
    Buch
    8,99
  • 41777228
    The Hanging Tree
    von Ben Aaronovitch
    Buch
    13,99
  • 47063173
    The Hanging Tree
    von Ben Aaronovitch
    Buch
    6,99
  • 40049730
    The Silkworm
    von Robert Galbraith (Pseudonym von J.K. Rowling)
    Buch
    7,99 bisher 10,49
  • 44676705
    Rather Be the Devil
    von Ian Rankin
    Buch
    14,99
  • 44797462
    The Whistler
    von John Grisham
    Buch
    16,99
  • 44245870
    Nerve
    von Jeanne Ryan
    Buch
    7,99
  • 36848926
    The Cuckoo's Calling
    von Robert Galbraith (Pseudonym von J.K. Rowling)
    Buch
    8,99
  • 42303502
    The Hanging Tree
    von Ben Aaronovitch
    Buch
    14,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

The End Game

The End Game

von Raymond Khoury

Buch
8,99
+
=
Rogue Lawyer

Rogue Lawyer

von John Grisham

Buch
6,99
+
=

für

15,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen