Thalia.de

Timmy Failure 03: We Meet Again

Perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid and Barry Loser, the third book in Stephan Pastis's bestselling Timmy Failure series sees Timmy striving for greatness once more - with unexpected consequences! Hilarious drawings add to the humour and make this book ideal for boys and girls aged 9+. Timmy's detective agency is on the verge of global domination. Global riches. Global fame. And yet the gods are throwing him curveballs: for starters, he's on a trial period at school and to keep his place he has to get good grades and really behave. The fabled Miracle report will be the key to his success. It's dirty business. It's best you know nothing. But one thing is for sure - Timmy Failure will be triumphant again!
… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Bezahlung bei Abholung

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 288
Altersempfehlung 9 - 11
Erscheinungsdatum 07.01.2016
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-1-4063-6371-5
Verlag Walker Books
Maße (L/B/H) 195/126/25 mm
Gewicht 235
Abbildungen mit zahlreichen schwarzweissen Illustrationen
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
6,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort lieferbar
Versandkostenfrei
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Bezahlung bei Abholung

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 41997669
    Timmy Failure 04: Sanitized for Your Protection
    von Stephan Pastis
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    9,99
  • 43918955
    The Bfg
    von Roald Dahl
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    4,99
  • 37486398
    Detectives at Work. Drei deutsch-englische Kinderkrimis
    von Renate Ahrens
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    9,99
  • 45243079
    Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them. The Original Screenplay
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (8)
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    15,99 bisher 21,49
  • 39151356
    Harry Potter: The Complete Collection
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (6)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    48,95 bisher 71,99
  • 39151343
    Harry Potter 1 and the Philosopher's Stone
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (14)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 39151342
    Harry Potter 2 and the Chamber of Secrets
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 41812060
    Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone. Illustrated Edition
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    29,99
  • 39151340
    Harry Potter 3 and the Prisoner of Azkaban
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (12)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 39151337
    Harry Potter 4 and the Goblet of Fire
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (9)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99
  • 45188675
    The Hogwarts Classics Box Set
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    14,95 bisher 19,99
  • 6082917
    Hallo Claire - I miss you
    von Renate Ahrens
    (2)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 15764336
    The Tales of Beedle the Bard
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (4)
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    7,99
  • 36782942
    Harry Potter Complete Paperback Boxed Set
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (3)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    50,95 bisher 72,99
  • 39151336
    Harry Potter 1 and the Philosopher's Stone
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    11,99
  • 39151354
    Harry Potter 7 and the Deathly Hallows
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99
  • 39151339
    Harry Potter 5 and the Order of the Phoenix
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99
  • 39151338
    Harry Potter 6 and the Half-Blood Prince
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (12)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99
  • 44656249
    Magnus Chase 02 and the Hammer of Thor
    von Rick Riordan
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 44292690
    Gravity Falls: Journal 3
    von Rob Renzetti
    (1)
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    16,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Timmy Failure 03: We Meet Again

Timmy Failure 03: We Meet Again

von Stephan Pastis

Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
6,99
+
=
Timmy Failure 01: Mistakes Were Made

Timmy Failure 01: Mistakes Were Made

von Stephan Pastis

Buch (Taschenbuch)
6,99
+
=

für

13,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen