Thalia.de

In weniger als einer Minute mit dem Lesen beginnen. Sie haben noch keinen tolino?

The Rain Killer

A chilling short story featuring DS Sean Corrigan from Luke Delaney, ex-Met detective and author of Cold Killing. Perfect for fans of Mark Billingham, Peter James and Stuart MacBride.


FIVE WOMEN HAVE BEEN MURDERED…
All prostitutes. All with dark, straight hair. Snatched from the shadows of London’s red-light districts, their mutilated bodies left out in the pouring rain.



ENTER DS SEAN CORRIGAN
He’s been drafted in to assist the Streatham Police Department – much to the displeasure of the existing DI. But Corrigan has no time for petty squabbles – he has one mission only: find the one they call ‘The Reaper’, even if it means entering the dark and twisted mind of a cold-hearted killer.



THE KILLER STRIKES AGAIN
A sixth victim is found and suddenly Corrigan knows what he must do to catch him. But is it worth risking yet another life?

Rezension
Praise for Luke Delaney:
‘A striking debut from a former Murder Squad Detective, Delaney is not his real name, but there is no doubt about his inside knowledge and ability to convey it’ Daily Mail
‘A confident, aggressive and very promising debut by a former Met detective’ The Times
‘An authentic voice on how the police operate with a stone-cold killer striking randomly around London … scary authenticity’ The Sun
Portrait
Luke Delaney joined the Metropolitan Police Service in the late 1980s and his first posting was to an inner city area of South East London notorious for high levels of crime and extreme violence. He later joined CID where he investigated murders ranging from those committed by fledgling serial killers to gangland assassinations.
… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt i
Seitenzahl 48, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 15.01.2015
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9780007585809
Verlag HarperCollins
eBook (ePUB)
1,19
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 45779156
    Conclave
    von Robert Harris
    eBook
    10,99
  • 41211166
    Blood on Snow
    von Jo Nesbo
    eBook
    6,49
  • 34179342
    Inferno
    von Dan Brown
    (1)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 41211694
    Die Again
    von Tess Gerritsen
    eBook
    6,99
  • 44944784
    My Husband's Wife
    von Jane Corry
    eBook
    6,99
  • 39286743
    The Girl Next Door
    von Ruth Rendell
    eBook
    6,99
  • 46688682
    The Truth Factory
    von Cody McFadyen
    eBook
    4,99 bisher 5,99
  • 43702827
    Playing with Fire
    von Tess Gerritsen
    eBook
    6,99
  • 46339259
    The Obsidian Chamber
    von Douglas Preston
    eBook
    7,99 bisher 8,99
  • 45186985
    The Secret: The brand new thriller from the bestselling author of The Teacher
    von Katerina Diamond
    eBook
    4,99
  • 42045861
    Make Me
    von Lee Child
    eBook
    4,99 bisher 6,99
  • 32016314
    The Chemistry Of Death
    von Simon Beckett
    eBook
    6,99
  • 44666199
    15th Affair
    von James Patterson
    eBook
    4,99
  • 43628035
    Where There's Smoke
    von Simon Beckett
    eBook
    6,49
  • 45207519
    Blackout
    von Ragnar Jónasson
    eBook
    4,99 bisher 6,99
  • 38490690
    Unlucky 13
    von James Patterson
    eBook
    4,99
  • 44928288
    The Waters of Eternal Youth
    von Donna Leon
    eBook
    12,99
  • 42850202
    Depraved Heart
    von Patricia Cornwell
    eBook
    14,27
  • 45778764
    Broken Heart
    von Tim Weaver
    eBook
    6,99
  • 42719271
    Friday on My Mind
    von Nicci French
    eBook
    6,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

The Rain Killer

The Rain Killer

von Luke Delaney

eBook
1,19
+
=
Night School

Night School

von Lee Child

eBook
14,99
+
=

für

16,18

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen