Thalia.de

The Girl in 6E

Kill Girl - Tödliches Verlangen, englische Ausgabe

A dark and sexy thriller perfect for fans of L. S. Hilton´s Maestra and Gillian Flynn´s Gone Girl

Deanna Madden, aka Jessica Reilly, hasn´t touched another person in three years.

She hasn´t left her apartment.

She makes money from performing to webcams on a sex site, where her clients pay $6.99 a minute for her time.

She´s doing alright. The dollars are piling up in the bank. She´s the number 3 model on cams.com.

And she hasn´t killed anyone for years.

But when Deanna sees on the news that a little girl called Annie has gone missing, the story rattles her carefully ordered world. It´s uncomfortably similar to the dark fantasy of one of her most disturbing online clients. She´s convinced he´s responsible for the girl´s abduction - but no one will listen to her.

So, after three years, Deanna finally leaves the apartment.

And this is what happens...

Rezension
The writing is stunning. She really knows how to tell a story. Hats off to her for touching on such a sensitive subject and making a compelling story out of it. Jodi Ellen Malpas, No. 1 bestselling author of THIS MAN
Portrait
A.R. Torre is an open pseudonym for Alessandra Torre, a sensational new voice on the thriller scene. Alessandra also writes contemporary erotica. She lives in the southern United States and is married, with one child.
… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Bezahlung bei Abholung

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 352
Erscheinungsdatum 01.02.2015
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-1-4091-5350-4
Verlag Orion Publishing Group
Maße (L/B/H) 195/130/25 mm
Gewicht 290
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
8,98
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort lieferbar
Versandkostenfrei
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Bezahlung bei Abholung

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 39376744
    The Girl in 6e
    von A. R. Torre
    Buch
    12,08 bisher 13,99
  • 41016081
    Do Not Disturb
    von Alessandra Torre
    Buch
    9,48
  • 38930428
    We Were Liars
    von E. Lockhart
    (6)
    Buch
    7,99 bisher 10,49
  • 42769827
    The Girl on the Train
    von Paula Hawkins
    (1)
    Buch
    7,40
  • 41777228
    The Hanging Tree
    von Ben Aaronovitch
    Buch
    13,99
  • 45965122
    The Chemist
    von Stephenie Meyer
    Buch
    14,99
  • 44784217
    The Girl on the Train. Film Tie-In
    von Paula Hawkins
    Buch
    6,99
  • 37486398
    Detectives at Work. Drei deutsch-englische Kinderkrimis
    von Renate Ahrens
    Buch
    9,99
  • 44711766
    Night School
    von Lee Child
    Buch
    13,99
  • 43830784
    A Banquet of Consequences
    von Elizabeth George
    Buch
    5,99 bisher 7,99
  • 44797462
    The Whistler
    von John Grisham
    Buch
    16,99
  • 44637848
    Turbo Twenty Three
    von Janet Evanovich
    Buch
    11,99
  • 44245870
    Nerve
    von Jeanne Ryan
    Buch
    7,99
  • 42303502
    The Hanging Tree
    von Ben Aaronovitch
    Buch
    14,99
  • 44676705
    Rather Be the Devil
    von Ian Rankin
    Buch
    14,99
  • 44161834
    Career of Evil
    von Robert Galbraith (Pseudonym von J.K. Rowling)
    Buch
    9,60
  • 44722479
    Conclave
    von Robert Harris
    (1)
    Buch
    13,99
  • 47063173
    The Hanging Tree
    von Ben Aaronovitch
    Buch
    6,99
  • 40049730
    The Silkworm
    von Robert Galbraith (Pseudonym von J.K. Rowling)
    Buch
    7,99 bisher 10,49
  • 43818528
    Pretty Girls
    von Karin Slaughter
    Buch
    5,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

The Girl in 6E

The Girl in 6E

von A. R. Torre

Buch
8,98
+
=
Every Last Word

Every Last Word

von Tamara Ireland Stone

Buch
7,99
+
=

für

16,97

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen