Thalia.de

Unexpected Rush

The eleventh sexy novel in the Play-By-Play series from New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis.

This player has all the right moves...to break all the rules. It seems as though Barrett Cassidy´s dreams are coming true - he´s playing defense for the Tampa Hawks and he may have found his ideal woman. Harmony Evans is smart, gorgeous and hard to resist. If only she wasn´t his best friend´s sister... Harmony has always gone after what she wants with single-minded determination. She never expected her youthful crush on Barrett to develop into something deeper, and she´s not about to let some ridiculous guy code - or her brother - stand in her way. With chemistry this combustible, lines are easily crossed. But when Barrett and Harmony´s secret gets out, it just might be game over...

Want more sexy sporting romance? Don´t miss the rest of this steamy series which began with The Perfect Play. And check out Jaci´s gorgeously romantic Hope series beginning with Hope Flames

… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Bezahlung bei Abholung

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 352
Erscheinungsdatum 16.02.2016
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-1-4722-2822-2
Reihe Play by Play
Verlag Headline Publishing Group
Maße (L/B/H) 133/198/24 mm
Gewicht 244
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
10,49
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Versandfertig in 1 - 2 Wochen
Versandkostenfrei
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Bezahlung bei Abholung

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 42757328
    Unexpected Rush
    von Jaci Burton
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    14,98
  • 40030847
    Quarterback Draw
    von Jaci Burton
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99 bisher 9,99
  • 43306870
    Make Me Stay
    von Jaci Burton
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    9,99
  • 41078851
    Hope Burns
    von Jaci Burton
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99 bisher 9,99
  • 42064842
    All Wound Up
    von Jaci Burton
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    9,99
  • 42690658
    Untamed
    von S. C. Stephens
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    11,99
  • 41078679
    Changing the Game
    von Jaci Burton
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99 bisher 9,99
  • 44896091
    Born to Run
    von Bruce Springsteen
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    19,95
  • 43564382
    Milk and Honey
    von Rupi Kaur
    (1)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    12,99 bisher 14,99
  • 41817426
    Everything, Everything
    von Nicola Yoon
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,29 bisher 8,99
  • 46008893
    4 3 2 1 (4321)
    von Paul Auster
    (1)
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    13,99
  • 45243079
    Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them. The Original Screenplay
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (9)
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    14,95 bisher 21,99
  • 43315739
    A Little Life
    von Hanya Yanagihara
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99
  • 45704735
    Red Queen 3. King's Cage
    von Victoria Aveyard
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    9,34 bisher 10,99
  • 45402946
    4 3 2 1 (4321)
    von Paul Auster
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    13,99
  • 38930428
    We Were Liars
    von E. Lockhart
    (10)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99 bisher 10,49
  • 34910866
    The Life List
    von Lori Nelson Spielman
    (5)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99 bisher 9,70
  • 1719784
    The Giver
    von Lois Lowry
    (1)
    Schulbuch (Taschenbuch)
    9,99
  • 15399647
    Nineteen Eighty-Four (1984)
    von George Orwell
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 39151356
    Harry Potter: The Complete Collection
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (7)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    52,95 bisher 83,45

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Unexpected Rush

Unexpected Rush

von Jaci Burton

Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
10,49
+
=
Dominated

Dominated

von Maya Banks

Buch (Taschenbuch)
9,79
bisher 14,49
+
=

für

20,28

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen