Thalia.de

The Geneva Option

Yael Azoulay does the United Nation's dirty work. When a suspicious death at the UN headquarters in Manhattan is covered up, Yael decides that the ends no longer justify the means and she goes rogue. Events quickly spiral out of control as Yael is forced on the run in the streets of New York and Geneva.

Portrait
Adam LeBor is a writer and journalist. He writes for The Times and The Economist among others. He is the author of eight books, including the ground-breaking 'Hitler's Secret Bankers', shortlisted for the Orwell Prize and 'City of Oranges', shortlisted for the Jewish Quarterly Prize.
Zitat
'The best Adam LeBor to date - the world he creates is driven by the sharp edge of reality - by the raw, brutal politics, by the monsters and desperate heroes' Alan Furst 'Gripping and atmospheric' Charles Cumming 'A classic, fast-paced thriller - Get ready to be entertained' Olen Steinhauer 'Pacy, entertaining, worldly' AD Miller 'A first class thriller, much in the tradition of Robert Ludlum or Tom Clancy, but with a modern, political edge. From deception at the highest levels of the UN to corporate greed and the tragedy of genocide, The Geneva Option is fiction to fear: in the back of your mind you might easily suspect that it may be based on fact.' ABC Brisbane
… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Bezahlung bei Abholung

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 361
Erscheinungsdatum 25.03.2013
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-1-84659-155-6
Verlag Telegram Books
Maße (L/B/H) 198/128/27 mm
Gewicht 269
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
9,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Versandfertig in 1 - 2 Wochen
Versandkostenfrei
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Bezahlung bei Abholung

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 44725232
    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child - Parts I & II (Special Rehearsal Edition)
    von John Tiffany
    (55)
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    19,99
  • 37426403
    Men at Arms
    von Terry Pratchett
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    11,99
  • 45243079
    Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them. The Original Screenplay
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (8)
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    15,99 bisher 21,49
  • 39151356
    Harry Potter: The Complete Collection
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (6)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    48,95 bisher 71,99
  • 43564382
    Milk and Honey
    von Rupi Kaur
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    12,99
  • 42413879
    All the Light We Cannot See
    von Anthony Doerr
    (2)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,87 bisher 10,49
  • 34910866
    The Life List
    von Lori Nelson Spielman
    (5)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99 bisher 9,70
  • 45965122
    The Chemist
    von Stephenie Meyer
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    13,49 bisher 27,99
  • 38930428
    We Were Liars
    von E. Lockhart
    (10)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99 bisher 10,49
  • 17914934
    One Line a Day
    von Books LLC Staff Chronicle
    (2)
    Buch
    9,99
  • 42769827
    The Girl on the Train
    von Paula Hawkins
    (14)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 31405171
    Game of Thrones 5-Copy Boxed Set
    von George R. R. Martin
    (6)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    25,90 bisher 37,49
  • 43809866
    It Ends with Us
    von Colleen Hoover
    (2)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99 bisher 11,50
  • 39151343
    Harry Potter 1 and the Philosopher's Stone
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (14)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 42416940
    George R. R. Martin's a Game of Thrones Leather Cloth Boxed Set (Song of Ice and Fire Series)
    von George R. R. Martin
    Buch (Leder)
    49,50 bisher 70,76
  • 41516671
    Scratch the World
    Buch (Poster)
    22,99
  • 46095035
    Born A Crime
    von Trevor Noah
    (2)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    14,99
  • 39151342
    Harry Potter 2 and the Chamber of Secrets
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 46395110
    Tools of Titans
    von Timothy Ferriss
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    13,99
  • 45996981
    The Bikini Body 28-Day Healthy Eating & Lifestyle Guide
    von Kayla Itsines
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    17,99 bisher 23,49

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

The Geneva Option

The Geneva Option

von Adam LeBor

Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
9,99
+
=
U.S. Capitol at Night, Washington, D.C.: A Traveler's Journal

U.S. Capitol at Night, Washington, D.C.: A Traveler's Journal

von Applewood Books

Buch (Taschenbuch)
8,99
+
=

für

18,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen