Thalia.de

In weniger als einer Minute mit dem Lesen beginnen. Sie haben noch keinen tolino?

The Winslow Brothers Boxed Set, (Books #1-4)

New York Times and USA Today bestselling collection!

"Katy Regnery is a fresh new voice. I eagerly await every Katy book and I tell everyone I know to read them!"--Carly Phillips, NY Times Bestselling Author

Fans of Carly Phillips' Dares, Bella Andre's Sullivans and Melissa Foster's Bradens will fall in love with Katy Regnery's USA Today Bestselling Blueberry Lane series!!

This boxed set includes the first four full-length novels from Katy Regnery's Blueberry Lane series:

1. Bidding on Brooks: Two good friends. One bachelor auction. When Skye Sorenson agrees to bid on her friend, Brooks Winslow, and wins him, the last thing she expects to lose is her heart.

2. Proposing to Preston: The last thing budding actress Elise Klassan needs is a real-life love affair, but love is nothing if not sometimes inconvenient, and once Preston Winslow glimpses Elise on the stage, he simply can't stay away.

3. Crazy about Cameron: Margaret Story has always been the unaware star of Cameron Winslow's dirtiest librarian-fantasies, and Cameron has been Margaret's secret crush for as long as she can remember. Will the timing finally be right for them?

4. Campaigning for Christopher: When Julianne Crow willfully sabotages Christopher Winslow's congressional campaign, he knows a hate he's never felt in his life. But when Julianne does everything she can to make amends, Christopher can't help but fall.

_________
*All books in The Blueberry Lane Series can be enjoyed as standalone novels.*

THE BLUEBERRY LANE SERIES

THE ENGLISH BROTHERS
(Blueberry Lane Books #1-6 & 11)

Breaking Up with Barrett
Falling for Fitz
Anyone but Alex
Seduced by Stratton
Wild about Weston
Kiss Me Kate
Marrying Mr. English

THE WINSLOW BROTHERS
(Blueberry Lane Books #7-10)

Bidding on Brooks
Proposing to Preston
Crazy about Cameron
Campaigning for Christopher

THE ROUSSEAUS
(Blueberry Lane Books #12-14)

Jonquils for Jax
Marry Me Mad
J.C. and the Bijoux Jolis

… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kein Kopierschutz i
Erscheinungsdatum 17.04.2016
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781944810023
Verlag Katharine Gilliam Regnery
Verkaufsrang 26.251
eBook (ePUB)
12,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 46065968
    Two by Two
    von Nicholas Sparks
    (1)
    eBook
    9,99
  • 45438018
    Lyrebird
    von Cecelia Ahern
    eBook
    12,99
  • 43886088
    The Storm Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    eBook
    6,99 bisher 8,99
  • 40324787
    The Seven Sisters
    von Lucinda Riley
    (1)
    eBook
    8,99
  • 45246281
    Miracle On 5th Avenue (From Manhattan with Love, Book 3)
    von Sarah Morgan
    eBook
    5,99
  • 44360385
    First Star I See Tonight
    von Susan Elizabeth Phillips
    eBook
    14,99
  • 45106483
    Cecelia Ahern 3-Book Collection: One Hundred Names, How to Fall in Love, The Year I Met You
    von Cecelia Ahern
    eBook
    4,99
  • 30701618
    I've Got Your Number
    von Sophie Kinsella
    eBook
    6,99
  • 43892426
    Flawed
    von Cecelia Ahern
    eBook
    5,99
  • 26688731
    Remember Me?
    von Sophie Kinsella
    eBook
    6,99
  • 43812448
    Fates and Furies
    von Lauren Groff
    eBook
    6,99
  • 47736370
    Turbo Twenty-Three
    von Janet Evanovich
    eBook
    14,99
  • 47704304
    Island of Glass
    von Nora Roberts
    eBook
    16,49
  • 40931201
    True Devotion
    von Liora Blake
    eBook
    6,49
  • 32307811
    Fifty Shades Trilogy: Fifty Shades of Grey / Fifty Shades Darker / Fifty Shades Freed
    von E L James
    (2)
    eBook
    17,99
  • 39661839
    True North
    von Liora Blake
    eBook
    6,49
  • 42318085
    Our Song
    von Dani Atkins
    eBook
    8,99
  • 42104295
    True Divide
    von Liora Blake
    eBook
    6,49
  • 38487424
    Windfallen
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    8,16
  • 41896252
    Seduction in Session
    von Shayla Black
    eBook
    9,99 bisher 15,49

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

The Winslow Brothers Boxed Set, (Books #1-4)

The Winslow Brothers Boxed Set, (Books #1-4)

von Katy Regnery

eBook
12,99
+
=
Can You Keep A Secret?

Can You Keep A Secret?

von Sophie Kinsella

(1)
eBook
6,99
+
=

für

19,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen