Thalia.de

The Geneva Option

Yael Azoulay does the United Nation's dirty work. When a suspicious death at the UN headquarters in Manhattan is covered up, Yael decides that the ends no longer justify the means and she goes rogue. Events quickly spiral out of control as Yael is forced on the run in the streets of New York and Geneva.

Portrait
Adam LeBor is a writer and journalist. He writes for The Times and The Economist among others. He is the author of eight books, including the ground-breaking 'Hitler's Secret Bankers', shortlisted for the Orwell Prize and 'City of Oranges', shortlisted for the Jewish Quarterly Prize.
Zitat
'The best Adam LeBor to date - the world he creates is driven by the sharp edge of reality - by the raw, brutal politics, by the monsters and desperate heroes' Alan Furst 'Gripping and atmospheric' Charles Cumming 'A classic, fast-paced thriller - Get ready to be entertained' Olen Steinhauer 'Pacy, entertaining, worldly' AD Miller 'A first class thriller, much in the tradition of Robert Ludlum or Tom Clancy, but with a modern, political edge. From deception at the highest levels of the UN to corporate greed and the tragedy of genocide, The Geneva Option is fiction to fear: in the back of your mind you might easily suspect that it may be based on fact.' ABC Brisbane
… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Bezahlung bei Abholung

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 361
Erscheinungsdatum 25.03.2013
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-1-84659-155-6
Verlag Telegram Books
Maße (L/B/H) 198/128/27 mm
Gewicht 269
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
9,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Versandfertig in 1 - 2 Wochen
Versandkostenfrei
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Bezahlung bei Abholung

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 3542802
    Script Lettering for Artists
    von Tommy Thompson
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    9,99
  • 37426403
    Men at Arms
    von Terry Pratchett
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    12,59
  • 45243079
    Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them. The Original Screenplay
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (12)
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    14,95 bisher 21,99
  • 43564382
    Milk and Honey
    von Rupi Kaur
    (1)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    12,99 bisher 14,99
  • 47566547
    Good Night Stories for Rebel Girls
    von Francesca Cavallo
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    19,99
  • 34910866
    The Life List
    von Lori Nelson Spielman
    (5)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99 bisher 9,70
  • 38930428
    We Were Liars
    von E. Lockhart
    (11)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99 bisher 10,49
  • 46008893
    4 3 2 1 (4321)
    von Paul Auster
    (1)
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    13,99
  • 43315739
    A Little Life
    von Hanya Yanagihara
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,90 bisher 11,99
  • 46576306
    The Hate U Give
    von Angie Thomas
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    9,99 bisher 13,49
  • 43606427
    A Little Life
    von Hanya Yanagihara
    (3)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99 bisher 7,99
  • 41817426
    Everything, Everything
    von Nicola Yoon
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 31405171
    Game of Thrones 5-Copy Boxed Set
    von George R. R. Martin
    (7)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    25,90 bisher 39,99
  • 39151356
    Harry Potter: The Complete Collection
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (8)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    52,95 bisher 77,00
  • 15399647
    Nineteen Eighty-Four (1984)
    von George Orwell
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 46448633
    The Legend of Zelda: Art & Artifacts
    von Nintendo
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    26,99 bisher 40,99
  • 47063173
    The Hanging Tree
    von Ben Aaronovitch
    (1)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,79 bisher 7,99
  • 46442116
    A Darker Shade of Magic 03. A Conjuring of Light
    von V. E. Schwab
    (1)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 46576290
    Unfiltered
    von Lily Collins
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    14,99
  • 44656071
    Holding Up the Universe
    von Jennifer Niven
    (5)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99 bisher 10,49

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

The Geneva Option

The Geneva Option

von Adam LeBor

Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
9,99
+
=
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child - Parts I & II (Special Rehearsal Edition)

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child - Parts I & II (Special Rehearsal Edition)

von John Tiffany

(56)
Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
19,99
+
=

für

29,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen