Thalia.de

The Fall of Five

I Am Number Four 4

The Fall of Five is the heartstopping fourth installment in the Lorien Legacies series by Pittacus Lore.
I thought things would change when I found the others. We would stop running. We would fight the Mogadorians. And we would win.
But I was wrong. Even though we have come together, we barely escaped from them with our lives. And now we're in hiding, figuring out our next move.
The six of us are powerful - but not strong enough to take on their entire army. We haven't discovered the full extent of our Legacies. We haven't learned to work together. Time is running out, and there's only one thing we know for certain: We need to find Number Five before they do.
They caught Number One in Malaysia.
Number Two in England.
And Number Three in Kenya.
I am Number Four. I was supposed to be next.
But I'm still alive.
This battle is far from over.
Praise for Pittacus Lore:
'Tense, exciting, full of energy' Observer
'Relentlessly readable' The Times
'Tense, keeps you wondering' Sunday Times
'Set to eclipse Harry Potter and moody vampires. Pittacus Lore is about to become one of the hottest names on the planet' Big Issue
The first book in Pittacus Lore's Lorien Legacies series, I Am Number Four , is now a major Disney motion picture, and along with The Power of Six and The Rise of Nine , perfect for fans of The Hunger Games .
… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Bezahlung bei Abholung

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 352
Altersempfehlung 14 - 17
Erscheinungsdatum 28.08.2014
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-0-14-104787-4
Verlag Penguin Books Ltd
Maße (L/B/H) 196/128/25 mm
Gewicht 258
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
7,89
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort lieferbar
Versandkostenfrei
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Bezahlung bei Abholung

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 37619559
    I Am Number Four 04. The Fall of Five
    von Pittacus Lore
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 37299736
    I Am Number Four 04. The Fall of Five
    von Pittacus Lore
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 34614443
    I Am Number Four 03. The Rise of Nine
    von Pittacus Lore
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 25757384
    I Am Number Four 01
    von Pittacus Lore
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 34473733
    The Rise of Nine
    von Pittacus Lore
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99
  • 30460527
    The Power of Six
    von Pittacus Lore
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99
  • 43821017
    I Am Number Four 07. United as One
    von Pittacus Lore
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    9,79
  • 34356767
    An Electrifying Michael Vey Boxed Set
    von Richard Paul Evans
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    49,99
  • 42321961
    I Am Number Four 06. The Fate of Ten
    von Pittacus Lore
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99
  • 41843089
    Radio Silence
    von Alice Oseman
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 38930428
    We Were Liars
    von E. Lockhart
    (11)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99 bisher 10,49
  • 41817426
    Everything, Everything
    von Nicola Yoon
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 46576306
    The Hate U Give
    von Angie Thomas
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    9,99 bisher 13,49
  • 44656071
    Holding Up the Universe
    von Jennifer Niven
    (5)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99 bisher 10,49
  • 45704735
    King's Cage / Red Queen 3
    von Victoria Aveyard
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    9,40 bisher 11,99
  • 32895326
    The Perks of Being a Wallflower
    von Stephen Chbosky
    (25)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 40793737
    A Court of Thorns and Roses / A Court of Thorns and Roses Bd. 1
    von Sarah J. Maas
    (10)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 46052695
    The Sun is Also a Star
    von Nicola Yoon
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 43802528
    A Court of Mist and Fury
    von Sarah J. Maas
    (4)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,85 bisher 11,80
  • 39777713
    The Kiss of Deception
    von Mary E. Pearson
    (9)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,49

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

The Fall of Five

The Fall of Five

von Pittacus Lore

Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
7,89
+
=
The Revenge of Seven

The Revenge of Seven

von Pittacus Lore

Buch (Taschenbuch)
8,99
+
=

für

16,88

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen