Thalia.de

In weniger als einer Minute mit dem Lesen beginnen. Sie haben noch keinen tolino?

The Maze Runner Series Complete Collection (Maze Runner)

The perfect gift for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent, this boxed set includes all five hardcover editions of James Dashner's #1 New York Times bestselling series--The Maze Runner, The Scorch Trials, The Death Cure, The Kill Order, and The Fever Code. The first and second books, The Maze Runner and The Scorch Trials, are now major motion pictures featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf, Dylan O'Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster! Also look for James Dashner's newest bestselling series-The Mortality Doctrine: The Eye of Minds, The Rule of Thoughts, and The Game of Lives.
If you ain't scared, you ain't human.

When Thomas wakes up in the lift, the only thing he can remember is his name. He's surrounded by strangers--boys whose memories are also gone.
Nice to meet ya, shank. Welcome to the Glade.
Outside the towering stone walls that surround the Glade is a limitless, ever-changing maze. It's the only way out--and no one's ever made it through alive.
Everything is going to change.
Then a girl arrives. The first girl ever. And the message she delivers is terrifying.
Remember. Survive. Run.
Praise for the Maze Runner series:
A #1 New York Times Bestselling Series
A USA Today Bestseller
A Kirkus Reviews Best Teen Book of the Year
An ALA-YASLA Best Fiction for Young Adults Book
An ALA-YALSA Quick Pick

"[A] mysterious survival saga that passionate fans describe as a fusion of Lord of the Flies, The Hunger Games, and Lost."-EW.com

"Wonderful action writing-fast-paced…but smart and well observed."-Newsday

"[A] nail-biting must-read."-Seventeen.com

"Breathless, cinematic action."-Publishers Weekly

"Heart pounding to the very last moment."-Kirkus Reviews

"Exclamation-worthy."-Romantic Times
From the Boxed Set edition.
… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt i
Erscheinungsdatum 27.09.2016
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781524765040
Verlag Random House UK
Verkaufsrang 40.723
eBook
41,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 39763474
    Maze Runner-Trilogie - Die Auserwählten
    von James Dashner
    (47)
    eBook
    21,99
  • 40021326
    Maze Runner: Die Auserwählten - Im Labyrinth (Filmausgabe)
    von James Dashner
    eBook
    9,99
  • 44044227
    The Hunger Games (Suzanne Collins)
    von Lynda Allison
    eBook
    9,99
  • 45201298
    Phase Null - Die Auserwählten
    von James Dashner
    eBook
    13,99
  • 48001389
    The The Maze Runner Handbook - Everything You Need To Know About The Maze Runner
    von Heather Warner
    eBook
    17,49
  • 43252057
    Maze Runner - 4 x Die Auserwählten
    von James Dashner
    (5)
    eBook
    29,99
  • 44401408
    Der Game Master - Das Spiel ist aus
    von James Dashner
    eBook
    8,99
  • 44251084
    Griechenland unter Hitler
    von Mark Mazower
    eBook
    26,99
  • 46063973
    »Shadow Falls Camp« - die komplette Serie
    von C.C. Hunter
    eBook
    19,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

The Maze Runner Series Complete Collection (Maze Runner)

The Maze Runner Series Complete Collection (Maze Runner)

von James Dashner

eBook
41,99
+
=
Can You Keep A Secret?

Can You Keep A Secret?

von Sophie Kinsella

(9)
eBook
6,99
+
=

für

48,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen