Thalia.de

The Geneva Option

Yael Azoulay does the United Nation's dirty work. When a suspicious death at the UN headquarters in Manhattan is covered up, Yael decides that the ends no longer justify the means and she goes rogue. Events quickly spiral out of control as Yael is forced on the run in the streets of New York and Geneva.

Portrait
Adam LeBor is a writer and journalist. He writes for The Times and The Economist among others. He is the author of eight books, including the ground-breaking 'Hitler's Secret Bankers', shortlisted for the Orwell Prize and 'City of Oranges', shortlisted for the Jewish Quarterly Prize.
Zitat
'The best Adam LeBor to date - the world he creates is driven by the sharp edge of reality - by the raw, brutal politics, by the monsters and desperate heroes' Alan Furst 'Gripping and atmospheric' Charles Cumming 'A classic, fast-paced thriller - Get ready to be entertained' Olen Steinhauer 'Pacy, entertaining, worldly' AD Miller 'A first class thriller, much in the tradition of Robert Ludlum or Tom Clancy, but with a modern, political edge. From deception at the highest levels of the UN to corporate greed and the tragedy of genocide, The Geneva Option is fiction to fear: in the back of your mind you might easily suspect that it may be based on fact.' ABC Brisbane
… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Bezahlung bei Abholung

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 361
Erscheinungsdatum 25.03.2013
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-1-84659-155-6
Verlag Telegram Books
Maße (L/B/H) 198/128/27 mm
Gewicht 269
Verkaufsrang 18.069
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
9,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Versandfertig in 5 - 7 Tagen
Versandkostenfrei
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Bezahlung bei Abholung

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 44725232
    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child - Parts I & II (Special Rehearsal Edition)
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (34)
    Buch
    19,99
  • 45243079
    Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them. The Original Screenplay
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (4)
    Buch
    14,95 bisher 16,99
  • 39151356
    Harry Potter: The Complete Collection
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (3)
    Buch
    48,95 bisher 71,99
  • 42769827
    The Girl on the Train
    von Paula Hawkins
    (1)
    Buch
    7,40
  • 45571862
    ZAYN
    von Zayn
    (3)
    Buch
    17,95 bisher 23,11
  • 30674192
    A Raisin in the Sun
    von Lorraine Hansberry
    (1)
    Buch
    6,80
  • 43564382
    Milk and Honey
    von Rupi Kaur
    Buch
    12,99 bisher 14,99
  • 34910866
    The Life List
    von Lori Nelson Spielman
    (5)
    Buch
    6,99 bisher 9,70
  • 39151343
    Harry Potter 1 and the Philosopher's Stone
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (1)
    Buch
    7,90
  • 3061941
    A Raisin in the Sun
    von Lorraine Hansberry
    Buch
    6,99
  • 42413879
    All the Light We Cannot See
    von Anthony Doerr
    (2)
    Buch
    7,85 bisher 10,49
  • 6609307
    Fahrenheit 451
    von Ray Bradbury
    (2)
    Schulbuch
    10,25
  • 38930428
    We Were Liars
    von E. Lockhart
    (6)
    Buch
    7,99 bisher 10,49
  • 31405171
    Game of Thrones 5-Copy Boxed Set
    von George R. R. Martin
    (5)
    Buch
    25,90 bisher 37,49
  • 17345365
    Looking for Alaska
    von John Green
    (2)
    Schulbuch
    10,25
  • 44896091
    Born to Run
    von Bruce Springsteen
    Buch
    18,95
  • 29974749
    Me Before You
    von Jojo Moyes
    (6)
    Buch
    8,85 bisher 11,80
  • 43809866
    It Ends with Us
    von Colleen Hoover
    (1)
    Buch
    8,99 bisher 11,50
  • 41783587
    Walking Dead Pop-Up Survival Guide
    von Becca Zerkin
    Buch
    49,99
  • 45965122
    The Chemist
    von Stephenie Meyer
    Buch
    14,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

The Geneva Option

The Geneva Option

von Adam LeBor

Buch
9,99
+
=
Angels and Demons

Angels and Demons

von Dan Brown

Buch
6,99
+
=

für

16,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen