Thalia.de

In weniger als einer Minute mit dem Lesen beginnen. Sie haben noch keinen tolino?

Unexpected Rush: Play-By-Play Book 11

Unexpected Rush is the eleventh sexy novel in the Play-By-Play series from New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis.This player has all the right moves...to break all the rules. It seems as though Barrett Cassidy's dreams are coming true - he's playing defense for the Tampa Hawks and he may have found his ideal woman. Harmony Evans is smart, gorgeous and hard to resist. If only she wasn't his best friend's sister...Harmony has always gone after what she wants with single-minded determination. She never expected her youthful crush on Barrett to develop into something deeper, and she's not about to let some ridiculous guy code - or her brother - stand in her way. With chemistry this combustible, lines are easily crossed. But when Barrett and Harmony's secret gets out, it just might be game over...Want more sexy sporting romance? Don't miss the rest of this steamy series which began with The Perfect Play. And check out Jaci's gorgeously romantic Hope series beginning with Hope Flames.
… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Kopiergeschützt (Adobe ID erforderlich) i
Seitenzahl 368, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 16.02.2016
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781472228239
Verlag Headline
eBook (ePUB)
4,49
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 44789245
    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child - Parts One and Two (Special Rehearsal Edition)
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (5)
    eBook
    14,99
  • 26688728
    Can You Keep A Secret?
    von Sophie Kinsella
    (1)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 45357963
    Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them: The Original Screenplay
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    12,99
  • 45779116
    Night School
    von Lee Child
    eBook
    14,99
  • 46083114
    Bridget Jones’s Baby
    von Helen Fielding
    eBook
    9,99
  • 40313247
    The Rosie Effect
    von Graeme Simsion
    (1)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 46065968
    Two by Two
    von Nicholas Sparks
    (1)
    eBook
    9,99
  • 44609104
    Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    8,99
  • 45779156
    Conclave
    von Robert Harris
    eBook
    10,99
  • 47530067
    Whistler
    von John Grisham
    eBook
    10,99
  • 41211166
    Blood on Snow
    von Jo Nesbo
    eBook
    6,49
  • 45779580
    Nutshell
    von Ian McEwan
    eBook
    12,99
  • 34179342
    Inferno
    von Dan Brown
    (1)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 46675775
    This Was a Man
    von Jeffrey Archer
    eBook
    14,49
  • 43886169
    Cometh the Hour
    von Jeffrey Archer
    eBook
    7,99 bisher 9,00
  • 41211694
    Die Again
    von Tess Gerritsen
    eBook
    6,99
  • 40402949
    Mightier than the Sword
    von Jeffrey Archer
    eBook
    4,99 bisher 6,74
  • 44789239
    Harry Potter: The Complete Collection
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    56,64
  • 44944784
    My Husband's Wife
    von Jane Corry
    eBook
    6,99
  • 45106485
    The Nest: America's hottest new bestseller
    von Cynthia D'Aprix Sweeney
    eBook
    9,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Unexpected Rush: Play-By-Play Book 11

Unexpected Rush: Play-By-Play Book 11

von Jaci Burton

eBook
4,49
+
=
The Officer Says

The Officer Says "I Do"

von Jeanette Murray

eBook
4,99
+
=

für

9,48

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen