Thalia.de

In weniger als einer Minute mit dem Lesen beginnen. Sie haben noch keinen tolino?

The Solarian War Trilogy (Three Full-Length Science Fiction Adventure Thrillers)

A genocidal AI is devouring our solar system. Can a few brave men and women save humanity?

Three full-length space opera thrillers, weighing in at over 1000 pages. Packed with excitement, intrigue, heartbreak, and hope, the Solarian War Trilogy has earned rave reviews. "This is quickly becoming my favorite science fiction series ever!" -- Reader Review

The Luna Deception

Who said geeks can't fight? Data analyst John Mendoza is recruited by a group of rich visionaries to fight the genocidal enemy of humanity, an AI that has occupied Mars. His employers plan to wage war on the Red Planet ... but there's a fatal flaw in their plans. Can Mendoza's quick thinking ward off disaster?

The Phobos Maneuver

Humanity's war against Mars is heating up. Alicia Petruzzelli doesn't play by the rules, but she knows Star Force needs her piloting skills. When the fleet's discipline rubs her the wrong way, she questions the UN's strategy of overwhelming force. As a riskier plan comes to the fore, Alicia must consider becoming a deserter to save humanity.

The Mars Shock

Earth's life-or-death struggle has slowed to a bloody slog across the wastes of Mars. Slaughtering Martians is all in a day's work for combat robot operator Jennifer Colden. But every kill exacts a toll on her humanity. Colden thought she was ready for anything. But is she ready for the most dangerous job on Mars: the role of protector?


The Solarian War Trilogy is the second volume of the Sol System Renegades series from Felix R. Savage, one of the most exciting new voices in science fiction. Fans of Iain M. Banks, Neal Stephenson, and James S.A. Corey have praised the series as a new classic in the space opera genre.

The trilogy includes The Luna Deception, The Phobos Maneuver, and The Mars Shock, at a bundle price of 50% off. Weighing in at over 1000 pages, this box set of three full-length science fiction thrillers will transport you to an interplanetary future like nothing you've experienced before!

Followed by The Callisto Gambit.

The Sol System Renegades series in chronological order:

Keep Off The Grass (short origin story)

Crapkiller (prequel novella)

The Elfrida Goto Trilogy
1. The Galapagos Incident
2. The Vesta Conspiracy
3. The Mercury Rebellion

A Very Merry Zero-Gravity Christmas 
(short story)

The Solarian War Trilogy
1. The Luna Deception
2. The Phobos Maneuver
3. The Mars Shock

The Callisto Gambit

Portrait

Hey! I am so glad you found this book. Hope you had as much fun reading it as I did writing it.

If you'd like to help me move more copies and thus write more! more! more!! please pleeeeeze take a moment to leave a review at the retailer you purchased this book from. Doesn't have to be a screed, just a couple of lines and a star or three. Word of mouth is all we indies have on our side.

Questions? Feedback? Email me at felixrsavage@gmail.com. I promise to reply. You can also sign up for my very irregular newsletter by dropping me a line at the same address. 

See you soon!

 

… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kein Kopierschutz i
Erscheinungsdatum 27.04.2016
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781533719522
Verlag Knights Hill Publishing
eBook (ePUB)
9,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 37905848
    Drohnenland
    von Tom Hillenbrand
    (1)
    eBook
    9,99
  • 26688728
    Can You Keep A Secret?
    von Sophie Kinsella
    (1)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 46083114
    Bridget Jones’s Baby
    von Helen Fielding
    eBook
    9,99
  • 46065968
    Two by Two
    von Nicholas Sparks
    (1)
    eBook
    9,99
  • 40313247
    The Rosie Effect
    von Graeme Simsion
    (1)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 45779580
    Nutshell
    von Ian McEwan
    eBook
    12,99
  • 44944784
    My Husband's Wife
    von Jane Corry
    eBook
    6,99
  • 41211694
    Die Again
    von Tess Gerritsen
    eBook
    6,99
  • 42322726
    The Outlander Series Bundle: Books 1, 2, 3, and 4
    von Diana Gabaldon
    eBook
    23,99 bisher 29,99
  • 45106485
    The Nest: America's hottest new bestseller
    von Cynthia D'Aprix Sweeney
    eBook
    9,99
  • 47666236
    Archangel's Heart
    von Nalini Singh
    eBook
    5,99 bisher 7,49
  • 35761156
    George R. R. Martin's A Game of Thrones 5-Book Boxed Set (Song of Ice and Fire Series)
    von George R. R. Martin
    eBook
    20,99 bisher 32,99
  • 45438018
    Lyrebird
    von Cecelia Ahern
    eBook
    12,99
  • 43702827
    Playing with Fire
    von Tess Gerritsen
    eBook
    6,99
  • 46688682
    The Truth Factory
    von Cody McFadyen
    eBook
    4,99 bisher 5,99
  • 45186985
    The Secret: The brand new thriller from the bestselling author of The Teacher
    von Katerina Diamond
    eBook
    4,99
  • 45121765
    The Kept Woman
    von Karin Slaughter
    eBook
    20,57
  • 45246281
    Miracle On 5th Avenue (From Manhattan with Love, Book 3)
    von Sarah Morgan
    eBook
    5,99
  • 44360385
    First Star I See Tonight
    von Susan Elizabeth Phillips
    eBook
    14,99
  • 32016314
    The Chemistry Of Death
    von Simon Beckett
    eBook
    6,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

The Solarian War Trilogy (Three Full-Length Science Fiction Adventure Thrillers)

The Solarian War Trilogy (Three Full-Length Science Fiction Adventure Thrillers)

von Felix R. Savage

eBook
9,99
+
=
The Commonwealth Saga 2-Book Bundle

The Commonwealth Saga 2-Book Bundle

von Peter F. Hamilton

eBook
17,49
+
=

für

27,48

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen