Thalia.de

In weniger als einer Minute mit dem Lesen beginnen. Sie haben noch keinen tolino?

Trio in Death-Sharp Minor (Justinia Wright, Private Investigator Mysteries, #2)

Justinia's back! Tackling three murders steeped in love, hate, and money.

A wealthy socialite murdered on the eve of her taking over her father's company. A philandering art dealer who apparently ticked off one too many artists. A power hungry business executive who stepped on someone on the way to the top who didn't like it one bit. And three murderers who are hellbent on staying out of jail.

But if that isn't enough, Tina has to deal with her brother and friends who provide her with plenty of distractions — something she is very good at doing on her own. Toss in her tendency for grandstanding and her flippant disregard for the legal process and you'd think it was the fourth of July.

Trio in Death-Sharp Minor is the second book in CW Hawes's Justinia Wright, Private Investigator mystery series. Three whodunits that are human interest puzzles. For fans of Kinsey Milhone, Sharon McCone, and Nero Wolfe.

Follow the footprints to mysterious adventure!

… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kein Kopierschutz i
Erscheinungsdatum 07.12.2014
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781942376118
Verlag CW Hawes
eBook
3,75
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 41211703
    The Girl on the Train
    von Paula Hawkins
    (15)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 33840223
    The Restless Dead
    von Simon Beckett
    eBook
    10,99
  • 47530067
    The Whistler
    von John Grisham
    eBook
    10,99
  • 45779116
    Night School
    von Lee Child
    eBook
    14,99
  • 45779156
    Conclave
    von Robert Harris
    eBook
    10,99
  • 28114305
    The Ghost
    von Robert Harris
    eBook
    4,99 bisher 6,99
  • 47529095
    The Chemist
    von Stephenie Meyer
    eBook
    10,99
  • 45207519
    Blackout
    von Ragnar Jónasson
    eBook
    4,99 bisher 6,49
  • 45215750
    The Book of Mirrors
    von E.O. Chirovici
    eBook
    10,99
  • 44944784
    My Husband's Wife
    von Jane Corry
    eBook
    6,99
  • 44051452
    Career of Evil
    von Robert Galbraith (Pseudonym von J.K. Rowling)
    eBook
    5,49
  • 46672809
    The Wrong Side of Goodbye
    von Michael Connelly
    eBook
    10,99
  • 52326385
    The Girl Before
    eBook
    7,49
  • 38456418
    First Love
    von James Patterson
    eBook
    4,99 bisher 6,99
  • 45239138
    Into the Fire
    von Jeaniene Frost
    eBook
    5,79
  • 45443890
    Saturday Requiem
    von Nicci French
    (1)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 46348041
    The Trespasser
    von Tana French
    eBook
    8,99
  • 42601405
    Gone Girl
    von Gillian Flynn
    eBook
    5,49
  • 48062553
    No Man's Land
    eBook
    13,99
  • 45779420
    Never Never
    von James Patterson
    eBook
    6,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Trio in Death-Sharp Minor (Justinia Wright, Private Investigator Mysteries, #2)

Trio in Death-Sharp Minor (Justinia Wright, Private Investigator Mysteries, #2)

von CW Hawes

eBook
3,75
+
=
Last Writes

Last Writes

eBook
7,49
+
=

für

11,24

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen