Thalia.de

Timmy Failure 03: We Meet Again

Perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid and Barry Loser, the third book in Stephan Pastis's bestselling Timmy Failure series sees Timmy striving for greatness once more - with unexpected consequences! Hilarious drawings add to the humour and make this book ideal for boys and girls aged 9+. Timmy's detective agency is on the verge of global domination. Global riches. Global fame. And yet the gods are throwing him curveballs: for starters, he's on a trial period at school and to keep his place he has to get good grades and really behave. The fabled Miracle report will be the key to his success. It's dirty business. It's best you know nothing. But one thing is for sure - Timmy Failure will be triumphant again!
… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Bezahlung bei Abholung

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 288
Altersempfehlung 9 - 11
Erscheinungsdatum 07.01.2016
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-1-4063-6371-5
Verlag Walker Books
Maße (L/B/H) 195/126/25 mm
Gewicht 235
Abbildungen mit zahlreichen schwarzweissen Illustrationen
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
6,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort lieferbar
Versandkostenfrei
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Bezahlung bei Abholung

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 37486398
    Detectives at Work. Drei deutsch-englische Kinderkrimis
    von Renate Ahrens
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    9,99
  • 39151356
    Harry Potter: The Complete Collection
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (8)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    52,95 bisher 77,00
  • 39151343
    Harry Potter 1 and the Philosopher's Stone
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (14)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 39151342
    Harry Potter 2 and the Chamber of Secrets
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 39151340
    Harry Potter 3 and the Prisoner of Azkaban
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (12)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,39
  • 39151354
    Harry Potter 7 and the Deathly Hallows
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,89
  • 47169310
    Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone. Gryffindor Edition
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    11,09
  • 39151339
    Harry Potter 5 and the Order of the Phoenix
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,29
  • 47169312
    Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone. Ravenclaw Edition
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    12,99
  • 39151338
    Harry Potter 6 and the Half-Blood Prince
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (12)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99
  • 39151337
    Harry Potter 4 and the Goblet of Fire
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (9)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99
  • 6082917
    Hallo Claire - I miss you
    von Renate Ahrens
    (2)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 47169311
    Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone. Slytherin Edition
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    12,99
  • 47169313
    Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone. Hufflepuff Edition
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    11,49
  • 17644674
    Diary of a Wimpy Kid 01
    von Jeff Kinney
    (3)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,39
  • 39151355
    Harry Potter: The Complete Collection
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (8)
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    109,99
  • 45692952
    The Tales of Beedle the Bard
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    5,99
  • 15392245
    Diary of a Wimpy Kid 01
    von Jeff Kinney
    (3)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    4,99
  • 15764336
    The Tales of Beedle the Bard
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (4)
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    7,99
  • 41812060
    Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone. Illustrated Edition
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (3)
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    28,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Timmy Failure 03: We Meet Again

Timmy Failure 03: We Meet Again

von Stephan Pastis

Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
6,99
+
=
Timmy Failure 04: Sanitized for Your Protection

Timmy Failure 04: Sanitized for Your Protection

von Stephan Pastis

Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
9,99
+
=

für

16,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen