Thalia.de

In weniger als einer Minute mit dem Lesen beginnen. Sie haben noch keinen tolino?

The Maze Runner Series Complete Collection (Maze Runner)

The perfect gift for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent, this boxed set includes all five hardcover editions of James Dashner's #1 New York Times bestselling series--The Maze Runner, The Scorch Trials, The Death Cure, The Kill Order, and The Fever Code. The first and second books, The Maze Runner and The Scorch Trials, are now major motion pictures featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf, Dylan O'Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster! Also look for James Dashner's newest bestselling series-The Mortality Doctrine: The Eye of Minds, The Rule of Thoughts, and The Game of Lives.
If you ain't scared, you ain't human.

When Thomas wakes up in the lift, the only thing he can remember is his name. He's surrounded by strangers--boys whose memories are also gone.
Nice to meet ya, shank. Welcome to the Glade.
Outside the towering stone walls that surround the Glade is a limitless, ever-changing maze. It's the only way out--and no one's ever made it through alive.
Everything is going to change.
Then a girl arrives. The first girl ever. And the message she delivers is terrifying.
Remember. Survive. Run.
Praise for the Maze Runner series:
A #1 New York Times Bestselling Series
A USA Today Bestseller
A Kirkus Reviews Best Teen Book of the Year
An ALA-YASLA Best Fiction for Young Adults Book
An ALA-YALSA Quick Pick

"[A] mysterious survival saga that passionate fans describe as a fusion of Lord of the Flies, The Hunger Games, and Lost."-EW.com

"Wonderful action writing-fast-paced…but smart and well observed."-Newsday

"[A] nail-biting must-read."-Seventeen.com

"Breathless, cinematic action."-Publishers Weekly

"Heart pounding to the very last moment."-Kirkus Reviews

"Exclamation-worthy."-Romantic Times
From the Boxed Set edition.
… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt i
Erscheinungsdatum 27.09.2016
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781524765040
Verlag Random House UK
Verkaufsrang 29.185
eBook (ePUB)
41,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 40021326
    Maze Runner: Die Auserwählten - Im Labyrinth (Filmausgabe)
    von James Dashner
    eBook
    9,99
  • 45201298
    Phase Null - Die Auserwählten
    von James Dashner
    eBook
    13,99
  • 39763474
    Maze Runner-Trilogie - Die Auserwählten
    von James Dashner
    (5)
    eBook
    21,99
  • 44401408
    Der Game Master - Das Spiel ist aus
    von James Dashner
    eBook
    8,99
  • 46063973
    »Shadow Falls Camp« - die komplette Serie
    von C.C. Hunter
    eBook
    19,99
  • 44789245
    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child - Parts One and Two (Special Rehearsal Edition)
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (5)
    eBook
    14,99
  • 47530067
    Whistler
    von John Grisham
    eBook
    10,99
  • 47530072
    The Shadow Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    eBook
    13,99
  • 47694635
    The Hanging Tree
    von Ben Aaronovitch
    eBook
    9,99
  • 45357963
    Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them: The Original Screenplay
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    12,99
  • 46675775
    This Was a Man
    von Jeffrey Archer
    eBook
    14,49
  • 46065968
    Two by Two
    von Nicholas Sparks
    (1)
    eBook
    9,99
  • 45779116
    Night School
    von Lee Child
    eBook
    14,99
  • 45779156
    Conclave
    von Robert Harris
    eBook
    10,99
  • 44609104
    Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    8,99
  • 46083114
    Bridget Jones’s Baby
    von Helen Fielding
    eBook
    9,99
  • 26688728
    Can You Keep A Secret?
    von Sophie Kinsella
    (1)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 44789239
    Harry Potter: The Complete Collection
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    56,64
  • 35761156
    George R. R. Martin's A Game of Thrones 5-Book Boxed Set (Song of Ice and Fire Series)
    von George R. R. Martin
    eBook
    20,99 bisher 32,99
  • 40324787
    The Seven Sisters
    von Lucinda Riley
    (1)
    eBook
    8,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

The Maze Runner Series Complete Collection (Maze Runner)

The Maze Runner Series Complete Collection (Maze Runner)

von James Dashner

eBook
41,99
+
=
Murder on the Serpentine

Murder on the Serpentine

von Anne Perry

eBook
10,99
+
=

für

52,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen