Thalia.de

The Maze Runner 3. The Death Cure

The Maze Trilogy vol 3

Read the third book in the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent . The first book, The Maze Runner , is soon to be a major motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf , Dylan O'Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster, and hits theaters September 19, 2014! Also look for James Dashner's newest book The Eye of Minds , book one in the Mortality Doctrine series.
It's the end of the line.
WICKED has taken everything from Thomas: his life, his memories, and now his only friends - the Gladers. But it's finally over. The trials are complete, after one final test.
Will anyone survive?
What WICKED doesn't know is that Thomas remembers far more than they think. And it's enough to prove that he can't believe a word of what they say.
The truth will be terrifying.
Thomas beat the Maze. He survived the Scorch. He'll risk anything to save his friends. But the truth might be what ends it all.
The time for lies is over.
Praise for the Maze Runner series:
"[A] mysterious survival saga that passionate fans describe as a fusion of Lord of the Flies , The Hunger Games , and Lost ." - EW.com
"Wonderful action writing - fast-paced...but smart and well observed." - Newsday
"[A] nail-biting must-read." - Seventeen.com
"Breathless, cinematic action." - Publishers Weekly
"Heart-pounding to the very last moment." - Kirkus Reviews
"Exclamation-worthy." - Romantic Times
[ STAR ]"James Dashner's illuminating prequel [ The Kill Order ] will thrill fans of this Maze Runner [series] and prove just as exciting for readers new to the series." - Shelf Awareness , Starred
"Take a deep breath before you start any James Dashner book." - Deseret News
From the Hardcover edition.
Rezension
Praise for the Maze Runner series:
A New York Times Bestseller
A USA Today Bestseller
A Book Sense Bestseller
An Indie Next List Selection
A Kirkus Reviews Best Teen Book of the Year
An ALA-YASLA Best Fiction for Young Adults Book
An ALA-YALSA Quick Pick
"[A] mysterious survival saga that passionate fans describe as a fusion of Lord of the Flies , The Hunger Games , and Lost ." - EW.com
"Wonderful action writing - fast-paced...but smart and well observed." - Newsday
"[A] nail-biting must-read." - Seventeen.com
"Breathless, cinematic action." - Publishers Weekly
"Heart pounding to the very last moment." - Kirkus Reviews
"Exclamation-worthy." - Romantic Times
"James Dashner's illuminating prequel [ The Kill Order ] will thrill fans of this Maze Runner [series] and prove just as exciting for readers new to the series." - Shelf Awareness , Starred
"Take a deep breath before you start any James Dashner book." - Deseret News
From the Hardcover edition.
Portrait
James Dashner was born and raised in Georgiea but lives and writes in the Rocky Mountains. He is the author of the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series.
… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Bezahlung bei Abholung

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 368
Altersempfehlung 12 - 14
Erscheinungsdatum 08.01.2013
Serie Maze Runner 3
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-0-385-73878-1
Reihe Delacorte Press
Verlag Random House LCC US
Maße (L/B/H) 208/141/22 mm
Gewicht 311
Verkaufsrang 13.345
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
7,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort lieferbar
Versandkostenfrei
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Bezahlung bei Abholung

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 32883993
    Maze Runner Prequel: The Kill Order
    von James Dashner
    Buch
    8,99
  • 35133310
    Maze Runner Prequel: The Kill Order
    von James Dashner
    Buch
    7,99
  • 21482984
    The Maze Runner 1
    von James Dashner
    (2)
    Buch
    7,99
  • 42793128
    The Maze Runner 3. The Death Cure
    von James Dashner
    Buch
    7,99
  • 30639610
    The Maze Runner 3. The Death Cure
    von James Dashner
    Buch
    7,99
  • 42901880
    Scorch Trials
    von James Dashner
    Buch
    8,99
  • 42793126
    Maze Runner Prequel: The Kill Order
    von James Dashner
    Buch
    7,99
  • 42793138
    The Maze Runner 1
    von James Dashner
    Buch
    7,99
  • 18608971
    Will Grayson, Will Grayson: The Secret Life of a Critic in Disguise
    von John Green
    Buch
    15,99
  • 36446149
    The Maze Runner 3. The Death Cure
    von James Dashner
    Buch
    7,99
  • 38930428
    We Were Liars
    von E. Lockhart
    (6)
    Buch
    7,99 bisher 10,49
  • 44656071
    Holding Up the Universe
    von Jennifer Niven
    (4)
    Buch
    8,99
  • 43531647
    Adulthood is a Myth
    von Sarah Andersen
    (1)
    Buch
    10,48 bisher 13,99
  • 34044707
    Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children
    von Ransom Riggs
    (1)
    Buch
    8,99
  • 32895326
    The Perks of Being a Wallflower
    von Stephen Chbosky
    (2)
    Buch
    6,99
  • 41786347
    Six of Crows
    von Leigh Bardugo
    (5)
    Buch
    8,30
  • 46102472
    Flawed
    von Cecelia Ahern
    Buch
    7,99
  • 40102354
    Hollow City
    von Ransom Riggs
    Buch
    8,99
  • 34360017
    Looking for Alaska
    von John Green
    (2)
    Buch
    7,99
  • 44883940
    Tales from the Shadowhunter Academy
    von Cassandra Clare
    Buch
    9,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

The Maze Runner 3. The Death Cure

The Maze Runner 3. The Death Cure

von James Dashner

Buch
7,99
+
=
Maze Runner 2. The Scorch Trials

Maze Runner 2. The Scorch Trials

von James Dashner

(2)
Buch
7,99
+
=

für

15,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen

Weitere Bände von Maze Runner

  • Band 1

    21482984
    The Maze Runner 1
    von James Dashner
    (2)
    Buch
    7,99
  • Band 2

    27330869
    Maze Runner 2. The Scorch Trials
    von James Dashner
    (2)
    Buch
    7,99
  • Band 3

    31078947
    The Maze Runner 3. The Death Cure
    von James Dashner
    Buch
    7,99
    Sie befinden sich hier