Thalia.de

The End Game

Sean Reilly

Sean Reilly

Bestselling author of THE LAST TEMPLAR and RASPUTIN'S SHADOW, Raymond Khoury returns with a blistering new thriller - a must-read for fans of Dan Brown and Steve Berry. Eminent scientist Dr Ralph Padley is dying - and he knows it's time to finally tell the truth. Padley has a dark secret, which, if it got out, would have deadly consequences. But there are powerful men who will stop at nothing to silence him. FBI Special Agent Reilly has an agenda of his own. For months he has sought the man who kidnapped and brainwashed his five-year-old son. But that man is a ghost - a highly protected CIA official with no name and no identity, and who may have links to Reilly's own father. Watched, manipulated, and framed for crimes he didn't commit, Reilly becomes a fugitive, making it next to impossible for him to uncover the truth about his past while protecting the family he loves. He's left with no choice but to risk everything to unearth secrets that would shake the country to its core - if he's ever allowed to get that far.
… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Bezahlung bei Abholung

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 416
Erscheinungsdatum 01.01.2017
Serie Sean Reilly 3
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-1-4091-2952-3
Verlag Orion Publishing Group
Maße (L/B/H) 177/108/30 mm
Gewicht 226
Verkaufsrang 14.542
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
8,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort lieferbar
Versandkostenfrei
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Bezahlung bei Abholung

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 43024159
    X
    von Sue Grafton
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 44153673
    Missing, Presumed
    von Susie Steiner
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99
  • 44993186
    Robert Ludlum's The Bourne Enigma
    von Eric Van Lustbader
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 29874052
    The Devil's Elixir
    von Raymond Khoury
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    9,99
  • 38930428
    We Were Liars
    von E. Lockhart
    (10)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99 bisher 10,49
  • 47063173
    The Hanging Tree
    von Ben Aaronovitch
    (1)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,79 bisher 7,99
  • 42769827
    The Girl on the Train
    von Paula Hawkins
    (15)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,74
  • 45795208
    Garden of Lamentations
    von Deborah Crombie
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    12,99
  • 37486398
    Detectives at Work. Drei deutsch-englische Kinderkrimis
    von Renate Ahrens
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    9,99
  • 45965122
    The Chemist
    von Stephenie Meyer
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    12,99 bisher 17,49
  • 44903456
    Someone is Watching
    von Joy Fielding
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 30595625
    Sherlock Holmes - Die besten Geschichten / Best of Sherlock Holmes (Anaconda Paperback)
    von Arthur Conan Doyle
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    4,99
  • 3007667
    Lies of Silence
    von Brian Moore
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 43922234
    A Darker Shade of Magic 02. A Gathering of Shadows
    von V. E. Schwab
    (2)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 45395714
    Every Dark Corner
    von Karen Rose
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    5,99
  • 46384918
    Night School
    von Lee Child
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 44784217
    The Girl on the Train. Film Tie-In
    von Paula Hawkins
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 44245870
    Nerve
    von Jeanne Ryan
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 46419118
    The Kept Woman
    von Karin Slaughter
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,49
  • 45852926
    The Kept Woman
    von Karin Slaughter
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

The End Game

The End Game

von Raymond Khoury

Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
8,99
+
=
Harry Potter 4 und der Feuerkelch

Harry Potter 4 und der Feuerkelch

von Joanne K. Rowling

(107)
Buch (Taschenbuch)
12,99
+
=

für

21,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen